Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Fletcher Nissan

Joplin, MO

not yet
rated
35 Reviews

2327 S Range Line Rd

Joplin, MO

64801

Directions

35 Reviews of Fletcher Nissan

Sort by
October 19, 2021

"I had a great experience with Frank Fletcher Nissan this..."

- mmanning81

I had a great experience with Frank Fletcher Nissan this past week. Zak Stough went above and beyond during the entire process as I live in another state and was relying completely on the information that he provided. Zak took many additional pictures of the truck, made a video of the truck, and dealt back and forth with me as I kept narrowing down my vehicle selection. He was never pushy or arrogant, but was truly helpful and courteous the entire time. The price was great! The vehicle was exactly as described! I am a happy camper and hope to enjoy my Tundra for many years to come! Kudos to Zak and all of the other great folks at Frank Fletcher Nissan for a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zak Stough
December 19, 2018

"The worst experience ever"

- prattpup3126

I have bought a lot of new and used vehicles throughout the years. Never, have I had this poorly of an experience. The salesman ( Rockie) lied to us on almost every detail. And if that wasn't enough, the service department will not fix our truck, nor return my calls to set up service appointments. Save yourself a lot of trouble and make the drive somewhere else. I will NEVER return to the Fletcher group for anything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rockie
October 03, 2018

"2015 Nissan Murano"

- Larry

Wife took car in for its scheduled service. In addition she had a concern with the radio which seems to change modes sometimes on it own. Service department said it couldn't be fixed and would require a new radio - quoted price to replace radio is $4,119.20. REALLY ?Think we will live with the current radio until we trade again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jordan Turner
October 05, 2016

"Horrible customer service "

- shericornett

We were told $800 would fix our car. A week later the same problem happened again. Now it will be another $500. Their website claims they pride themselves on "diagnosing the problems right the first time," and yet everyone we spoke to said that they replaced the parts they said they replaced, they did not claim they would fix our problem. The customer service was unhelpful and at times condescending and rude. Now, we are out $800 and still have a car that doesn't work.

Read More
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
The head of customer loyalty
May 07, 2016

"knowledgeable "

- megan12

Mark was very knowledgeable about the vehicles he showed us. He was friendly and showed us what we wanted to see and answered all of our questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Whitley
January 10, 2016

"Neil Gillespie Rocks"

- Patty S

I have been car shopping for a while. Had a bad experience at overland park fiat. Love the car but finance guy was awful. Tried to shop in our hometown, couldn't find what wanted in a car there either. Looked online for crossovers and came across the Juke. Sent email to Fletcher and that's when Neil made my experience better. We emailed back and forth, had some phone calls and was not pushy at all. Said when can you come down. Told him Saturday. It was snowing at my house when Saturday came, not sure if I wanted to drive down an hour to car shop in thirty degree weather. I called Neil to ask a few questions about the car. He went out in the cold Sat in the car and gave me a rundown of its features. That made me decide I wanted to come drive it. We get there and the car was sitting up front ready for test drive. He took us on various roads so we knew the cars handling. We get back to dealership and pull Neil out of the small back seat and realize that it wouldn't fit our needs and it didn't have heated seats. We then look at one with heated seats but not Awd like I wanted and of course back seat area too small. We go in and do a little paperwork, chat and explain to Neil what we need and what we want in a car as well. This brought the rogue in the picture. Neil found a used one in the color I wanted, didn't have the sunroof or heated seats. He goes out and pulls up one with sunroof, but in silver, still not what I was exactly looking for. He goes back out and pulls up the one. Not my first color choice but definitely my second, cloth heated seat which I like better than leather, sunroof, nav, great stereo, this is the one. We drove it, had some lunch then went back to do the dance. This is what I dislike about car buying. Neil made it painless. We got what we wanted for our trade, only went back once to get to a great price for our new rogue. Rest of the staff was just as amazing in their areas too. Will never car shop anywhere else for our family. Thank fletcher nissan and Neil.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Neil Gillespie, and others doing paperwork
June 26, 2015

"horrible customer service and repair!"

- landmmurphy

They made my vehicle worse, then blamed me for it, they were rude and disrespectful to me in front of my kids. I will never go back there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kyle Darker
Bryan Emmert
Neal Gillespie
Stephan Graham
Rob Johnson
Mike Marn
Josh Barnett
Holli Qualls
March 11, 2015

"Thanks Fletcher Nissan"

- rita

I had a great experience with Fletcher Nissan. I will definitely be back and will be recommending to others. Thank you Kyle Darker and the rest of the team!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Darker
November 24, 2014

"Thank you, Fletcher Nissan!"

