Back

Five Star Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Warner Robins

Warner Robins, GA

4.5
648 Reviews

2817 Watson Blvd

Warner Robins, GA

31093

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 648 reviews

April 26, 2023

I inquired about a vehicle and asked for more pics of it. Only 1 photo was posted. I was told it was just traded in and being cleaned up. I was promised some pics when they finished. 2 days went by and no pi More

by customawards1991
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jacari Saffold
May 21, 2023 -

Five Star Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Warner Robins responded

Hello, Please know that we take your feedback seriously and would like the opportunity to speak with you about the level of communication you have received from our Sales Team. Would you please send me an email with your best method of contact at your convenience so we may discuss this further? I look forward to hearing from you, Christian Salinas General Manager csalinas@fivestaronline.net

April 10, 2023

My whole experience at Five Star was Awesome. One of my best car buying experiences. .Marcus was great and professional. More

by ttaf3117
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcus
May 19, 2023 -

Five Star Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Warner Robins responded

It is great to know that we provided you with such a positive experience here at Five Star Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Warner Robins! Thanks for the five stars and we hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs. Take care.

March 07, 2023

Excellent service and Carlos Nelson is one of the best sells men I recently purchased my 3rd car threw him,I highly recommend him as your sells man. More

by Sherrie
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Nelson
Mar 09, 2023 -

Five Star Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Warner Robins responded

Hi Sherrie, thanks for giving our dealership this wonderful 5-star review. Congratulations on the purchase of your new vehicle! Our Sales Team always strives to provide top-quality service to every guest, and we are pleased to learn that you experienced this here at Five Star Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Warner Robins. Thank you very much for being such a loyal customer and for your recommendation, and we look forward to your next visit.

Mar 09, 2023 -

Sherrie responded

Thanks for the friendly and professional service.

February 12, 2023

I had a great experience, working with Marcus. He was able to locate the truck I wanted and had it delivered. More

by johnsonstacey07
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcus
Feb 13, 2023 -

Five Star Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Warner Robins responded

We're happy you found our Sales Team to be so supportive during your visit here at Five Star Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Warner Robins. Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience and we're glad you found this to be the case during your visit. Thank you for the five stars and if you have further automotive needs or questions, please reach out.

February 06, 2023

Carlos, April & Ali were all awesome! They made purchasing a new car easy. Highly recommend! More

by Jeffrey.Ellis
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Nelson
Feb 06, 2023 -

Five Star Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Warner Robins responded

We're happy our Sales Team here at Five Star Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Warner Robins could provide an excellent car-buying experience. Thank you for the positive rating and review. Congratulations on your new car!

January 25, 2023

Best experience I've had at a dealership from start to finish! From April Bliss taking my phone call, then to Don Johnson, Tela Blackwell and John McCaughan. I drove 4 hours to buy a truck they had and ev More

by rfairholm
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April Bliss, Don Johnson, Tela Blackwell, John McCaughan
Jan 25, 2023 -

Five Star Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Warner Robins responded

We're thrilled to see that you're now the proud owner of a new truck from Five Star Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Warner Robins. Congrats! We're so glad we could be a part of this momentous occasion with you. Welcome to the Five Star Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Warner Robins family! We're delighted that our sales team provided a wonderfully positive experience for you. If you need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. Have a wonderful day!

January 15, 2023

Everything was great,,excellent let me tell u Marcus Jones was the best , Before I got to the dealership he had me ready and I was very pleased when I left ! I'm here to tell u now if u need a ride gi More

by reginahodgedavis
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcus Jones
Jan 17, 2023 -

Five Star Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Warner Robins responded

We aim for a high level of customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership here at Five Star Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Warner Robins. Highly-rated reviews like yours help us to continually improve to be the best. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything.

December 28, 2022

I was quoted one price and charged another. When I expressed my disapproval I was then asked to leave. This service center is untrustworthy and I would not recommend doing business with them. I More

by Victim of theft by deception
Price Transparency
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Griffin
Dec 30, 2022 -

Five Star Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Warner Robins responded

Hello, Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I would like to learn more about your recent Service experience. Please contact me at your earliest convenience. I look forward to speaking with you. Brandon Hardison General Manager bhardison@fivestaronline.net

December 20, 2022

This was the best experience I have ever had while buying a car. The staff is top notch! More

by Michelle
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ali Adams, Carlos Nelson
Dec 21, 2022 -

Five Star Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Warner Robins responded

Michelle, thank you for taking the time to share your positive feedback and give us 5 stars here at Five Star Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Warner Robins. Come back and visit us any time, our team will be glad to assist, as always!

December 13, 2022

Worse service department I have ever dealt with. I have bought several cars from this dealership but would not again due to poor service department. I made an appointment to have my car serviced to More

by Informed buyer
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brandon
Dec 14, 2022 -

Five Star Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Warner Robins responded

Hello, Your feedback is important to us, and I would appreciate the opportunity to speak with you about your recent visit to our Service Department as well as the level of communication you received. Would you mind emailing your preferred contact information to me? I look forward to hearing from you, Brandon Hardison General Manager bhardison@fivestaronline.net

1
...