Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Fitzgerald Cadillac of Annapolis

Annapolis, MD

not yet
rated
43 Reviews

34 Hudson St

Annapolis, MD

21401

Directions

43 Reviews of Fitzgerald Cadillac of Annapolis

Sort by
September 11, 2021

"Advertising a car that they did not have drove an hour..."

- johnwhite5454700

Advertising a car that they did not have drove an hour and a half to buy that car they didn’t they never had it

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Melissa King
1.0
Sep 16, 2021 -

Fitzgerald Cadillac of Annapolis responded

We are sorry you made the trip to Annapolis only to find the vehicle of your interest has been sold. We do our best to update our inventory every single day, as we sell inventory, trade, and even purchase inventory on a daily basis to keep our customers informed. We also recommend that our clients call first, just to confirm that the vehicle is still available as inventory has been slimmer than ever before. If you have any further questions or comments, please call AJ Tucker directly at 410-224-3480.

May 21, 2020

"Great place to buy a car!"

- jdessen

They were very easy to deal with and had a great selection of cars to pick from. The entire process was quick and painless. They also gave me what I thought was a fair deal on my trade-in as well. My salesman, Chris, my salesman, has kept in touch with me post sale as well which has been very much appreciated. I would very much recommend this dealer to anyone looking for a new Cadillac.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Beam
5.0
Other Employees : Chris Veilleux
May 18, 2020

"Sales and service teams are excellent. I've been buying..."

- Caddy06

Sales and service teams are excellent. I've been buying and serving my vehicles here for over 10 years. Referenced my friends and family remembers.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Green
5.0
Matt Beam
5.0
Luis Linero
5.0
Rod Ritter
5.0
A.J. Tucker
5.0
May 17, 2020

"service excellence"

- dave_joyce

I brought my 2016 Cadillac XTS in for its scheduled service and to have the touchscreen replaced. Mr. Ritter and his service staff were very attentive to my needs and extremely knowledgeable regarding the work needed. Not only was everything completed it was done in less time then originally quote, always a pleasant surprise. I would highly recommend the dealership not only for service but for purchase of a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Beam
5.0
Rod Ritter
5.0
October 04, 2019

"Great Experience! Highly Recommend"

- Marquez

We purchased two Cadillacs from Fitzgerald over the years and other vehicles from other Fitzgerald Dealerships over the past 20 years. We have had nothing but excellent service from start to finish. Rod Ritter is a Top Manager and Luis and A.J. were excellent too. Definitely don't need to shop anywhere else. Service has been top notch the few times we have needed it. Kenny, from Service knows what is going on! We drive over 45 minutes just to go to this dealership and for service even though we have a Cadillac dealership 5 minutes from our house.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tania Falls
5.0
Luis Linero
5.0
Rod Ritter
5.0
A.J. Tucker
5.0
Oct 09, 2019 -

Fitzgerald Cadillac of Annapolis responded

Thank you for taking your time to come out to our location and for being a loyal customer for all these years! We look forward to being just as reliable and excellent for any service you might need when you come back.

October 07, 2018

"Service department "

- David T

A little upset about the service department right now, I’ve called twice and each time I’ve been on hold for over 15 min with no one coming back to the phone. They could at least come back and tell me they will call me back. I know they get busy and I’m a very patient service but it only takes a second to say we will call you back.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Matt Beam
Oct 08, 2018 -

Fitzgerald Cadillac of Annapolis responded

We apologize for the long wait times this past Saturday, we understand our service manager has already contacted you in response to your concerns. We apologize for any inconvenience and will review your concerns with our staff.

March 21, 2017

"Great people, great service."

- MgravesO

I purchased multiple cars from this location. Sales is always consistent and service is always straight forward and courteous. Great place to do business with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Green
5.0
Matt Beam
5.0
Luis Linero
5.0
Rod Ritter
5.0
A.J. Tucker
5.0
Mar 21, 2017 -

Fitzgerald Cadillac of Annapolis responded

Thank you for returning to Fitzgerald's to purchase again and again! We appreciate your business.

March 20, 2017

"Great service"

- Rosalea711

I always get great and quick service for my Escalade! The service staff is very honest and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend their service department to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Beam
5.0
Mar 20, 2017 -

Fitzgerald Cadillac of Annapolis responded

Glad to hear you enjoy service with us at Fitzgerald Annapolis Cadillac! Thanks for the great review and hope to see you soon.

October 14, 2014

"First Cadillac Purchase"

- nlmiller

John Green made my first Cadillac purchase (lease) easy and painless. I didn't have to endure any of the typical back and forth with managers for price negotiations or hard sell tactics I have experienced at other dealerships. The car I wanted was "in transit" and as soon as the truck pulled into the lot John contacted me for pickup that day. John was knowledgeable and able to explain the many options on the vehicle. Luis also made the financial paperwork quick and easy. Both of these guys were polite and easy going. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Linero
John Green
Oct 29, 2014 -

Fitzgerald Cadillac of Annapolis responded

Thanks so much for the glowing review! We appreciate you taking the time to do that. I will pass on your nice words to John Green and Luis. Thanks again for choosing Fitzgerald Cadillac!

June 03, 2014

"Car Buying At Its Best!"

- Lisadubiansky

Working with Tania Falls, my salesperson, was painless and enjoyable! I told Tania the options I was looking for and she had the car to me within two days! It was a no hassle experience. Everything was done in a professional manner. From walking into the showroom to signing the papers! My husband will be soon contacting Tania for his next new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tania Falls
Oct 02, 2014 -

Fitzgerald Cadillac of Annapolis responded

Thanks for posting and the great rating! Our customers' satisfaction is very important to us. We hope to see you in again. Thanks!

1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results