Back

Fitzgerald Chevrolet Cadillac Hagerstown

Hagerstown, MD

4.4
173 Reviews
Here at Fitzgerald Chevrolet of Hagerstown, we take our customers seriously and treat their needs with paramount concern. We know that you have high expectations, and as a car dealer we enjoy the challenge of meeting and exceeding those standards each and every time. Allow us to demonstrate our commitment to excellence. Our experienced sales staff is eager to share its knowledge and enthusiasm with you. We encourage you to browse our online inventory, schedule a test drive, and investigate financing options. Fitzgerald Chevrolet of Hagerstown, located near Waynesboro, Thurmont, Frederick or Martinsburg specializes in the customization of Chevrolet vehicles.
Contact Dealership

101 S Edgewood Dr

Hagerstown, MD

21740

Directions

By Type

Showing 173 reviews

May 20, 2024

Very accommodating. Stayed true to their word. Worked very hard to find me a car that would suit my needs within my price range. More

by Jlanepluf
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Liv Barton
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Michael Middledorf
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Bradley Mckenzie
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 20, 2024 -

Fitzgerald Chevrolet Cadillac Hagerstown responded

thank you for your business ! we enjoyed working with you!

May 20, 2024

They are really nice ,I’m so glad and grateful with them . Sales specialists and manager they help me a lot More

by ayalaisay960
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bria Phillips
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Darlene
May 19, 2024

I received excellent service from this dealership. Bradley McKenzie was my sales person and he did an awesome job at getting me in the right vehicle. Due to an accident and dealing with insurance, the More

by Cstilwellpn
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Barker
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Bradley Mckenzie
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 15, 2024

Liv was amazing. Very knowledgeable, personable, and transparent. I’m happy that my first time car buying experience was a walk in the park with the help of Liv and h More

by Bircan
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Liv Barton
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Mitch- 5 stars
May 14, 2024

Sales person was good, but the used car manager is a xxxxxxx. Used car manager trie to change the agreed upon price without communication. More

by Keep them honest
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Middledorf
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Bria Phillips
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 13, 2024

Liv is an incredible salesperson. Liv and John Toler made my buying experience an absolutely pleasurable one. I will definitely be referring others to this dealership. More

by yjjenk
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Liv Barton
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : John Toler
May 13, 2024

This dealership was amazing! I called a few days in advance to set an appointment and they followed up two times. When I arrived, Bria was already at the door waiting with the ex More

by mikayla
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bria Phillips
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Miranda Dluhy
May 04, 2024

Liv and the whole staff who supported us in our purchase was amazing! Liz came out instantly on one of the windiest days in April and assisted first thing in the morning. We hit it off instantly browsing th More

by Markia Williams
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Liv Barton
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Thomas Barker
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 02, 2024

Every person I dealt with was amazing! Especially Olivia. Will definitely recommend this dealership to friends. More

by brubaker6363
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wendy Coy
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Liv Barton
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mike Shimel
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Thomas Barker
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Mitchell, jenkins
May 02, 2024

Was not very impressed with the sales department. Did not explain the cost and brake down of what i was paying and what was taken off and you sent emails and I have replied and i have not gotten bac More

by Wokenfus
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Michael Koenig
3.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
1
...