Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Five Star Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Warner Robins

Warner Robins, GA

4.8
552 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2817 Watson Blvd

Warner Robins, GA

31093

Directions

552 Reviews of Five Star Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Warner Robins

Sort by Write a review
April 17, 2021

"Rodney had excellent service. Definitely will recommend..."

- redwoodent

Rodney had excellent service. Definitely will recommend others to ask for him when using the dealership. The other staff members were amazing as well! Enjoyed my time in the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rodney p noel
April 02, 2021

"Bob King was great and he took really good care to make..."

- Verypleased

Bob King was great and he took really good care to make sure that I got the vehicle that I wanted. Excellent customer service and the wait was not long at all. Everyone was attentive and nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob King
5.0
David Robbins
5.0
Apr 04, 2021 -

Five Star Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Warner Robins responded

Thank you for sharing your nice feedback for Bob at Five Star Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Warner Robins! Congratulations on your vehicle and happy driving!

March 30, 2021

"This dealership is most definitely a good place to..."

- jbro

This dealership is most definitely a good place to purchase a vehicle. The prices are right compared to other dealership's. I did have one hiccup with finance manager. Other than that it was great. My salesman Marcus was kind and courteous. Not pushy at all. Brandon the general manager was great as well. He stepped in and took care of my finance hiccup. I will buy again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcus Jones
March 29, 2021

"Well experience salesperson and knowledgeable, good and..."

- Anderson

Well experience salesperson and knowledgeable, good and professional, definitely will recommend to my family and friends,detail worker nice and willing to do what it takes to please the customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcus
March 26, 2021

"I very pleased with the service. Everyone was helpful and..."

- Sandiferyolanda

I very pleased with the service. Everyone was helpful and friendly. I did not have to wait long. Everything was explained in detail and I will be returning.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Red
March 26, 2021

"Professionals, friendly, on top of everything . Best..."

- Pjcamejo_1

Professionals, friendly, on top of everything . Best service I’ve ever received from any shop dealer or otherwise. I was impressed that the actual service tech that was going to do the work came out to get the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Garner
5.0
Drew Moore
5.0
Richard Wilkins
5.0
March 22, 2021

"Josean was awesome and really knew his info about the..."

- Randy L

Josean was awesome and really knew his info about the differences between Ram trucks... and what the features were for the different levels of Big Horns, Laramies, and Limiteds were. Easiest and best vehicle buying experience I’ve ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josean Pittman
March 15, 2021

"Outstanding service Would recommend Five Star service..."

- bzeus

Outstanding service Would recommend Five Star service to all my friends. Looking forward to my next visit. Service folks always keep me informed on the progress of the service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Garner
5.0
March 06, 2021

"the service department was great. they was willing to..."

- tavarreswilliams

the service department was great. they was willing to help me out with the price, because the warranty people would not pay for the work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew
Mar 07, 2021 -

Five Star Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Warner Robins responded

Your satisfaction means a lot to us, and we truly appreciate you choosing us for all of your automotive needs. Please don't hesitate to call if you'd like further assistance.

March 03, 2021

"The service rep was very helpful friendly the repair was..."

- Terry bearden

The service rep was very helpful friendly the repair was done correct and on time. All the staff that helpt me were very nice and friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Hardison
5.0
Mar 04, 2021 -

Five Star Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Warner Robins responded

Terry, thank you for taking the time to share your excellent experience! We're glad to hear you're satisfied with your repairs! Please don't hesitate to reach out in the future if you need any further auto-related assistance.

1
...
1 - 10 of 552 results