Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Flemington Volkswagen Audi Porsche

4.9

3,148 Lifetime Reviews

213 US-202, Flemington, New Jersey 08822
Call (908) 782-2400

3148 Reviews of Flemington Volkswagen Audi Porsche

Sort by Write a review
September 19, 2019

"Flemington Porsche is an Outstanding Dealership"

- Mcdrew

If you want a car buying experience that will leave you feeling really good about your purchase, please contact Chris Scogno at Flemington Porsche. I could not have asked for a better person to help me choose the right model Cayenne with all the different variations, color combos and options that are available. The final Cayenne that Chris was able to find for me would have been very close if we had ordered a car and only had to wait less then a week to come in instead of a few months if I had ordered. Chris really went the extra step during the whole process from not only finding what I wanted but also sending me pictures of the few cars he was finding that matched to what I was looking for and this gave me some options to help make the best decision. It was an enjoyable experience that I'm sure I'll do again and recommend to anyone I come across that is in the market for a Porsche!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 18, 2019

"Excellent service"

- Rachel

Richard made buying a car a good experience he went the extra mile for us to get a good deal. We enjoy our new car and will buy from him again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 18, 2019

"Professional, informed and reasonable -- they made it easy"

- Michael O

Chris was great to deal with -- before and after the sale. He very smart and professional. Mari was also great. This is an excellent dealership, and very honest. There was never any pressure, and they always did what they said they would. I would absolutely buy another car from them, My pre-owned Cayenne is perfect -- a week of driving it and I still cannot find a flaw. And by the way, the Cayenne is an awesome car. I only realized how big a difference with other cars after driving it for a few days.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 17, 2019

"This is the place to buy"

- Keith771

Chris Scogno provided excellent personalized service. Chris is extremely knowledgeable on the models and quickly helped me find the Panamera that worked for me. Everything went quickly and smoothly and I love the Panamera! Thanks Flemington Porsche!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 18, 2019 -

Flemington Volkswagen Audi Porsche responded

Keith - We are so pleased to hear Chris offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington Porsche family!

September 16, 2019

"New Porsche Cayenne"

- Phil242

Just got my first Porsche Cayenne from Flemington Porsche, Chris Scogno walked us through the vehicle and entire purchasing process, he made it so easy for us. Also, he didn't push for extra service like what other dealers have done to me in the past. It was a positively incredible experience! I would absolutely recommend Chris to any one in the market to purchase a Porsche!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 18, 2019 -

Flemington Volkswagen Audi Porsche responded

We are so glad we could be part of such a special first purchase. Congratulations and thank you for choosing our Porsche team to help you.

September 16, 2019

"New Tiguan! "

- Kris

I would highly recommend Flemington Volkswagon Audi Porsche!! My experience with Troy was so easy and comfortable. He was a great salesman and my car buying experience was actually pleasurable !! He reached out several times after the purchase to make sure all was good and I was happy. Everyone at dealership went above and beyond and I am very thankful for that !! Definitely visit this dealership if your in the market for a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 18, 2019 -

Flemington Volkswagen Audi Porsche responded

Kris - We are so pleased to hear Troy and Jon offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

September 16, 2019

"Easy and Smooth"

- David B.

Bought Pre-owned 2018 Q7 in late August and Ron was our salesman. Loved his low-key approach and wry sense of humor. He was also very helpful and knowledgeable, able to answer all questions I had with the latest tech on the Audi. Mari helped us with finance and with all the paperwork. I've bought a lot of cars and I always dread the finance meeting where you can be sure they will try and up-sell everything but I can honestly say, Mari was by far the best finance person I've worked with. She was low pressure, friendly, funny and kept us at ease and made the entire experience painless and even fun! Would not hesitate to recommend Flemington Audi to friends and family. Thanks, Ron and Mari!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 18, 2019 -

Flemington Volkswagen Audi Porsche responded

David - Thank YOU for trusting us with your business. We are so happy to hear that Ron and Mari offered you such a positive experience. Congratulations on your Q7!

September 16, 2019

"Awesome Low-Pressure Experience "

- jckay

Ron was very friendly and knowledgeable. I never felt pressured to buy the car, which was very refreshing compared to other car dealers I've visited. This was my first time buying a car, and he was very helpful walking me through the process every step of the way. He was actually on vacation when I came to pick up the car and sign the papers, but Rich and John in Finance were there to help. This dealership, and Ron in particular, will take great care of you. Can't recommend them enough!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 18, 2019 -

Flemington Volkswagen Audi Porsche responded

We are so pleased to hear our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington family!

September 16, 2019

"Stopped in to look, drove home with a new truck"

- sue seyler

Met with Ron Neall to begin search for a new SUV, Ron was knowledgeable, pleasant and friendly, and worked with Doug to make me a deal I couldn't refuse. Was a great experience, and I would recommend him to anyone looking, or not looking for a VW! We will be back for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 18, 2019 -

Flemington Volkswagen Audi Porsche responded

Sue - Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

September 16, 2019

"Always taken care of at Audi of Flemington & Ron Neal!"

- Ronl

We recently purchased a 2019 Audi Q3. We received exceptional service from Ron Neal & Jon Budd in the purchase of our vehicle. Ron made an effort just to track down the color and trim of the car we were looking for and Jon was very helpful in the financing side of the purchase. Ron has always tried very hard for us as a customer, and always the first person I speak with when I am looking for an Audi or Porsche. Thanks Ron!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 18, 2019 -

Flemington Volkswagen Audi Porsche responded

Ron - Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

1
...
1 - 10 of 3,148 results