Back

Five Star Toyota of Milledgeville

Milledgeville, GA

4.6
41 Reviews
Contact Dealership

2816 N Columbia St

Milledgeville, GA

31061

Directions

By Type

Showing 41 reviews

September 14, 2022

I had a Wonderful experience with Martha Bragg. I Love my Cadillac XT4. Thank you so much Martha. I will recommend you to everyone. More

by 1sugarbunny
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Martha Bragg
Sep 14, 2022 -

Five Star Toyota of Milledgeville responded

Congratulations on your new Cadillac! We are happy to know you had a wonderful experience with our Sales Team at Five Star Toyota of Milledgeville.

April 11, 2022

I am very satisfied with the RAV4 Hybrid Limited 2022. I went to the Dealership and met with Martha Bragg and told her what i wanted, and the vehicle was here within a week. I could not have been more p More

by Dianne Sanford
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
MARTHA BRAGG
Apr 11, 2022 -

Dianne Sanford responded

Love Five Star

February 06, 2022

This is one of the best dealerships I have ever dealt with. They were able to quot a trade in value without seeing my car and increased my value after seeing it. I was looking for a low mileage 2008 Toyo More

by rgmcspadden
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Meredith Percy sales, the Appraiser and the closer ( don’t have names) All 1St Class no pressure.
Feb 06, 2022 -

Five Star Toyota of Milledgeville responded

Thank you for choosing Five Star Toyota of Milledgeville! We are thrilled to know our Sales Team provided you with excellent service and no pressure during the purchase of your 2008 Toyota Solara! We look forward to working with you again at Five Star Toyota of Milledgeville!

Feb 06, 2022 -

rgmcspadden responded

I may even make the 100 mile drive for future servicing. Dick

November 06, 2021

One of one of the best car shopping times I have experienced. Martha Bragg was very helpful through the entire experience with explanations of each step She had our best interest throughout. More

by lynndoug99
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Martha Bragg
Nov 07, 2021 -

Five Star Toyota of Milledgeville responded

Thank you for sharing your wonderful car-shopping experience here at Five Star Toyota of Milledgeville. We strive to provide the best service possible for our customers. We value your business.

October 08, 2021

Martha Bragg had great customer service. We be buying again for my younger brother. Great work Martha More

by Millie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Martha
Oct 09, 2021 -

Five Star Toyota of Milledgeville responded

We are pleased to learn that Martha delivered a great experience for you. We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!

September 30, 2021

Tiffany was warm friendly and most important patient. Did not feel pressured at all. In fact she was assertive to my desires but not aggressive to close a deal for the sake of a buck. More

by Kevinlpaul67
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tiffany Tanner
Nov 05, 2021 -

Five Star Toyota of Milledgeville responded

Hello, thank you for these kind words about our Sales Team here at Five Star Toyota of Milledgeville.

September 25, 2021

Martha Bragg was amazing, great customer service we will definitely be back, 10 out of 10!!!! More

by Sarah
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Martha
Nov 05, 2021 -

Five Star Toyota of Milledgeville responded

Sarah, thank you for sharing your review with us and we are pleased that our Sales Team provided you with excellent customer service during your visit with us. We appreciate you doing business with Five Star Toyota of Milledgeville and we look forward to seeing you again.

September 20, 2021

Martha Bragg always works to give best deal !! Purchased several vehicles from her. Always satisfied !! More

by lburgamy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Martha Bragg
Sep 21, 2021 -

Five Star Toyota of Milledgeville responded

Hi there, It is great to hear that our Sales Department always work to get you the best deal. We hope that you enjoy your purchase and we appreciate your return business. Thank you for choosing Five Star Toyota of Milledgeville and we hope to see you again.

September 13, 2021

I recently purchased a 2021 Venza Limited from Martha Bragg at Five Star Toyota. She was recommended to me by my dear friend Brown Barksdale who has purchased several cars from her. I told Martha what More

by gailrc75
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Martha Bragg
Sep 13, 2021 -

Five Star Toyota of Milledgeville responded

Five Star Toyota of Milledgeville appreciates the feedback and 5-stars! The team is glad your experience was excellent. We hope to see you back. Safe travels in your new car!

August 31, 2021

I have purchased several cars from Martha Bragg over the years. She is awesome! I think this is my 5th toyota that I have bought over the years from Martha! Go Dawgs!!! More

by kim.smith1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Martha Bragg
1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results