Back

Five Star Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Warner Robins

Warner Robins, GA

4.2
652 Reviews

2817 Watson Blvd

Warner Robins, GA

31093

Directions

By Type

Showing 652 reviews

June 17, 2024

There lies. Said they had a vehicle there on there lot right upto 30 minutes before I got there. Even sent me a price reduction. Got there. Vehicle not there. Th More

by Lemleymichael
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
I deleted are interested conversation.
Jun 18, 2024 -

Five Star Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Warner Robins responded

Hello, Your feedback is very important to us. I would like to speak with you about your recent experience with our Sales Team regarding the level of communication you received. Please email me your contact information at your earliest convenience so we may discuss this further. Sincerely, Christian Salinas General Manager csalinas@fivestaronline.net

March 13, 2024

Brought my daughters Jeep in for service as the check engine light was on. The Service Advisor calls me to tell me that the issue was that the previous service was wrong and some hoses were disconnected. More

by cme7352
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jared Christian
Apr 13, 2024 -

Five Star Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Warner Robins responded

Hello, Your feedback is important to us here at Five Star Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Warner Robins. I would appreciate the chance to speak with you about your experience with our Service Team regarding the repairs performed on your daughter's Jeep and the cost that was charged to you. Could you email me at your earliest convenience to discuss this? Thank you, Christian Salinas General Manager csalinas@fivestaronline.net

February 29, 2024

Have bought several vehicles from Five Star over the years and most recently two weeks ago. Marcus and sales Department were awesome to work with on finding the exact truck that I wanted. Their patienc More

by roofthing
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcus Jones
Apr 13, 2024 -

Five Star Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Warner Robins responded

We're happy to hear that our team surpassed your expectations when finding your perfect truck at Five Star Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Warner Robins, Coby. Consistency in providing quality assistance is key for us. Thank you for the solid recommendation- it means a lot to us.

December 14, 2023

This place is the worst on service. Took our car 2 months and was suppose to be a 2 week job. 2 months later my car is in same spot and griffin lying to us everyday that our car would More

by latascha5
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Griffin
Dec 21, 2023 -

Five Star Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Warner Robins responded

Hello, Please know that I take your feedback seriously and I would like to discuss your vehicle and the timeliness of your service experience. Please send me an email with your preferred contact information to discuss this further. Thank you, Christian Salinas General Manager csalinas@fivestaronline.net

April 26, 2023

I inquired about a vehicle and asked for more pics of it. Only 1 photo was posted. I was told it was just traded in and being cleaned up. I was promised some pics when they finished. 2 days went by and no pi More

by customawards1991
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jacari Saffold
May 21, 2023 -

Five Star Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Warner Robins responded

Hello, Please know that we take your feedback seriously and would like the opportunity to speak with you about the level of communication you have received from our Sales Team. Would you please send me an email with your best method of contact at your convenience so we may discuss this further? I look forward to hearing from you, Christian Salinas General Manager csalinas@fivestaronline.net

April 10, 2023

My whole experience at Five Star was Awesome. One of my best car buying experiences. .Marcus was great and professional. More

by ttaf3117
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcus
May 19, 2023 -

Five Star Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Warner Robins responded

It is great to know that we provided you with such a positive experience here at Five Star Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Warner Robins! Thanks for the five stars and we hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs. Take care.

March 07, 2023

Excellent service and Carlos Nelson is one of the best sells men I recently purchased my 3rd car threw him,I highly recommend him as your sells man. More

by Sherrie
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Nelson
Mar 09, 2023 -

Five Star Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Warner Robins responded

Hi Sherrie, thanks for giving our dealership this wonderful 5-star review. Congratulations on the purchase of your new vehicle! Our Sales Team always strives to provide top-quality service to every guest, and we are pleased to learn that you experienced this here at Five Star Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Warner Robins. Thank you very much for being such a loyal customer and for your recommendation, and we look forward to your next visit.

Mar 09, 2023 -

Sherrie responded

Thanks for the friendly and professional service.

February 12, 2023

I had a great experience, working with Marcus. He was able to locate the truck I wanted and had it delivered. More

by johnsonstacey07
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcus
Feb 13, 2023 -

Five Star Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Warner Robins responded

We're happy you found our Sales Team to be so supportive during your visit here at Five Star Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Warner Robins. Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience and we're glad you found this to be the case during your visit. Thank you for the five stars and if you have further automotive needs or questions, please reach out.

February 06, 2023

Carlos, April & Ali were all awesome! They made purchasing a new car easy. Highly recommend! More

by Jeffrey.Ellis
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Nelson
Feb 06, 2023 -

Five Star Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Warner Robins responded

We're happy our Sales Team here at Five Star Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Warner Robins could provide an excellent car-buying experience. Thank you for the positive rating and review. Congratulations on your new car!

January 25, 2023

Best experience I've had at a dealership from start to finish! From April Bliss taking my phone call, then to Don Johnson, Tela Blackwell and John McCaughan. I drove 4 hours to buy a truck they had and ev More

by rfairholm
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April Bliss, Don Johnson, Tela Blackwell, John McCaughan
Jan 25, 2023 -

Five Star Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Warner Robins responded

We're thrilled to see that you're now the proud owner of a new truck from Five Star Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Warner Robins. Congrats! We're so glad we could be a part of this momentous occasion with you. Welcome to the Five Star Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Warner Robins family! We're delighted that our sales team provided a wonderfully positive experience for you. If you need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. Have a wonderful day!

1
...