Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Five Star Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Warner Robins

Warner Robins, GA

4.8
544 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2817 Watson Blvd

Warner Robins, GA

31093

Directions

544 Reviews of Five Star Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Warner Robins

Sort by Write a review
March 03, 2021

"The service rep was very helpful friendly the repair was..."

- Terry bearden

The service rep was very helpful friendly the repair was done correct and on time. All the staff that helpt me were very nice and friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Hardison
5.0
Mar 04, 2021 -

Five Star Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Warner Robins responded

Terry, thank you for taking the time to share your excellent experience! We're glad to hear you're satisfied with your repairs! Please don't hesitate to reach out in the future if you need any further auto-related assistance.

February 26, 2021

"Excellent dealership. I work out of Michigan for FCA. We..."

- Urs96574

Excellent dealership. I work out of Michigan for FCA. We Transport all of their work, test, concept, etc. And future products. So it's very easy for me to discuss business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tevin Carter
February 25, 2021

"I always know what, when and how much I will be paying..."

- penglish.tx

I always know what, when and how much I will be paying before it happens! Always let's me know how long and keeps me updated

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Drew Moore
5.0
February 24, 2021

"I took my vehicle because of a manufacturer’s recall. The..."

- hudlinc

I took my vehicle because of a manufacturer’s recall. The service to my vehicle was provided in a timely matter and the customer service was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I don’t remember his name, sorry.
February 23, 2021

"I had my 2015 ram in for a oil change and regular 10..."

- ram20064ram

I had my 2015 ram in for a oil change and regular 10 point inspection.The service was excellent and the five star staff was very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Pollard
February 21, 2021

"Good customer service and repaired vehicle quickly. Great..."

- mtabron2107

Good customer service and repaired vehicle quickly. Great service all around. The service was very friendly. Great attitude and helped us set our phone to the vehicle. He truly went above and beyond. We greatly appreciated it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tee
February 21, 2021

"I needed the alternator replaced. It took a little over a..."

- Lindalen1

I needed the alternator replaced. It took a little over a day but all in all got it back in a reasonable time. I'll probably return if I need additional repairs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Philip
February 18, 2021

"I purchased a new Ram 1500 from Five Star, Warner Robins,..."

- Ted

I purchased a new Ram 1500 from Five Star, Warner Robins, Georgia on 11/14/2020. I also purchased the extended warranty but have not received any information, terms and conditions even though 3 months since purchase. I have called the dealer twice and sent e-mails requesting information, but have not received any response. I started out just wanting the information on the extended warranty. Due to the lack of response from the dealer and all the Ram customer service, I just want this extended warranty cancelled. I have worked on cancelling it for a week but cannot get any response. Maybe this review will get a response.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brandon Hardison
5.0
Carlos Nelson
5.0
Other Employees : Christian Salinas
Feb 19, 2021 -

Five Star Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Warner Robins responded

Ted, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. Your comments are important to us and we would like to connect with you to better address your recent experience with your extended warranty. When you have a moment, please contact me. Thank you. Best, Brandon Hardison General Manager bhardison@fivestaronline.net

Feb 22, 2021 -

Ted responded

Brandon, I appreciate your response and direction. I will get the information and send to you. Thanks for your help. Ted Waites

February 17, 2021

"Go see Bob King at Five Star in Warner Robins, he is on..."

- Christy rogers key

Go see Bob King at Five Star in Warner Robins, he is on top of his game. Made sure we walked out with not 1 but 2 cars. He will make it happen and where it’s affordable for you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob King
5.0
February 15, 2021

"Phillip Washington did a great job of explaining the..."

- wex303

Phillip Washington did a great job of explaining the service options for my 2018 Ram 1500 truck and I settled on the recommended 15K mile service. He kept me apprised of progress of the work and advised me on upcoming service dates.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phillip
Feb 16, 2021 -

Five Star Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Warner Robins responded

Wex303, I appreciate you taking the time to write a review and sharing your positive experience with our Service Department, and with Philip in particular. Glad to learn your 2018 Ram 1500 Trick is tuned up and back on the road in superb condition! We look forward to assisting you for years to come at Five Star Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Warner Robins.

1
...
1 - 10 of 544 results