Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Five Star Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Warner Robins

Warner Robins, GA

4.8
558 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2817 Watson Blvd

Warner Robins, GA

31093

Directions

558 Reviews of Five Star Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Warner Robins

Sort by Write a review
March 24, 2011

"I bought two cars from Ronnie and was very happy for the..."

- joannsealy

I bought two cars from Ronnie and was very happy for the service before and after the sale. Everyone at the dealership was friendly and they were all very helpful through the entire process. We have been back to have a few things done in the service department and got the same great service there as well. I would highly recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ronnie Moore
March 22, 2011

"Jeremy is an excellent salesman. He was able to answer..."

- Cozette76

Jeremy is an excellent salesman. He was able to answer all of my questions about my vehicle. I have purchased a 2007 Caravan and a Nissan Sentra from jeremy, and when I purchase in the future I will want Jeremy as my salesperson. He is very proffessional and knowledgable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Coleman
Other Employees : Jeremy Coleman, Tina Hester
March 21, 2011

"We have been looking for a certain type of jeep for quite..."

- sandra l

We have been looking for a certain type of jeep for quite a while. When I saw it on the lot I told my husband that was the one. Ronnie worked with my husband to get the right price/agreement and I just had to walk in and sign the papers. After we had settled the price, Ronnie still added running boards for me because I am vertically challenged. Thanks Ronnie! Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ronnie Moore
March 21, 2011

"Ronnie Moore along Lee Baggerly & all the other sales..."

- jay l

Ronnie Moore along Lee Baggerly & all the other sales people i met were frendly & helpful without bein pushy in anyway. My & I are very hapy with the service & will do buisness with Ronnie again soon. I am a busy Pastor in the area & I have a widow & dear friend in my Church who wants me to help her get a new car. I'm going to be calling on Ronnie to help me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ronnie Moore & Lee Baggerly
March 19, 2011

"We were treated great and purchased a vehicle with more..."

- DiAndy

We were treated great and purchased a vehicle with more features than expected for the price! Ronnie took great care of us and made us feel like family. Also if you need your vehicle serviced then you want to meet Edgar. Both these guys are top notch!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ronnie Moore
March 18, 2011

"Ronnie Moore and Lee Baggerly were easy to deal with and..."

- lar091899

Ronnie Moore and Lee Baggerly were easy to deal with and never felt pressured at all, I felt like we had built a friendship once we had completed the deal. I would recommend WRCDJ to everybody the were a pleasure to deal with. Anybody looking for great deal ask for Ronnie Moore.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ronnie Moore and Lee Baggerly
March 16, 2011

"got the jeep i wanted at the price i wanted the saleman..."

- ladyvolsfanga

got the jeep i wanted at the price i wanted the saleman Ronnie was very helpful, friendly,and listen to me. I will be back to see him the next time a need a car. you do not find car dealer and saleman that will listen and talk to women like they are someone and know what they want in a car.some dealer and saleman think women do not know nothing and are treated different than men. Five Star and Ronnie go up and beyond to help you get the car you want. thank you Five Star and Ronnie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ronnie Moore
March 16, 2011

"The Best Experience I have ever had buying an Automobile..."

- Ironblock

The Best Experience I have ever had buying an Automobile in 30+ years of buying Cars,Alan Johnson made sure that the Buying process went smoothly without any surprises and displayed A High level of professionalism throughout the entire Deal. I couldn't be any happier with the treatment I received from Mr.Johnson and the entire Five Star Staff,If only all Car Dealerships could operate at this Level of Professionalism & Expertise in Sales & Service. Thank You, Five Star Dodge Sincerely Chris Beach

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Johnson
...
56
551 - 558 of 558 results