Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Flemington Volkswagen Audi Porsche

Flemington, NJ

5.0
4,164 Reviews
Keeping our customers safe and healthy while visiting our dealerships is our TOP Priority! With our Flemington Clean Promise, we are not only adhering to all the CDC's COVID-19 recommended practices, including the use of masks, social distancing, and the regular sanitization of our facilities, but we are also expanding those measures to include the vehicles. When you come into test drive or service your vehicles, we will have them cleaned and sanitized before and after your visit. Flemington Volkswagen Audi Porsche, a proud member of the Flemington Car & Truck Country Family of Brands, is honored to have served the Hunterdon County community since 1976. Our attention to our customers' satisfaction has earned us 2021 DealerRater.com VW and Porsche Dealer of the Year for New Jersey. This is the 3rd year in a row our Volkswagen team has earned this distinction and the 2nd year in a row for our Porsche team. Our Audi VW and Porsche brands have also earned the DealerRater.com Consumer Satisfaction Award every year since 2013. Our team is committed to make every customer's car buying experience as positive and pleasant as possible. With our competitive transparent pricing, we eliminate the pushy salespeople and “hard sell” tactics, and offer our customers upfront pricing that includes all the rebates and incentives they are eligible for ON TOP OF our everyday discounted pricing. We are proud to be your one-stop-shop in Hunterdon County, NJ for new, certified, and preowned Volkswagen Audi and Porsche models, parts and service.

213 US-202

Flemington, NJ

08822

Directions

By Type

Showing 4,164 reviews

August 02, 2021

"Most professional Audi dealer I have ever been to...."

- Gorzilla

Most professional Audi dealer I have ever been to. Everyone I dealt with was nothing but awesome! They aren’t crooks like other Audi dealers

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 01, 2021

"This was my first leased vehicle and my first Audi...."

- kmpba121

This was my first leased vehicle and my first Audi. Debbie Lotufo was an amazing client advisor. The Audi vehicle exterior color and interior color was not in stock and Debbie, within short order was able to locate one and make it available for my wife and I to drive away. Debbie explained the leasing process and the all the options that I had, that would best fit our driving habits. When we went to pick up the vehicle Debbie had all the paperwork ready for us, and then we went into the vehicle, she explained how to operate the vehicle. Debbie did a great job with helping us setting up some of the convenience features. My wife and I can only say wonderful things about Debbie and Flemington Audi.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 01, 2021

"Nancy Werner is a 5 star salesperson and I felt a got a..."

- Suki H

Nancy Werner is a 5 star salesperson and I felt a got a great deal on a beautiful CPO Audi Allroad. Only hiccup was the finance office

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 31, 2021

"They were great people. Very friendly, very helpful and..."

- Mike

They were great people. Very friendly, very helpful and very straightforward. I definitely recommend them for finding a car. And I am definitely coming back for my next car!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 31, 2021

"Debbie Lotufo is amazing, very professional and extremely..."

- Barry Porterfield

Debbie Lotufo is amazing, very professional and extremely knowledgeable. I appreciate the pricing of the car by Peter Costiga. And Chip zawoiski went over everything in fine detail.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 31, 2021

"John R. in sales and Doug M. in management were a..."

- kfjazz108

John R. in sales and Doug M. in management were a pleasure to work with. Relatively little to no pressure approach coupled with a willingness to negotiate when many other dealers would not. We will be using this dealership again for future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 31, 2021

"You Can’t find better people to deal with than the group..."

- Kemarion

You Can’t find better people to deal with than the group at Flemington Audi. This is our second car purchase from them, and have recommended others, so great to work with. Debbie Lotufo, Doug Mathewson and Jon buff!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 31, 2021

"I had a very good experience with Flemington Audi. I..."

- Glenda

I had a very good experience with Flemington Audi. I appreciated the time, assistance and pricing. I have no hesitation in recommending this dealership and Ron Neall specifically

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 31, 2021

"Working with Troy was great. He was very helpful with..."

- Jeffjr

Working with Troy was great. He was very helpful with helping us pick the right car. Very low pressure and wasn’t rushed into our decision. He accommodated our schedules for filling out our paper work and then for pick up of the car. Overall great experience working with Troy.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 30, 2021

"Mike and Steve were amazing! Such a smooth process as we..."

- Taylor & Brian

Mike and Steve were amazing! Such a smooth process as we switched out of two cars and into a new lease. Super knowledgeable and made the whole experience easy. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Steve Opdyke
1
...
1 - 10 of 4,164 results