- heidi.haart.1376

Jerimy Timi treated me like family! He listened to and got me exactly what I wanted in a new car. I got exactly the make, color and price I was looking for. Jerimy had me in my new car in less than 2 hours. Easy financing. Great customer service. So happy with my new car! Thank you, Jerimy and everyone who helped at Frank Fletcher Nissan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerimy Timi
July 23, 2014

"Letter of a returning customer"

- strn0113

As a wife and mother of two small children, both under the age of 4, I have become a loyal SUV owner for many reasons. Safety being number one. Space number two. Comfort being number three. Nissan has been my choice to obtain all these. While searching for a new vehicle I expect a dealership to put forth best effort to gain my business. Also, my time is valuable and not to be wasted. I like many customers put forth my research before stepping foot on any car lot. I expect my three values to be upheld. Also I expect any salesperson to assume my time is valuable and I am here to purchase a vehicle and not waste my time. Since I represent a large buying group, I hope Nissan also reads this letter and listens. I purchased a Murano from the Nissan dealership in Bentonville, AR four years ago. It was an awful experience. The politest response from that exchange is summed with horrible customer service. After several trips out of town to that dealership my husband and I decided it was the car that would best suit our needs. The dealer we were in contact with was absent minded and did not follow through with plans that we had agreed upon. When we were to pick up our new Murano we had to wait 5, yes that is correct FIVE, hours for the dealership to clean the SUV. I find this outrageous given the dealership had several days to prepare and new the time we would be arriving to pick up the Murano. As a customer, I find this to be an outstanding lack of responsibility of the dealership. I felt my time was far from valued, but rather measured as dispensable and taken advantage of with complete disregard. Rather than feeling the joy and excitement of our purchase it left me with contempt and complete frustration with the dealership. An inexcusable way to treat a customer, especially one who had recently purchased a new car. Why would I ever even consider buying another Nissan again you might ask. If you aren't wondering this then maybe you should re read the previous portion of this letter and let it sink in. Thankfully I fell in love with the Murano. It was safe, offered the space my family needed, and also included the comfort level my family and I enjoyed. As our family has grown our need for space has also grown. We had outgrown our Murano. With the need for space we looked to finding a larger vehicle that would still meet our three primary needs; safety, space, and comfort. Unfortunately, this need for a new vehicle brought forth dread of having to deal with another dealership like the Bentonville branch. Dread of our valuable time being wasted while some sales person provides horrible customer service. In lieu of this dread, we sought out different brands of car and different dealerships. We searched several dealships outside of our town in neighboring areas and also dealerships within our home town of Joplin, MO. Upon visiting the Joplin Nissan branch, we approached with apprehension, surely not all Nissan dealerships were ran like the Bentonville branch. And I'm delighted to write your Joplin branch was nothing like the Bentonville branch. We came in contact with Ryan Huff, a sales associate, of the Joplin Nissan. He showed outstanding knowledge, Nissan loyalty, and dedication to customer service. Ryan, answered questions I had regarding finding a new car with quick response no matter the time of day. Ryan, always respected my time and never disregarded a question, unlike the Bentonville dealership. Ryan, met us several times to look at different options and offered his service every time. We were so pleased to find a pleasant and customer orientated dealership. My husband and I did return to the Bentonville dealership, with dread once again, to compare color options on the 2014 Armada. Not one sales associate of the Bentonville branch approached us. Fine by us, although a loss to that dealership. We did find our new car at the Bentonville store, fortunately we were able to ship it to Joplin and deal with Ryan and the dealership in Joplin. Even with the extra expense, we found negotiations with your Joplin branch a breathe of ease. As a side note even with the Joplin branch manging our new purchase the Bentonville branch still managed to present preventable hang-ups. Everyone at the Joplin branch was friendly and appreciated our business, as a dealership should appreciate its customer. What I appreciated most was arriving to pick up our new Aramada, was to find it waiting for my husband and I. Ryan had it pulled up front and ready to go over the details with us. There was no waiting 5 hours for someone to give us a couple minutes of their day. Ryan didn't even blink at having to stay late to show us how to work every knob and dial. Thank you to him. Nissan should commend his service. Good service is hard to come by. And it should be rewarded, after all good service is what leads to recommendation of future and return customers. I appreciate good service. As you should as Nissan should as a company. Time is not to be wasted but appreciated. Please take value in my letter.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Huff
1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results