Back

Five Star Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Warner Robins

Warner Robins, GA

4.6
622 Reviews

2817 Watson Blvd

Warner Robins, GA

31093

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 622 reviews

August 02, 2022

Sales manager Brett Harkins and Sales Advisor Tevin Carter were amazing! Made our experience 100% easy and felt like they understood my plan. More

by darrin.hunter15
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tevin Carter
Aug 04, 2022 -

Five Star Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Warner Robins responded

Hi Darrin, All of us are glad to know that you had such a warm purchase with Five Star Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Warner Robins. We are truly grateful to you for sharing this polite review online here on DealerRater. Thank you for being our customer.

July 28, 2022

Stopped by on a whim while on vacation & left with a 2022 Ram. Darryl was amazing, courteous & efficient. Start to finish, we were done with everything in just a few hours & back to our vacationing. Was a gr More

by MrsLaurenPhelps
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darryl Burnley
Jul 30, 2022 -

Five Star Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Warner Robins responded

All of us here at Five Star Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Warner Robins are glad to see that you had a heartfelt appointment with Five Star Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Warner Robins. I am so very grateful to you for contributing this glowing report on DealerRater. Thank you for shopping with us and have a great vacation.

July 05, 2022

Bought a 2022 from Marcus Jones at Five star dodge and had a great experience. . Marcus Jones made the whole process much more enjoyable with his knowledge and help. Once again thank you Marcus Jones and More

by 2022 challenger
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcus,jones,Chris salinas
Jul 07, 2022 -

Five Star Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Warner Robins responded

Thank you for being an amazing customer here at Five Star Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Warner Robins! Our Sales Department is thrilled to have assisted you through the purchasing process of your 2022 Dodge Challenger and made your experience enjoyable. We hope to do business with you again for your future automotive needs.

June 30, 2022

My experience with this dealership was great very nice I would like to recommend their kindliness and very helpful to me by purchasing my car More

by Show nuff
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris the fianiceperson was great, Carlos Nelson
Jul 02, 2022 -

Five Star Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Warner Robins responded

We're glad to read about your positive car buying experience at Five Star Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Warner Robins. Our Sales Team does the best they can to provide a helpful and valuable experience. Enjoy your new car! If anything at all comes up, we're always just a phone call away.

Jul 02, 2022 -

Show nuff responded

I will be sending all my friends and family to this dealership

June 26, 2022

The dealership is very professional and clean. They make sure you feel comfortable and knowledgeable about everything they’re discussing with you. More

by Shermeliawilliams
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Bozeman
Jun 27, 2022 -

Five Star Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Warner Robins responded

Thank you for giving us a wonderful review. We're glad to see our team worked hard for you during your visit to Five Star Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Warner Robins. We hope you have a fantastic day.

June 22, 2022

Sales Person was amazing. Second car I bought from him. Carlos Nelson is the best. More

by Dmkm1976
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Nelson
Jun 22, 2022 -

Five Star Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Warner Robins responded

Thank you for your kind words about our Sales Team and your ongoing support. We look forward to having you at Five Star Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Warner Robins again!

June 01, 2022

We bought a some trucks and Marcus Jones made it so easy and stress free! Marcus Jones will be our go to person from now on and will be recommending him to friends/family. More

by ashesharris44
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcus Jones
Jun 02, 2022 -

Five Star Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Warner Robins responded

Thank you for choosing Five Star Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Warner Robins to give your customer loyalty to. We appreciate you and the time you spent here and we are so glad that you had a wonderful time. We will be looking forward to your return in the future. Thank you for all the recommendations as well.

May 29, 2022

Marcus Jones was amazing. It was the easiest process to buy a car. He made it stress free. More

by Ciji Cox
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcus Jones
May 30, 2022 -

Five Star Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Warner Robins responded

Each and every day we strive to be excellent. Ratings like yours are always the goal. Thank you for taking time out of your busy day to recognize us.

May 10, 2022

My husband and I have purchased many vehicles over the years. The entire process this week of buying our new 2022 Dodge Challenger was the best and smoothest car purchase ever for us! More

by Karen
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Noland , Brandon Hardison, Carlos Nelson
May 10, 2022 -

Five Star Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Warner Robins responded

Hi Karen, We are delighted to know about your smooth purchasing experience. Enjoy your Dodge Challenger and thank you for choosing Five Star Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Warner Robins.

May 09, 2022

Don Johnson was excellent. Super friendly and fun to talk to. Quick, easy & just what we wanted. More

by Claude
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Johnson
May 10, 2022 -

Five Star Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Warner Robins responded

Claude, thank you for your high star rating. We're happy to see that your experience with our team here at Five Star Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Warner Robins was excellent! We strive to deliver a great experience to all of our valued customers. We hope to see you again soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 622 results