Back

Fisher Acura

Boulder, CO

5.0
20 Reviews

6025 Arapahoe Rd

Boulder, CO

80303

Directions

20 Reviews of Fisher Acura

Sort by
February 22, 2022

I went to Fisher Acura to repair brakes for my 2012 MDX. We were thinking about getting a new vehicle but were planning to get a truck for my husband. But while we were there, we decided to check out the 20 More

by V R
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nate Russell
October 14, 2021

This was without a doubt the best buying/leasing experience I have ever had. I'd give Jared Baros even more stars if it were possible. Jared was extremely professional, friendly, courteous and knowl More

by Patty
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared Baros, Jared Baros
September 02, 2021

I purchased a new 2021 Acura RDX from Fisher Acura in Boulder, Colorado a few weeks ago. It's been many years since I purchased a new car. I worked with Ron Samoray on the purchase. He was incredibly hel More

by michellehix
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Samoray, Colby Pardue, Lauren, Ron Samoray, Colby Pardue
August 16, 2021

I am an older fellow (71) who has bought many cars in my lifetime. My experience buying a 2021 Acura RDX last month at Fisher Honda Acura was absolutely the best I have ever had. Rather than the usual high More

by pmurphy
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared Baros, James Cruikshank, James Cruikshank, Jared Baros
August 08, 2021

I had a wonderful first time car buying experience at Fisher Acura with Jared! Jared was so helpful and eased a lot of my concerns. He made sure to walk me through all my options and worked with me to he More

by EHL
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared Baros, Jared Baros
August 03, 2021

Jake Loud and the entire team exceed my expectations and enabled my purchase a very positive experience. I would Highly recommend them to anyone interested in a a new purchase. More

by sandrawalker1565
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Betancourt, James Cruikshank, Jake Loud and I believe it was Cory in Finance Dept., Matt Betancourt, James Cruikshank
July 12, 2021

Great service bought a Acura MDX. All the staff was very friendly will go back for service I have been buying from the Boulder location for 19 years More

by L.myhr
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Colver, Franklin English, Rick Colver, Franklin English
June 30, 2021

Great experience leasing new MDX and TLX. No pressure from sales or finance. Michael and Matt were great to work with. The process was very streamlined. More

by Sam
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Betancourt, Michael Burris, Michael Burris, Matt Betancourt
June 17, 2021

I would say Ron Samoray made our experience the most pleasant, no pressure, courteous and very professional, whole experience of buying car was easy and pleasant. More

by Andrei
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Samoray, Ron Samoray
June 10, 2021

We purchased an 2021 Acura RDX 11/20 and had such a great experience with our sales rep Mike Burris we came back just recently and added another car to our "family". Our 2021 Honda Accord hybrid is just ama More

by mhammer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Burris, James Cruikshank, Michael Burris, James Cruikshank
1
1 - 10 of 20 results