Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Flatirons Subaru

Boulder, CO

4.8
401 Reviews
At Flatirons Subaru, we pride ourselves on our ability to meet your needs. While the current popularity and resulting high demand of Subaru vehicles has made some Subaru models hard to come by, our professional sales staff will do everything we can to ensure you get behind the wheel of your desired Subaru. We're a company that is passionate about what we sell. It's no wonder our owners love their car. Let us help you become passionate about your next new Subaru. Flatirons Subaru is proud to serve Boulder, Longmont, Denver and Golden with quality new Subaru cars. With models like the all new 2012 - 2013 Subaru Forester, Impreza, Outback Sport, Legacy GT, Tribeca and WRX, we have something for every taste and need. Come visit us at 5995 Arapahoe Ave to see our vehicles and take one for a test drive. If you're looking for a used Subaru or pre-owned car in Boulder, we can assist you there as well. Visit our inventory page to see our large collection of pre-owned vehicles. Flatirons Subaru is not just your Boulder Subaru car dealership, we also provide a full line of services dedicated to our Denver, Golden and Longmont customers. From Subaru repairs performed by expert mechanics, to OEM Subaru parts, to car loans and Subaru leases in Boulder, Flatirons Subaru is the smart choice for your automotive needs. Come in and say hi! We're located at 5995 Arapahoe Ave or you can give us a call.
Contact Dealership

5995 Arapahoe Ave

Boulder, CO

80303

Directions

By Type

Showing 401 reviews

July 26, 2021

"Ryan Brown, provided me with excellent service on my..."

- caberkley

Ryan Brown, provided me with excellent service on my recent visit to Flatirons Subaru. I have come to expect nothing less than excellent service at Flatirons. If you need a new Subaru go to Flatirons and if you need good service at Flatirons see Ryan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Brown
Jul 27, 2021 -

Flatirons Subaru responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave Ryan this positive review! We are so glad that he and the team continue to provide you with the top-notch service that you so much deserve! We are honored to have earned your kind recommendation. We wish you safe travels, and we look forward to providing you and your vehicle with the best care in the years to come!

July 20, 2021

"I worked with Kyle Hoffman and let me just say 11/10! He..."

- elidymond

I worked with Kyle Hoffman and let me just say 11/10! He made me feel at home and made sure I was comfortable with everything and anything! If I had a question he couldn't answer he would write it down and got me the answer by the end of the day! I went in not knowing want I wanted and I test drove my dream car (WRX) and I fell in love. He got me into my dream car with the payments I wanted as well. If I had to do it all over again I would. If you ever go here make sure you ask for Kyle because he will make you feel like a friend and treats you like a family member.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 20, 2021 -

Flatirons Subaru responded

Eli, Thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful experience! We are honored to have had the opportunity to work with you, and we are so glad that Kyle could make you feel like the valuable customer that you certainly are. He will delighted to know that you deeply valued his assistance with your special purchase and that he earned your kind recommendation! Congratulations on your new Subaru WRX- on behalf of Kyle and the entire team! Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to give us a call if you ever have any further questions or concerns.

July 19, 2021

"Sarena is amazing and has great costomer service. This is..."

- ckintzley1

Sarena is amazing and has great costomer service. This is the second car she has been my salesperson and I woukd strongly recommend her expertise

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 20, 2021 -

Flatirons Subaru responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are honored by your continued business, and we are so glad that Serena continuously provides you with the top-notch service that you deserve. She will be honored to have earned your kind recommendation. We wish you the warmest congratulations on your new vehicle- on behalf of Serena and the entire team!

July 16, 2021

"Thanks Moses Valdez for awesome service when I was in for..."

- hurroz

Thanks Moses Valdez for awesome service when I was in for my oil change! Moses was friendly and efficient and clearly pointed out the results of the inspection.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moses Valdez
Jul 19, 2021 -

Flatirons Subaru responded

Thank you for leaving Moses this 5-star review! We are pleased to hear that he took great care of you and your automotive needs throughout your visit. Your safety and satisfaction are of the utmost importance to us. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to let us know how Moses and the team may serve you again!

July 15, 2021

"Serena was super helpful, very knowledgeable and awesome..."

