Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Flemington INFINITI

Flemington, NJ

4.9
1,876 Reviews
Keeping our customers safe and healthy while visiting our dealerships is our TOP Priority! With our Flemington Clean Promise, we are not only adhering to all the CDC's COVID-19 recommended practices, including the use of masks, social distancing, and the regular sanitization of our facilities, but we are also expanding those measures to include the vehicles. When you come into test drive or service your vehicles, we will have them cleaned and sanitized before and after your visit. Flemington Infiniti is a proud member of the Flemington Car And Truck Country Family of Brands, serving our community since 1976. Our friendly, professional Infiniti Certified sales and service staff has earned us the 2021 State DealerRater.com Dealer of the Year. We are committed to make every customer's experience, with our sales, service and parts teams as positive and pleasant as possible. With our competitive transparent pricing, we eliminate the pushy salespeople and “hard sell” tactics, and offer our customers upfront pricing that includes all the rebates and incentives they are eligible for ON TOP OF our everyday discounted pricing. We are proud to be your one-stop-shop in Hunterdon County, NJ for new, certified, and preowned Infiniti models, parts and service. Whether you have 10,000 or 100,000 on your vehicle, our service team will ensure it remains that best vehicle on the road. Trained in the latest specialized technology and precise analysis from Infiniti, our technicians are always up-to-date on every component of your vehicle. Whether you are waiting in our comfortable waiting area, with free wifi and refreshments, utilizing our free shuttle to get home/office or dropping your car off after-hours, our expert service advisers will keep you posted on the progress of your repairs as well as answer any of your concerns/questions before, during or even after your service appointment. At Flemington INFINITI, we are building relationships and customers for life through our attention to all of our clients needs.

204 US-202

Flemington, NJ

08822

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,876 reviews

July 29, 2021

"Tom is very knowledgeable and professional. He has..."

- Clynngriff

Tom is very knowledgeable and professional. He has stellar follow up. I had a non conventional transaction which required dealing with a Commercial Leasing Company who was purchasing the car for me. It required him to deal with a 3rd party on my behalf. He was outstanding!!!!!! His knowledgeable of the vehicle and mobile options was top notch too! This was an all around great experience! Tom is an asset to the Flemington Dealership Family.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 28, 2021

"I recently purchased a certified used car from Flemington..."

- krisobrien1

I recently purchased a certified used car from Flemington Infinity. I had visited many dealerships before choosing this one, but I now realize that Flemington Infinity should have been my first and only stop. This dealership is different. Everyone is so friendly and knowledgeable. I found a vehicle online that I was interested in. Courtney, the internet adviser replied and was so friendly, organized, and helpful. Robert, my salesperson went above and beyond to make sure I was informed and happy with the vehicle and trade-in/buying process. David made the chore of signing financing and purchase paperwork enjoyable. I left with a vehicle that I absolutely love and have no regrets. I highly recommend this dealership!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 27, 2021

"The Flemington Infiniti Service Department did an..."

- Infiniti9

The Flemington Infiniti Service Department did an excellent job servicing my 2019 QX50 and they did so at a very reasonable price. The Flemington Infiniti Service Department also provided me with a 2021 Infiniti loaner vehicle and they contacted me for authorization prior to repair on all outstanding vehicle issues. Paul Hickman provided exemplary customer service throughout the entire process. Paul is very easy to work with and I recommend Flemington Infiniti for all your Infiniti service and sales needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 28, 2021 -

Flemington INFINITI responded

Thank you so much for trusting us with the service of your vehicle. We know it’s not always a “fun” visit to the dealership, but we are so glad we are here for you!

July 24, 2021

"We are very pleased with this dealership and especially..."

- cafco59

We are very pleased with this dealership and especially the General Manager, Steve Kiley as well as the pleasant, courteous, and knowledgeable sales person, Rob Wolf. All our requests were accommodated and everyone was very up front with the transaction. We really love the vehicle,, and part of it is because of the treatment and straight forward dealings with everyone there.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 28, 2021 -

Flemington INFINITI responded

We know that car buying can be stressful so we are so glad that you enjoyed how we like to take the pain out of the process. Thank you so much for trusting us to take good care of you and get you into the right vehicle!

July 24, 2021

"Service dept was very customer focus.and accommodating in..."

- jwyche

Service dept was very customer focus.and accommodating in spite of the fact that I brought my vehicle in for service a day early and they were still able to take care of my service needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 28, 2021 -

Flemington INFINITI responded

jwyche - thank you so much for sharing. We are so glad you enjoyed working with our team!

July 16, 2021

"Recently purchased a certified used vehicle at Flemington..."

- jaycgl

Recently purchased a certified used vehicle at Flemington Infiniti. The process was excellent from beginning to end. The sales and business personnel were courteous, knowledgeable and efficient. The prices for the purchased vehicle and the offer for my trade in were easily negotiated and very fair based on published market values. I am completely satisfied and highly recommended Flemington Infiniti.

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 22, 2021 -

Flemington INFINITI responded

We are so pleased to hear Robert and our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

July 16, 2021

"I am not one to write reviews, but I think that..."

- LArchEndo

I am not one to write reviews, but I think that Flemington Infiniti deserves all the accolades necessary. Every aspect of this dealership is fantastic. From sales to service. The whole team is incredibly friendly, professional and helpful. Highly recommend this dealership!!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 22, 2021 -

Flemington INFINITI responded

Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

July 15, 2021

"Worth the drive!! We travel over an hour to this..."

- SalG

Worth the drive!! We travel over an hour to this dealership as they are the kindest, friendliest and professional staff in New Jersey. We would recommend everyone to buy a Infiniti from Flemington. Thank you for making the transaction very exciting and effortless.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 22, 2021 -

Flemington INFINITI responded

SalG - Thank YOU for choosing our team to help you with your car buying. We are so glad that you enjoyed working with our team and the whole experience, especially considering the long drive. Congratulations and welcome to the Family!

July 15, 2021

"Great team their from sales force excellent and service..."

- Marguerite

Great team their from sales force excellent and service group is outstanding This is my second car I purchase from this dealership. I recommend this dealership. Been with them since 2014 Never had a bad experience or bad service.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 22, 2021 -

Flemington INFINITI responded

Marguerite - Thank you for your continued loyalty to our dealership. It means a great deal to us that we have earned your business over all these years.

July 14, 2021

"My name Charlene Staats I was very impressed with the..."

- Charlenestaats

My name Charlene Staats I was very impressed with the services from everyone I would definitely recommend people to the dealership excellent customer service. Thank you'll.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 22, 2021 -

Flemington INFINITI responded

Charlene - Finding out our customers had as great an experience as we did is truly special. Thank you so much for sharing and for trusting our team to take good care of you. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,876 results