Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Fishers Imports

4.9

122 Lifetime Reviews

9550 E 126th St, Fishers, Indiana 46038 Directions
Sales: (317) 288-0255

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

123 Reviews of Fishers Imports

Sort by Write a review
April 18, 2019

"Reliably Exceptional Service "

- Keith Liden

Simon Turner and colleagues in the Fishers Imports Service department repeated and reliably deliver exceptional service for our Mercedes Benz (MB). Fishers Imports Service delivers top quality MB service at a fraction of dealer prices from tune ups and brakes to replacement tires.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Simon Turner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 03, 2019

""Always a great experience""

- John Sturges

I have purchased two cars from Fishers Imports. Best car buying experience and service experience I have ever had. Couldn't be more pleased with the services performed and the way I have been treated each time I have visited the dealership. Great work at a fair price. I highly recommend and trust these guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Simon Turner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 25, 2019

"Professional and straight forward"

- eastmccoy

I have visited this facility several times for repairs on my Range Rover as well as older Land Rover LR3; they have always gotten me in quick; They are very straightforward and explain everything that is going on and what needs to be done. I have compared their pricing to several other places and they are always cheaper than other places. I would highly recommend their service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Simon Turner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 18, 2019

"Fishers Imports are the best!!"

- Reese Cup

The best experience I have ever had purchasing a car, I got what I wanted a had the purchase taken car of so quickly and they are the best!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Miller
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Simon Turner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 12, 2019

"You can be confident. "

- Dasuberdude

There's no need to be concerned about bringing your car to this dealer for service. Best service manager I've ever met. Skilled techs and pricing that I know is better than any of the nearby service centers. Bought it here, service it here. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Sirca
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Simon Turner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Amir Rashid
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 11, 2019

"Great service matches great sales!"

- David Watkins

I have purchased my last two vehicles here and couldn't be more pleased working with Amir, Peyman and their team! I have also had my current car in FI's service facility twice and can say the same things about both the fine customer service and work performed. Simon and Amina are detail oriented and committed to satisfying the customer's needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Simon Turner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Amir Rashid
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Amina
December 05, 2018

"Best car delarship in town "

- Gabbyoconnor

Mo was the sales representative on my car purchase and I couldn’t have asked for a better experience. With this being my first car purchase in the adult world he made sure to go over everything with me making sure I was following the entire time. With no doubt I would recommend this car delarship and Mo for the help of your new purchase. I will see you again when it’s time to trade in!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mo Ganchi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 09, 2018

"Best in Indiana"

- goirishgo

It's rare to find a business that satisfies on all levels... but Fishers Imports does exactly that. They set the bar, and IMO, are the Gold Standard in the auto industry. In 2017 we bought an SUV from Terry, and the process was flawless. The vehicle was impeccable, and really showcased the type of inventory and delivery Fishers Imports are known for. Their Service Staff, led by Simon Turner, is the best we've ever worked with, and we trust his advice, without question. The "big 3" dealerships cater to their own egos and how many cars they can sell... but the real bottom line is Fishers Imports puts their customers first, and it shows.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Young
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Simon Turner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Anita
October 18, 2018

"Great service "

- Dre_nogiant3

They provided very great service & also detailed print out of what was done and what may need to be done in future. Very pleased as always.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Simon Turner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 18, 2018

"Purchase and maintenance "

- MercOwner

I received an oil change and recommended spark plugs earlier this week on my Mercedes GL. Great service like always! They provided a printed multipoint inspection report, which came back squeaky clean. I’m very happy with my purchase from Fishers Imports and all the continued service they provide.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Simon Turner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Anita
1
...
1 - 10 of 123 results