Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Flemington INFINITI

Flemington, NJ

5.0
1,744 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
We are excited to announce our dealership is Back to Business. All our departments are staffed and available to assist you with every aspects of your automotive needs. In accordance with state regulations, we are providing a safe and healthy environment for our associates and our customers, including the use of masks, social distancing, and the regular sanitizing measures for our facility and our vehicles. Flemington Infiniti is a proud member of the Flemington Car And Truck Country Family of Brands, serving our community since 1976. Our friendly, professional Infiniti Certified sales and service staff makes us stand apart from the competition. We are committed to make every customer's car buying experience as positive and pleasant as possible. With our competitive transparent pricing, we eliminate the pushy salespeople and “hard sell” tactics, and offer our customers upfront pricing that includes all the rebates and incentives they are eligible for ON TOP OF our everyday discounted pricing. We are proud to be your one-stop-shop in Hunterdon County, NJ for new, certified, and preowned Infiniti models, parts and service. Whether you have 10,000 or 100,000 on your vehicle, our service team will ensure it remains that best vehicle on the road. Trained in the latest specialized technology and precise analysis from Infiniti, our technicians are always up-to-date on every component of your vehicle. Whether you are waiting in our comfortable waiting area, with free wifi and refreshments, utilizing our free shuttle to get home/office or dropping your car off after-hours, our expert service advisers will keep you posted on the progress of your repairs as well as answer any of your concerns/questions before, during or even after your service appointment. At Flemington INFINITI, we are building relationships and customers for life through our attention to all of our clients needs.
Contact Dealership

204 US-202

Flemington, NJ

08822

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,744 reviews

January 07, 2021

"The whole experience at Flemington Infiniti from start to..."

- Jhicks100

The whole experience at Flemington Infiniti from start to finish was Five Stars all the way!!!!! Our salesman Rob Wolf was extremely knowledgeable, 100% transparent, efficient and super friendly. We couldn’t have asked for a better car buying experience. Flemington Infiniti has a customer for life!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 13, 2021 -

Flemington INFINITI responded

Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that Rob and our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

January 04, 2021

"I had an amazing experience with my recent lease from..."

- Dorothy

I had an amazing experience with my recent lease from this Dealership . This was primarily due to the salesman, Michael Brandt, who was patient with my needs - as I was deciding to move from a Sedan to an SUV! My First Infiniti too! Michael was low -keyed but SO knowledgable and thorough in explaining all aspects and options available to me. Great person to work with ! The Sales Manager Steve was also so personable and easy to talk to ...the entire team were great !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 05, 2021 -

Flemington INFINITI responded

Dorothy - Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that Michael & our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

January 03, 2021

"Fantastic experience. First class service. Look forward..."

- Zachrich003

Fantastic experience. First class service. Look forward to making another purchase in 2021. Performed sale on tablet Steve Kiley, Michael Brandt, and David Younan are just really good guys. The process couldn’t have gone any better. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 05, 2021 -

Flemington INFINITI responded

Thank YOU for trusting us to take good care of you. We are so honored to have been your team all these years.

January 03, 2021

"I purchased my last three cars from Flemington Infiniti..."

- bsasala

I purchased my last three cars from Flemington Infiniti and I would not go any anywhere else. All their employees are the best, from the sales department to the service department. They are extremely fair, courteous and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 05, 2021 -

Flemington INFINITI responded

We love hearing that no matter how many times our customers have worked with us, they had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations on the latest addition to the family!

January 01, 2021

"While looking around to purchase a new vehicle for the..."

- KenIO

While looking around to purchase a new vehicle for the pending new year (2021) and after many visits and conversations at dealerships of other car manufacturers, I decided to give Infiniti of Flemington a shot, especially since they had the Q60 in stock. The team was A M A Z I N G. Seriously, I usually wait at least a month to write a review but had to since I was blown away by their warm, welcoming approach, informative insights on their vehicles and industry trends, to name a few. Courtney, Tom, and David make a phenomenal team. My entire purchase process was a breeze and one which I will use the de-facto standard to expect whenever next I'm engaging in my next purchase. A+

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 05, 2021 -

Flemington INFINITI responded

We are so excited to hear about your great experience. Remember to give us a call anytime if you have any questions, and thank you again for trusting us with your business. Congratulations and welcome to our Family!

December 31, 2020

"I had a problem with my car and brought it in for..."

- DoryHIG50

I had a problem with my car and brought it in for service. I was impressed by how helpful your service people were. Cortney was especially attentive and assured me that the problem would be taken care of promptly. It put me at ease. I will recommend this service to my friends and family. D Higgs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 05, 2021 -

Flemington INFINITI responded

Thank you so much! We are so glad you had a positive experience.

December 31, 2020

"This is the third Infiniti I've purchased from Flemington..."

- grandmaQ

This is the third Infiniti I've purchased from Flemington Infiniti and the entire staff has always treated me like family. From selecting the right car through pricing and service, they are just outstanding. This time I had the pleasure of working with Tom Ashforth, Cortney Callanan, David Younan, Paul Hickman and Steve Kiley. They were all great and helped me through the process. Thank You All!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 05, 2021 -

Flemington INFINITI responded

Thank you for your continued loyalty to our dealership. It means a great deal to us that we have earned your business over all these years. Congratulations!

December 31, 2020

"Steve, Tom and Michael were all amazing, They helped..."

- edb

Steve, Tom and Michael were all amazing, They helped make my experience enjoyable. Both my husband and I left with cars and we both love them! Thanks to the entire team! We wouldn't go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 05, 2021 -

Flemington INFINITI responded

We know that car buying can be stressful so we are so glad that you enjoyed how we like to take the pain out of the process. Thank you so much for trusting us to take good care of you and get you into the right vehicle!

December 31, 2020

"They're top notch. They really go out of their way to..."

- Mike

They're top notch. They really go out of their way to make sure customers are well taken care of. I'd recommended Flemington Infiniti to anyone looking to buy or service their vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 05, 2021 -

Flemington INFINITI responded

Mike - Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that Paul & our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience.

December 31, 2020

"I was very happy with my experience here. The salesman..."

- Rmaider

I was very happy with my experience here. The salesman Rob was professional and made the deal happen quickly and easily. I would recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 05, 2021 -

Flemington INFINITI responded

We are so pleased to hear our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,744 results