About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Fitzgerald Hyundai Rockville

4.9

446 Lifetime Reviews

11411 Rockville Pike, Rockville, Maryland 20852 Directions
Sales: (301) 881-4000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

446 Reviews of Fitzgerald Hyundai Rockville

Sort by Write a review
July 17, 2018

"Made my first car buying experience a memorable one!"

- lentzman

Vod and the team did what it took to get me into the car I wanted. It was my first time buying a car and I was a bit intimidated but all the staff were friendly and helpful and they helped me through the process as a first-time buyer. Thank you all so much!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Behzad Beghai-Vaji
June 06, 2018

"Awesome Service Rep"

- Hyundai2

The Service reps in the Hyundai service center are the best especially Donnie!. Although at times you may have to wait. During visits where I had to wait no one seems upset about the wait. The Service Reps never make you feel like your being rushed. They take time to listen to your concerns, answer questions and assist in providing workable solutions. Thank you to Donnie and his team for always making me and my family safe with our cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Payne
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Donnie V
January 12, 2018

"Very pleased"

- katie

Fitzgerald was very responsive with my questions even before I committed to buying from them. The agent, Jennifer, was very responsive from beginning to end making sure I understood everything. She was even willing to ask some questions weeks after I bought the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer Kim
Feb 01, 2018 -

Fitzgerald Hyundai Rockville responded

Jennifer is one of the newest additions to our team, it's wonderful to hear she is fitting right in with our team when it comes to taking care of our customers. Thank you for your business and for sharing your review with us! Looking forward to serving you in the future and hope you enjoy your new car!

December 27, 2017

"Happy with Fitzgerald Hyundai"

- ekowen

We purchased our new Tucson 2017 at Fitzgerald Hyundai and are pleased with the professional staff. We were able to take our time checking out the vehicles and did not feel pressured into purchasing. When we negotiated the price, it was done in a straightforward manner. The car did have a small scratch that the dealership took care of free of charge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Garcia
Jan 11, 2018 -

Fitzgerald Hyundai Rockville responded

Thank you very much for your feedback! Anthony and our team are happy to have been able to serve you and look forward to doing so again in the future. Drive safe and enjoy your new Tucson!

December 23, 2017

"Very very pleased"

- sidbarb13

Fitzgerald is a great place to work with. Always feel comfortable and welcome. This is my 4th car, 3 lease and now purchase and there will be many many more

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Radhakrishna
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Keith Goodwin, Nate Diedrich
Jan 11, 2018 -

Fitzgerald Hyundai Rockville responded

Absolutely thrilled to hear this! We appreciate your continued business and hope you are loving your new car.

December 15, 2017

"Awful experience"

- pertaam

See other comments. Awful experience will never use this dealer again. Lost second key to a brand new 2018 vehicle!!! Full of excuses not prepared for my arrival, tried to force me to go with dealer financing! Sales rep made inappropriate comments about my body and appearance I felt like I was working with the female version of Harvey Weinstein!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jennifer kim and Keith Goodwin
Feb 01, 2018 -

Fitzgerald Hyundai Rockville responded

We never want a customer to leave our store feeling the way you did. We're thankful for the time you took to meet with our Sales Manager, Keith Goodwin, and hope that in the future we will have another opportunity to serve you. Wishing you the very best and safe travels in your new car!

December 12, 2017

"Car purchase"

- debsu78

Unfortunately we were paired with a relatively new salesperson who didn’t seem to know what he was doing. The sale was rescued by the sales manager who rushed in when he heard us getting exasperated with the salesperson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Guy Boehm
Jan 11, 2018 -

Fitzgerald Hyundai Rockville responded

We appreciate your honest feedback! Part of our sales managers job is to train our associates in the field and it sounds like your experience was a good opportunity for this. Thank you so much for your patience while we worked to improve our team and to serve you! Please don't hesitate to reach out if we can assist you in any way down the road. 301-881-4000

December 08, 2017

"car purchase"

- rbrown21804

Anthony in sales, was very sincere in helping choose the vehicle with the options we needed and the color in & out and went above and beyond his duty to make us feel at ease and comfortable knowing how to work all the options on the vehicle and to insure the bluelink was working as well. (this was done on his off time) I will tell everyone to buy a car from this place. Jay R also was the best sales manager. I give the place an A+. I had since lost a key since I purchased the suv. The parts dept and service dept worked with me to get another one. Roger

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Garcia and Jay Reah (sp) the sales manager.
Jan 11, 2018 -

Fitzgerald Hyundai Rockville responded

Roger, it sounds like you had a FitzWay experience all the way around. We're thrilled to hear our team met your needs and we can only hope to serve you again in the future. Enjoy your new car and give us a call should you need anything!

December 07, 2017

"excellent"

- twilner0

Very happy with Fitzgerald and with the salesperson, Jay Rad, who is excellent. I would definitely go to him again and recommend others to use him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Radhakrishna
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 11, 2018 -

Fitzgerald Hyundai Rockville responded

We appreciate you sharing about your experience and are so happy you were able to work with Jay, we love having him on our team. Thank you for choosing Fitzgerald and we hope you enjoy your new car!

December 07, 2017

"An overall positive review"

- avi.weinstein

Except for waiting over 30 minutes for a car that didn't arrive, it was quite pleasant as it was the last time. Because we were open about wanting to check out another dealership, we had the feeling that they were waiting out the clock, but it could be that they were having trouble locating it, as they did with the wheel locks the following day. We liked dealing with Mr. Kim, and we are very happy with our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Kim
Jan 11, 2018 -

Fitzgerald Hyundai Rockville responded

We apologize for the wait and appreciate your patience while we worked to serve you. If you'd like to discuss your experience with a member of our management team please give us a call at 301-881-4000. Thank you for your constructive feedback and for your business!

1
...
1 - 10 of 446 results