- AKP

Serena was super helpful, very knowledgeable and awesome to work with. I have no reservations about recommending Flatirons Subaru or Serena Pokowitz. Plus our new subie is awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 16, 2021 -

Flatirons Subaru responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are overjoyed that Serena provided you with an A+ experience, and we are honored to have earned your kind recommendation. Congratulations on your new Subaru- on behalf of Serena and the entire team! We hope to see you again when the time comes for your vehicle's first service.

July 14, 2021

"Mark Berger was extraordinarily supportive throughout my..."

- Lady Heart

Mark Berger was extraordinarily supportive throughout my purchase experience. He embodies the aspiration of H.E.A.R.T. (That’s: Honesty, Empathy, Appreciation, Respect, Trust:)

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 16, 2021 -

Flatirons Subaru responded

We are so glad that Mark provided you with a 5-star experience, and we appreciate you taking the time to leave him this positive review! He will be honored to know that you deeply valued his assistance with your special purchase. We wish you the warmest congratulations on your new vehicle- on behalf of the entire team!

July 14, 2021

"Mark was very professional. Answered all of our..."

- johnmcnew

Mark was very professional. Answered all of our questions before and during our visit. Mark made sure to present the vehicle in the best manner possible. He explained benefits of the additional warranty...which we purchased. We drove six hours to buy the car...Mark made it easy and comfortable. Best salesperson that I’ve ever dealt with...

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 16, 2021 -

Flatirons Subaru responded

Thank you for taking the time to share this excellent review! We are honored that you took the time to visit us, and we are so glad that Mark provided you with a smooth and remarkable experience! It is our pleasure to assist you in any way possible. Congratulations on your new vehicle- on behalf of the entire team! We wish you the safest of travels until we meet again.

July 14, 2021

"Third time I have brought in daughters car for service..."

- bpveen

Third time I have brought in daughters car for service and they are awesome to deal with, especially Jen. She goes above and beyond to keep us informed and the cost. Like other dealers we went to previously, they did not try to tell us we need service when we could wait.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jen Ruby
Jul 14, 2021 -

Flatirons Subaru responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! It is our pleasure to serve you, and we are happy to hear that Jen took exceptional care of you once again. Your safety and satisfaction are our utmost priorities, and we will certainly provide you with nothing less than the same quality and pressure-free service in your visits to come!

July 13, 2021

"Mark Berger was terrific to work with. Friendly,..."

- No Nonsense Customer

Mark Berger was terrific to work with. Friendly, efficient, and responsive. I'm very no-nonsense when it comes to buying a car, and he worked with me on my terms to get me into a Subaru Forester Limited with as little fuss and wasted time as possible. Very accessible for questions and follows up with everything. In fact, everyone I spoke to during this process was been helpful and efficient, and at no time did I feel like anyone was attempting to lie to me or take advantage of me. Not like other dealerships in the area, one of whom sold me a car and then told me I would have to pay extra for the key after I'd written the check. I would happily go back to Mark Berger and Flatirons Subaru for my next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 14, 2021 -

Flatirons Subaru responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review, and congratulations on your new Subaru Forester Limited! We are delighted to hear that Mark took great care of you and made your overall experience so smooth and efficient! We couldn't be more honored by your very kind words. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to give us a call if there is ever anything more that Mark or the team may help you with!

July 13, 2021

"My salesperson, Mark Berger, was the most friendly and..."

- dodijack

My salesperson, Mark Berger, was the most friendly and efficient car dealership representative I have ever dealt with. I knew my lease was ending in a couple of months, so i stopped by just to collect information. Within 2 hours, I drove away in my new 2021 Forester. I was delighted with Mark's friendliness and professionality. it was the first time in my life when buying/leasing a new car was actually pleasant. It was a no hassle afternoon, and I adore my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 14, 2021 -

Flatirons Subaru responded

Congratulations on your new Subaru Forester! We are thrilled that we had the opportunity to do business with you, and that Mark could provide you with the remarkable experience that you so much deserve! It is a pleasure to hear of your satisfaction, and we are so excited for you to enjoy your new ride!

1
...
1 - 10 of 401 results