Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Five Star Toyota of Milledgeville

Milledgeville, GA

4.9
28 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2816 N Columbia St

Milledgeville, GA

31061

Directions

28 Reviews of Five Star Toyota of Milledgeville

Sort by Write a review
January 01, 2021

"Martha Bragg and Tracy Burrell was very good in helping..."

- karensbabb

Martha Bragg and Tracy Burrell was very good in helping my husband and I get into a new 2021 Toyota Tacoma. Keep up the great work ladies!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Martha Bragg and Tracy Burrell
December 12, 2020

"I wish that I could give them six stars!!! After dealing..."

- Matt Williams

I wish that I could give them six stars!!! After dealing with other dealerships for over a month and countless hours wasted, I was referred to 5 Star Toyota. I called Mike, and he informed me that getting the car we wanted wouldn’t be a problem.( I had my doubts). I WAS WRONG!! Not only was he able to get the exact car that we wanted at a great price, it was delivered to my doorstep within 1 day!!! UNBELIEVABLE!!! Fast, friendly, and very professional. It was the best and easiest car buying experience of my life!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
mike and tai
Dec 12, 2020 -

Five Star Toyota of Milledgeville responded

Thank you for choosing Five Star Toyota of Milledgeville for all of your automotive needs. We're super glad to see you had a good experience and we look forward to working with you next time, Matt!

April 16, 2020

"I have purchased many vehicles. And this one was the..."

- william

I have purchased many vehicles. And this one was the easiest purchase I have done. Josh Collins was great. He got me everything I asked for. . Financing was great also. Richard did a great job. I recommend to anyone looking for a Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Collins, Richard
February 20, 2020

"Best Five Star"

- Lillie

Buying from Five Star in Milledgeville was the smoothest and best experience. This was my first car purchase and I couldn't ask for a better sales person, Martha Bragg. I love my RAV4 and I would recommend Five Star to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Martha Bragg
February 06, 2020

"Thank you Demarcus Patterson for your help today!..."

- Ellie

Thank you Demarcus Patterson for your help today! Demarcus is a very personable sales rep. It was a pleasure meeting you. Got me in and out quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Demarcus Patterson
February 03, 2020

"Excellence @ 5 Star Toyata"

- crystalball722

After 20 years, I finally purchased a new car. Chris Lindsey was an honest and real salesman. I appreciated his willingness to give it to me straight and to help and advise. I love my new car and I think he knew that I would. Very smart and intuitive person. The entire staff was very friendly, patient and kind. It was a great 2nd experience for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Lindsey
January 22, 2020

"Great experience at Five Star Toyota"

- gt3212

We purchased a 2019 Toyota Highlander and Martha Bragg was amazing at helping us get to a price we wanted! This dealership is over an hour from us, but WORTH THE DRIVE! Everyone was very kind and professional and organized! I highly recommend Five Star Toyota and ask for Martha Bragg!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Martha Bragg
December 15, 2019

"Incredible Place!"

- letsuscoexist

I can not say enough good about this place!!! They are AWESOME to the max! I have been to and dealt with other 5 Star Toyota dealers through the years but I will definitely be going ONLY to this one in the future. They treated me incredibly well, and when I left I drove a car I never thought I would be able to get at this point in my life. They were so kind, so helpful, so attentive and so real. Lee Ross was my salesman. What a doll he is!!! If you go there, and I highly suggest you do, ask for Lee. He spent so much time with me. NEVER a pressure to buy. Always attentive to what I wanted and needed. Such a nice person. When I had bought my amazing Prius, he spent a great deal of time helping me to set up the electronics the way I wanted it and to explore all the things it does. The whole staff there was wonderful and I could not be happier. I know there are closer 5 Star Toyota dealers that can do my service work, and I have been to a number of them over the years, but I'll drive the hour plus to go to Milledgeville in the future. It's so worth it to give my business to such an awesome group of folks. If it wasn't for their commitment, attention, kindness, and working with me, I would not have the amazing vehicle that I have in my driveway this morning. Thank you, folks. You really impressed me beyond measure and you can be assured I will let everyone know how well you treated this old lady veteran. Be well! And especially, thank you Lee Ross. You were awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lee Ross
October 26, 2019

"What I was told on the phone is what I got when I showed up "

- Thumbs up

We searched other well known toyota dealers in georgia, florida, and South carolina. I didn't think much of Milledgeville but I was pleasantly surprised. Numbers that we were given was what I got when I showed up. Fair price on new tundra, best for my trade in which was a bmw. Also I was in and out in 2 hours. It was worth my three hour drive from savannah. Thanks Kory and Patrick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kory and Patrick
October 11, 2019

"Helpful folks in sales!"

- Critter

Ashley met us up front very professionally, polite and wanting to help. After just a few minuets we were impressed with her knowledge of the products. In the last 10 years I have purchased 4 vehicles, Ashley was by far the best sales person I've had to deal with. Thank You for keeping such WONDERFUL PEOPLE with your company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley
1
1 - 10 of 28 results