Back

Fletcher Jones Imports

Las Vegas, NV

4.9
2,008 Reviews
Fletcher Jones Imports is Las Vegas' premier Mercedes-Benz dealership for nearly 40 years. Our commitment is to your complete and total satisfaction. Whether you're looking for a new Mercedes-Benz or are having one serviced, we provide superior value and an unsurpassed level of service. Visit us today and experience the Fletcher Jones Difference.
Contact Dealership

7300 West Sahara Avenue

Las Vegas, NV

89117

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 2,008 reviews

September 19, 2022

Real nice salesman did everything an answered all my questions some of the best services More

by Alex
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alexander Adibi
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 20, 2022 -

Fletcher Jones Imports responded

Hi Alex, Congratulations on your recent purchase! Our team is delighted to hear about your exceptional sales experience. Guest satisfaction is our highest priority and we are thankful for your kind feedback. We look forward to your next visit. Best wishes, Your Friends and Family at Fletcher Jones Imports

September 13, 2022

Every department I had to deal with was A+! ! Treated me like family. I’m new to the area, had never had to have my car serviced here before, but am so glad I came in… now I know where to go for More

by Lordkarey
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Murdock
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 15, 2022 -

Fletcher Jones Imports responded

Hi Lordkarey, Thank you for the 5 star rating! Our team is delighted to hear about your exceptional service experience. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, your review reaffirms the hard work we put in everyday! We look forward to seeing you at your next scheduled visit. All the best, Your Friends and Family at Fletcher Jones Imports

August 18, 2022

I needed to replace my aging Ford Focus, so I browsed the web and eventually came across a Google Ad that suggested a Mazda 3 at Fletcher Jones. The price was in the ball park of what I wanted to pay for a c More

by Badbrad
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alexander Adibi
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Maricar Benedicto
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 18, 2022 -

Fletcher Jones Imports responded

Hi Badbrad, Congratulations on your recent purchase! We greatly appreciate you taking the time to post your 5-star review! With all of the automotive competition out there, it's wonderful to hear that Alex delivered an exceptional sales experience! Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to earn your business and congratulations on your new Mazda 3! Best wishes, Your Friends and Family at Fletcher Jones Imports

August 11, 2022

Had a great experience with the dealer. Showed integrity and was very helpful. Would recommend anybody to them. More

by Steve W
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Clough
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 16, 2022 -

Fletcher Jones Imports responded

Hi Steve, Our team was pleased to read that you found our dealership to be the friendliest and good at what we do! All of us at Fletcher Jones Imports take great pride in serving our guests well and we are grateful to have earned your business. Kind Regards, Your Friends and Family at Fletcher Jones Imports

August 07, 2022

Kyle appointment consultant was very professional and provided excellent customer service. And the exit visit was great More

by Carol
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Murdock
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 08, 2022 -

Fletcher Jones Imports responded

Hi Carol, Thank you for choosing Fletcher Jones Imports! It is our top priority to give guests an outstanding experience. With that, it is a delight to hear Kyle ensured you had a great time while searching for the perfect vehicle. It was our pleasure to help you get to know every aspect of your vehicle. We are truly flattered to have such heartfelt recommendations and look forward to working with you for many years to come! Kind Regards, Your Friends and Family at Fletcher Jones Imports

August 04, 2022

Jordan Rodriquez, my salesman, was a superlative communicator…before, during and after delivery. Indeed, the entire FJ team seemed as excited as I was. I bought the car without seeing it, and it w More

by Jacksonzone
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Rodriguez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 05, 2022 -

Fletcher Jones Imports responded

Hi Jacksonzone, Thank you for choosing Fletcher Jones Imports! It is our top priority to give guests an outstanding experience. It’s wonderful to hear that the team delivered an exceptional sales experience! Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to earn your business and congratulations on your new Tesla S! All the best, Your Friends and Family at Fletcher Jones Imports

August 02, 2022

Dishonest dealer and sales person. Totally disrespectful and unfamiliar with cars. Triple check your paper work and offers before you sign anything with them. More

by Rosa
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chelsy Winter-Carter
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 31, 2022

This place id awesome! Dont get intimidated because its Mercedes. They are better thenthe dealerships that advertise “bad credit, we can work with you” They truly work wit More

by Aalijah S.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rex Babin
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Doris Newton
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 01, 2022 -

Fletcher Jones Imports responded

Hi Aalijah, The team at Fletcher Jones Imports appreciates you taking the time to share your kind sediments regarding your first visit with us. Its wonderful reviews like yours that truly represent what we strive for everyday! We are grateful for your business and recommendations and look forward to serving you in the near future. All the best, Your Friends and Family at Fletcher Jones Imports

July 28, 2022

LaRoyne is our advisor and he's the best, knows what he's doing, always ready to answer my questions and he's very friendly. Would recommend him cause he will take care of you and your car. More

by Daisy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
LaRoyne Brown
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 29, 2022 -

Fletcher Jones Imports responded

Hi Daisy, The team at Fletcher Jones Imports appreciates you taking the time to share your kind sediments regarding your first visit with us. Its wonderful reviews like yours that truly represent what we strive for everyday! We are grateful for your business and recommendations and look forward to serving you for many years to come! All the best, Your Friends and Family at Fletcher Jones Imports

July 26, 2022

Good experience buying at Fletcher Jones. Bryce Nass was a great help! Finance Dept was also very helpful and expedient. Sales and Service top notch! More

by joshinbasra
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryce Nass
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 01, 2022 -

Fletcher Jones Imports responded

Hello, All of us at Fletcher Jones Imports are truly flattered to have earned your business and feel privileged to have your excellent recommendations for Bryce Nass! Thank you for the opportunity to serve you! Best wishes, Kimberlee Camargo Reputation and Brand Ambassador

1
...
1 - 10 of 2,008 results