Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Fitzgerald Toyota Chambersburg

Chambersburg, PA

4.9
598 Reviews
Doing business the FitzWay means constantly creating ways to become better at what we do. There are many ways we’ve implemented the FitzWay philosophy in the conduct of our day-to-day business. We offer a variety of unique consumer oriented programs designed to make car-buying easier and more understandable. A few examples include: *-Our unique way of pricing our vehicles with posted Delivered Prices on every car thus eliminating the hassle and haggle of price negotiating. *-Our exclusive Best Price Guarantee assures customers of the best prices. *-Our Buyer Protection Plan provides customers with regular vehicle preventative maintenance inspections and the added bonus of our Lifetime Loaner Car Program

1436 Lincoln Way East

Chambersburg, PA

17201

Directions

By Type

Showing 598 reviews

August 02, 2021

"I recommend this dealership and especially Jim when you..."

- Laura.shaffer7

I recommend this dealership and especially Jim when you are ready for a new car. Due to the low inventory, This dealership was the only one in the area who made effort to search for the SUV we wanted without pressuring us to purchase the one on their lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 01, 2021

"I had the pleasure of driving up from Maryland in order..."

- N.T.

I had the pleasure of driving up from Maryland in order to work with Michael Scholl on purchasing my Lexus IS. He was very helpful and kind. It was also a pleasure sharing stories in between paperwork. I highly recommend him for anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 31, 2021

"I would recommend this dealership to anyone. Jim and..."

- Patriciarlewis

I would recommend this dealership to anyone. Jim and Ronnie are customer centric and really want to make sure you made the right choices for you.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 31, 2021

"My experience was one of the smoothest I have ever had...."

- Patriciarlewis

My experience was one of the smoothest I have ever had. Jim and all I dealt with were customer focused and made my visit one I will truly remember

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 31, 2021

"Pressure free and willing to work with you. Made sure to..."

- MsB

Pressure free and willing to work with you. Made sure to follow through on his word and worked to get me the car and price that was right for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 30, 2021

"I was helped by Edgar Scott and he was absolutely..."

- csoto

I was helped by Edgar Scott and he was absolutely amazing! Very kind & personable & listened to all of my concerns/requests. The manager was great as well & answered all questions very professionally!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 30, 2021

"I worked with Michael Scholl - TWICE! He was so pleasant..."

- eswartz326

I worked with Michael Scholl - TWICE! He was so pleasant and helpful and had a ton of patience with me! Appreciated so much! Recommend him

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 29, 2021

"Michael Scholl was a huge help in the purchase of my..."

- Jonathan Hoofman

Michael Scholl was a huge help in the purchase of my first new vehicle. He was helpful, knowledgeable, kind, and honest. I would recommend him in a heartbeat to anyone interested in a Toyota.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 26, 2021

"Josh Kennedy was our salesman for my daughters first car...."

- nysullivan77

Josh Kennedy was our salesman for my daughters first car. He helped us find what she needed to fit her budget. He didn’t try to push us into something more expensive, which is what other dealerships tried to do, which is why we left the others. He was professional and very nice!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Kennedy
July 23, 2021

"Michael Scholl was a huge help in the purchase of my..."

- Alex Lafferty

Michael Scholl was a huge help in the purchase of my first new vehicle. He was helpful, knowledgeable, kind, and honest. He made the purchase of my new Rav4 hybrid as smooth as possible. I would recommend him in a heartbeat to anyone interested in a Toyota. Thanks again Michael!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 598 results