Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Fitzgerald Chevrolet Cadillac Hagerstown

Hagerstown, MD

4.9
119 Reviews

101 S Edgewood Dr

Hagerstown, MD

21740

Directions

119 Reviews of Fitzgerald Chevrolet Cadillac Hagerstown

Sort by
September 16, 2021

"The experience was excellent and Mark Lawson was a..."

- Josh james

The experience was excellent and Mark Lawson was a fantastic displayed salesmanship and customer service. Thanks to him and the whole team we were able to get my mother a car the same day!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Lawson
September 01, 2021

"Great experience at Fitzgerald. We purchased a car in..."

- Lindsay090211

Great experience at Fitzgerald. We purchased a car in chambersburg a few years ago and most recently a truck in the Hagerstown location. Made the process very easy. They also were able to match competitive financing rates that were offered at out credit union.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark lawson
August 30, 2021

"Mark Lawson did a fantastic job helping me to get my new..."

- lhicks

Mark Lawson did a fantastic job helping me to get my new Jeep Gladiator. He kept me informed every step of the way and made my buying experience very easy. One of the best experiences I have ever had! Thanks Mark!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Lawson
August 26, 2021

"Definitely go see Mark Lawson at Fitzgerald for you next..."

- misty1382

Definitely go see Mark Lawson at Fitzgerald for you next vehicle. Knowledgeable, quick, friendly service. Easiest car buying experience I've ever had and they definitely have gained a customer

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Lawson
August 19, 2021

"Mark Lawson was excellent. From the time that I started..."

- Julie

Mark Lawson was excellent. From the time that I started looking online until I ended up at the dealership, Mark was very helpful, knowledgeable, friendly, and efficient. Thank you so much Mark for making this experience exceptional.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Lawson
August 17, 2021

"Mark Lawson was very knowledgeable and not pushy when..."

- Tanya.miller75

Mark Lawson was very knowledgeable and not pushy when purchasing my car. Did not make the experience feel rushed and took his time answering any questions that we had and if he did not have the answer he would find it for you. Would highly recommend Mark if you are looking for an excellent salesperson.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Lawson
August 14, 2021

"Mark Lawson was friendly, professional, and efficient..."

- Dean S,

Mark Lawson was friendly, professional, and efficient which made for an excellent buying experience. In addition to Mark, Mike S., the Finance Manager, was honest, forthright, and explained the process in terms I could understand. Because of the two of them, they helped me navigate and complete the buying process in record time and provided me with an exceptional deal. Keep up the great work guys and thanks for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Lawson, Mike S.
August 07, 2021

"I had looked online to find the vehicle I wanted. Mark..."

- mmorgan1381

I had looked online to find the vehicle I wanted. Mark Lawson helped me on site. He was awesome from the first contact after my online shopping, to following up in the days after to make sure I didn't have any questions or concerns about my new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Lawson
July 20, 2021

"Mark Lawson is wonderful to have working for you. He was..."

- Jeff

Mark Lawson is wonderful to have working for you. He was attentive, thorough and a pleasure to work with. Thanks so much Mark and the Fitzgerald team. John in finance, did a great job as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Boryk
July 15, 2021

"Mark Lawson did a great job of helping me find the..."

- Honda Fit 2012

Mark Lawson did a great job of helping me find the vehicle I needed. He went out of his way to answer all of my questions and gave me as much information as possible. He was polite and courteous throughout the entire financing process. Fitzgerald Auto Malls' stress-free environment is perfect for the car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Lawson
1
...
1 - 10 of 119 results