Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Flood Ford Lincoln

Narragansett, RI

4.8
359 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

21 Woodruff Ave

Narragansett, RI

02882

Directions

359 Reviews of Flood Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
January 16, 2021

"I recently bought a Ford Escape from Flood Ford and the..."

- John H

I recently bought a Ford Escape from Flood Ford and the experience was excellent. Rick Flood and Michelle Fontaine, the Internet Sales Manager, were extremely helpful and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Flood
January 14, 2021

"I leased a Lincoln Aviator from Flood Lincoln, and from..."

- JRM3

I leased a Lincoln Aviator from Flood Lincoln, and from my first communication to Michelle Fontaine, the on line representative, to the referral to George Shakel, the Sales and Leasing manager, to the pick up of the car, everything was completed in 2 days. The service was outstanding and I am very happy with all the people who assisted along the way. By far, the easiest lease transaction I have ever made. I am sure I will be back for my next vehicle. Jay Marinelli

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Shakel
5.0
Other Employees : Michelle Fontaine and Blake Enright
November 19, 2020

"I need to say I have leased 4 Lincolns from Flood Lincoln..."

- Georgie

I need to say I have leased 4 Lincolns from Flood Lincoln 2012 2013 2015 and the 2017 went from a lease to a purchase. The after sale and service are great. George Shakel is wonderful to deal with. I should have written this review a long time ago.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Shakel
5.0
Tim Whitford
5.0
November 14, 2020

"We just purchased a pre-owned Nissan Murano from Flood..."

- Lenoxdot

We just purchased a pre-owned Nissan Murano from Flood Ford Lincoln dealership. Our salesman, Al Armando, made the experience stress free from start to finish. There was no hard sell or pressure to buy. He was helpful and answered all of our questions. He has a way of making you feel like family. I would not hesitate to recommend Al to all of our friends and family. Thanks Al. Jerry and Linda Q 👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Bianco
5.0
Other Employees : Al Armando
November 06, 2020

"I recently bought a F350 and Al Armando was the sales..."

- kevin b

I recently bought a F350 and Al Armando was the sales agent. He was the best. It was like i was eating a meatball dinner with his family in brooklyn new york. Treats you like family. Nothing but the best with Al. No pressure, easy deal. I will be doing more business with him in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Armando
October 31, 2020

"I purchased a new car from Al Armando. He treated me like..."

- Anna Lawton

I purchased a new car from Al Armando. He treated me like I was a member of his family. He is an outstanding salesman. He is very knowledgeable and honest. He listened to me and answered all my questions. He is a superb salesman and I will recommend him to all my friends and family. Flood Ford is lucky to have such a great salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Armando
October 31, 2020

"We bought a used vehicle from Al Armando today. He was..."

- gails

We bought a used vehicle from Al Armando today. He was extremely helpful. There was no painful negotiating - the easiest car buy ever! He is knowledgeable and professional. Flood takes care of their customers, and Al is an asset to their sales force. Thanks, Al!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Armando
October 31, 2020

"Al Armando is the best .. i purchased a pre-owned from Al..."

- tilesetter401

Al Armando is the best .. i purchased a pre-owned from Al at flood ford and i gotta say he is by far the best salesman i have ever dealt with👍👍👍👍👍⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Armando
October 30, 2020

"I just purchased a new Ford F-150, Anthony the Salesman..."

- justin.viau

I just purchased a new Ford F-150, Anthony the Salesman and Tim the store GM were awesome, I was in and out of there happy with the truck, price and service.... no BS! Thanks guys! Justin V.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony and Tim
October 23, 2020

"I want to recommend Al Armando at Flood Ford in..."

- tahini06

I want to recommend Al Armando at Flood Ford in Narragansett; he was outstanding. Al is knowledgeable about the inventory, confident in the quality of the product, and listens to your desires as the customer. I wanted to look at used and new trucks. Al took the time to show me at least a half dozen used and the lastest models of F-150s. He was patient, wasn't pushy, and made sure to answer eveyone of my questions regarding the several trucks I was interested in. I ended up going with the new F-150 and taking the financing. Again, Al was extremely helpful presenting me a number of financing options. The entire process was low stress and a completely relaxed experience. I highly recommend Al and Flood Ford for your next car (new or used) purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Armando
1
...
1 - 10 of 359 results