Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Fletcher Jones Imports

4.9

1,158 Lifetime Reviews

7300 West Sahara Avenue, Las Vegas, Nevada 89117
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,158 reviews

November 28, 2019

"Best Experience Ever!"

- IvanCasanova

My experience was a quick in and out, I will continue to do business and definitely Recommend! She is very attentive and will make you feel comfortable with your purchasing experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 29, 2019 -

Fletcher Jones Imports responded

Hi Ivan, Thank you for the 5 star rating! Our team is delighted to hear about your quick and comfortable experience. Congrats on your recent purchase! All the best, Your Friends & Family at Fletcher Jones Imports

November 15, 2019

"Haim was great, I knew when I walked in I was going to..."

- David Myhre

Haim was great, I knew when I walked in I was going to buy that car and Haim gave me a great deal. Experience was flawless and fast.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 18, 2019 -

Fletcher Jones Imports responded

Hi David, Thank you for posting your 5 star review and mentioning Haim! It's wonderful reviews like yours that truly represent what we strive for everyday! Our entire sales team appreciates your feedback! Congratulations on your recent purchase! Best, Your Friends and Family at Fletcher Jones Imports

November 14, 2019

"Haim was an amazing salesperson and was very..."

- Ntapples

Haim was an amazing salesperson and was very professional. I appreciate all the knowledge he had in the company and the cars to help me make the right decision for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 14, 2019 -

Fletcher Jones Imports responded

Hello, Congratulations on your recent purchase! Our team is excited to hear about your exceptional experience working with Haim! We look forward to welcoming you back. Best, Your Friends and Family at Fletcher Jones Imports

October 28, 2019

"Had a great experience working with Wendell! He was not..."

- Leo

Had a great experience working with Wendell! He was not pushy and he made my car buying process a breeze. Would definitely refer this dealership and Wendell to friends & family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 29, 2019 -

Fletcher Jones Imports responded

Hi Leo, Congratulations on your recent purchase! Our team is excited to hear about your exceptional experience buying your new vehicle with the help of Wendell. We look forward to welcoming you back. Best, Your Friends and Family at Fletcher Jones Imports

October 26, 2019

"Dennis is Awesome!"

- Ada W.

Every time I go in for service Dennis is very welcoming and make sure that my needs are met with a smile. He has been my service advisor for all 8 years that I've own a Mercedes-Benz. I trust his expertise with my vehicle. He is definitely the best service advisor ever!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 26, 2019 -

Fletcher Jones Imports responded

Hi Ada, Thank you for choosing Fletcher Jones Imports. Our team is delighted to hear about how welcoming and great of an advisor Dennis was. We look forward to serving you again at your next scheduled service interval. Best, Your Friends and Family at Fletcher Jones Imports

October 24, 2019

"Easy purchase"

- Nate

My purchase experience was very easy. I knew what I wanted and Fletcher Jones made the experience very easy I did a test drive found out the price. Slept on my decision over night and returned to purchase the car the following day, I'm very satisfied with my purchase and the over all experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 25, 2019 -

Fletcher Jones Imports responded

Hi Nate, We are so pleased to hear about your recent sales experience! Thank you for your 5 star review! Our goal is to provide the best experience possible. Congratulations on your purchase, we look forward to your journey ahead. Regards, Your Friends and Family at Fletcher Jones Imports

October 24, 2019

"Above and Beyond Expectations "

- BrittanyRobinson

Loved Wendel! He never gave up searching for the perfect vehicle for us! In the end we got a beautiful car at an awesome price. Perfect car buying experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 25, 2019 -

Fletcher Jones Imports responded

Hi Brittany, Thank you for posting your 5 star review and mentioning Wendel! It's wonderful reviews like yours that truly represent what we strive for everyday! Our entire sales team appreciates your feedback! Congratulations on you purchase! Best, Your Friends and Family at Fletcher Jones Imports

October 24, 2019

"Pleased"

- Mirari

Wendel was very patient he did not make me feel like his priority was to get a commission . He took his time very customer orientated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 24, 2019 -

Fletcher Jones Imports responded

Hi Mirari, Congratulations on your purchase! Our goal is to provide the best sales experience possible and the team at Fletcher Jones Imports is thrilled to hear of the amazing visit you had working with Wendel. We look forward to welcoming you back! Best, Your Friends and Family at Fletcher Jones Imports

October 21, 2019

"Great experience "

- Tk

Sean was great. All the staff was very helpful and friendly. I will definitely recommend Sean and Fletcher Jones Imports and I will be returning when I am ready for another purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 22, 2019 -

Fletcher Jones Imports responded

Hi, Congratulations on your recent purchase! The team at Fletcher Jones Imports is so pleased to hear about your recent sales experience with Sean! Thank you for your 5 star review! Our goal is to provide the best sales experience possible. We look forward to welcoming you back. Regards, Your Friends and Family at Fletcher Jones Imports

October 18, 2019

"Great buying experience "

- Leycha J. Ortiz

I had a great experience buying my car at Fletcher Jones Imports. Big part of this great experience was thanks to my salesman Sean Randall. He went above and beyond to make sure I had the best deal and for the process to be as smooth and easy as possible. I highly recommend this dealership and I definitely recommend Sean as your salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 21, 2019 -

Fletcher Jones Imports responded

Hello Leycha, Thank you for leaving us such a great review and mentioning Sean! It is great to hear that your most recent visit with us is deserving of your 5-stars. We look forward to welcoming you back. Best, Your Friends and Family at Fletcher Jones Imports

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,158 results