Back

Fisher Acura

Boulder, CO

4.4
39 Reviews

6025 Arapahoe Rd

Boulder, CO

80303

Directions

By Type

Showing 39 reviews

April 11, 2024

Best car buying experience I’ve ever had thanks to DJ. I love my car! More

by Cfperkin
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DJ Hanson and Josh Strong
Apr 11, 2024 -

Cfperkin responded

I recommend Fisher Acura to friends all the time.

Apr 11, 2024 -

Fisher Acura responded

We are so glad that DJ had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience. We look forward to continuing to serve you in the future!

March 31, 2024

I had such a pleasant experience buying my Honda from Fisher, with the expert help of DJ. He was so kind, even helping me pair my phone with the Car play system. He made sure I was well taken care of t More

by Maruta
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DJ Hanson
Mar 31, 2024 -

Fisher Acura responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear DJ and our team were able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

March 29, 2024

Got great, efficient and thorough service from DJ at Fisher Honda! DJ was very helpful. More

by rsiebold7
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DJ
Mar 30, 2024 -

Fisher Acura responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that DJ had the opportunity to provide you with excellent service. We thank you for choosing Fisher Acura!

March 03, 2024

DJ and Ron provided an awesome car buying experience! After finding myself in a recent purchase of a vehicle that didn't meet my needs, they helped me find a car and a deal that was great! They met a More

by Miles
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DJ (sales), Ron (finance)
Mar 03, 2024 -

Fisher Acura responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with DJ and Ron to be a positive one. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

January 31, 2024

My husband and I had the most pleasant car buying experience you could ever ask for! My husband got connected with DJ via text and were immediately discussing details of buying, and it was the most s More

by alexisashley91
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DJ Hanson
Jan 31, 2024 -

Fisher Acura responded

It's great to hear that we were able to help you out. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you for choosing Fisher Acura!

January 27, 2024

DJ was incredible to work with throughout the entire car buying process. We met with him on a drop in and were so impressed with him that we made it a point to try to find an RDX in our budget at Fisher so More

by brett.johnson805
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DJ Hanson
Jan 29, 2024 -

Fisher Acura responded

Thank you, Brett! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that DJ met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Fisher Acura, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

November 27, 2023

I had no intentions of buying a new car, but I returned 2 weeks later and bought a 2023 RDX that was in the loaner program. Ben was knowledgeable and patient. He worked hard to find me a car that satisfied More

by RDX Girl
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Basham
Nov 27, 2023 -

Fisher Acura responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that Ben had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new 2023 RDX, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

November 23, 2023

This week, I had the pleasure of purchasing a 2019 CRV from DJ at Fisher. DJ was kind, not pushy, and genuinely focused on helping me find the best car for my needs. He patiently listened to my preference More

by Emily
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DJ
Nov 26, 2023 -

Fisher Acura responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, Emily, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

October 05, 2023

We walked across the street from Suburu, where we were going to lease our next vehicle to inquire about turning in our 2020 MDX. We had no intention of leasing another MDX, although we love the product, b More

by Drew
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael
Oct 06, 2023 -

Fisher Acura responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Fisher Acura.

July 31, 2023

I had a phenomenal experience with DJ in sales as I navigated the purchase of my first car! More

by Emily
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DJ Hanson
Aug 01, 2023 -

Fisher Acura responded

Thank you, Emily. It's fantastic to hear that we provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Fisher Acura!

1
...