About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Flatirons Subaru

4.8

145 Lifetime Reviews

5995 Arapahoe Ave, Boulder, Colorado 80303
Call (720) 408-2763

145 Reviews of Flatirons Subaru

Sort by Write a review
February 14, 2019

"Outstanding Customer Service and Subaru Value!"

- Kim Boulder

From start to finish we were impressed with the personal service and sincere conversations we had with all members of the Subaru team at Flatirons in Boulder. Dustan was patient and made the process easy and understandable. Faith followed up the very organized financial discussions from Travis by getting us our title on time. She went above and beyond and we appreciated her high level of service! We highly recommend Flatirons Subaru. Not only are the cars reliable, of incredible quality, keep their value, and have abilities, tech wise, that are astounding, the service is calming and straight forward. We are definitely Subaru Flatirons supporters!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustan Beld
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Travis and Faith
February 12, 2019

"Happy with this dealership."

- ajk

I've always felt good about having my cars serviced here even after the warranty periods; I've never felt "up-selled" on that side. And this was now the second experience buying new here. It has always gone well and I never experienced a hard sell.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Berger
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 14, 2019 -

Flatirons Subaru responded

Thank you so much for leaving us this great review! We are so glad that you decided to do business with us again, and we are thrilled that you had another straightforward and pressure-free experience working with us! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we hope that you continue to confide in our dealership for your future automotive needs!

February 02, 2019

"Proud to be a new Subaru owner."

- subaruowner1

All-around great experience at the dealership. Kind and friendly staff. The sale associate listened to what I was looking for, understood my budget and was able to find a certified car that I couldn't be happier to have purchased. I appreciate the fact that he took the time to work through the different cost and trade-in scenarios since I am in a current lease. We were even able to get a great APR that was lower than expected. Thanks for your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Xavier Gronros
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 04, 2019 -

Flatirons Subaru responded

We are proud to welcome you to the Subaru family, and we are delighted to hear that Xavier was so thorough in ensuring that your needs were accommodated and that you ultimately found the perfect vehicle. Your satisfaction is our priority, and we are pleased that we could provide you both a deal and an overall experience that you are so happy with. We hope you are enjoying your new ride, and we hope to serve you again in the future.

February 01, 2019

"2019 Forester"

- hiker

We had such a pleasant car buying experience. Dustan is knowledgeable, professional and enthusiastic. He answered our questions, very responsive to any email we sent, and was clear and concise when he oriented us to our new car. Travis, in financing, was professional, efficient and easy going.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustan Beld
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Travis (Finance Dept)
Feb 04, 2019 -

Flatirons Subaru responded

Congratulations on your new Subaru Forester! We are delighted that Dustan could be of such great assistance to you, and that he and Travis ensured that your overall experience was smooth and efficient. Please let us know if you ever have any further questions in the future. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new vehicle!

January 28, 2019

"Bought a new Outback. Overall experience was just fine."

- outbackdriver

Salesperson was friendly, cooperative, helpful and knowledgeable. I feel we got a good price on the new car and our trade-in. We had to order the model and color we wanted. That took a few weeks but was worth the wait.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Xavier Gronros
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 30, 2019 -

Flatirons Subaru responded

Thank you so much for your kind review! We are thrilled that Xavier was ultimately able to get you into exactly the vehicle you were looking for- for a good deal! We thank you for doing business with us at Flatirons Subaru, and we are so excited for you to enjoy your new Outback!

January 25, 2019

"Unbelievable customer service "

- MSchlegs

I had contacted Xavier about a used car on their lot via email and he was quick to respond and very helpful. He then went above and beyond by coming in 3 hours before his scheduled shift to help me buy the car! Talk about great customer service. He was very friendly and wonderful to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Xavier Gronros
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 28, 2019 -

Flatirons Subaru responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! It's great to hear that Xavier went above and beyond to get you into the vehicle you were looking for. We hope you are enjoying it, and we hope to hear from you again when the time comes for its first service!

January 24, 2019

"Easy process"

- SteveD

Dustan in sales and Kerrie in finance were great to work with, most everything except signing and delivery was done online or over the phone. Would not hesitate to buy another vehicle here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustan Beld
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 25, 2019 -

Flatirons Subaru responded

Hi Steve, We are happy to hear that your recent buying experience with Dustan and Kerrie was so smooth and efficient! We are so glad you decided to do business with us, and we look forward to the opportunity to work with you again.

January 22, 2019

"Mark Berger Delivers"

- Ascent Buyer

Mark Berger helped my wife and I purchase a 2019 Subaru Ascent. He was extremely helpful from the point we ordered the Ascent until we drove it home. He kept us informed of the status prior to delivery and had the vehicle in pristine condition when we arrived to pick it up. The entire process was quick and easy. Thanks Mark

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Berger
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Kerrie Bowen
Jan 25, 2019 -

Flatirons Subaru responded

Congratulations to you and your wife on your new Subaru Ascent! We are so glad that Mark could be of such great assistance to you and that your overall experience working with him was smooth and hassle-free. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we thank you for working with us at Flatirons Subaru!

January 19, 2019

"Knowledgeable and patient"

- OutbackLife

Zach did a fantastic job today when helping me buy a new Subaru. He explained every detail (trim options, features and financing) with ease from start to finish and answered all my questions. Great conversation too. Couldn’t be happier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zachary Beck
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 21, 2019 -

Flatirons Subaru responded

It is a pleasure to hear that Zachary was so thorough in guiding you through your recent buying experience! We congratulate you on your new Subaru and hope to see you again when the time comes for your first service. Please don't hesitate to give us a call if you have any further questions or automotive needs in the future.

January 18, 2019

"Great experience"

- 123456

We were in the market for a new car and had a great experience at Flatirons Subaru. Dustan helped us every step of the way in identifying the car that was right for us. He even helped arrange a trade with another dealer to get the car with the exact specs we wanted. I would highly recommend working with Dustan at Flatirons Subaru!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustan Beld
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 21, 2019 -

Flatirons Subaru responded

Thank you for sharing this awesome feedback and recommendation! We are thrilled that Dustan was able to find and get you into your perfect vehicle, and we are so excited for you to enjoy it. Please drive safely, and let us know if there is anything more we may help you with in the future! Congratulations!

1
...
1 - 10 of 145 results