Back

Flood Ford Lincoln

Narragansett, RI

4.8
379 Reviews

21 Woodruff Ave

Narragansett, RI

02882

Directions
Sort by

379 Reviews of Flood Ford Lincoln

July 01, 2022

Great experience. Both Chris and Michelle were easy to work with. I would recommend Flood Ford to all my friends and family. More

by Stonybrook4071
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Fyfe
Jul 14, 2022 -

Flood Ford Lincoln responded

Thanks for that! We're very proud that Chris and Michelle are part of our Flood Ford team! If you need anything else, we are just a phone call way. Safe travels.

March 29, 2022

Call to make an appointment for service for them to lose the appointment. We dropped the car off overnight and called at 2:30 the next day for them to tell us they would try to squeeze it in when they could More

by Simsimahh4
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Russell Vest
Mar 30, 2022 -

Flood Ford Lincoln responded

We apologize for the confusion, and hope in the future we will both have better communications.

March 28, 2022

Such a pleasant place to buy a vehicle! I had a fantastic experience. My salesman Chris was great! Highly recommend buying your next vehicle at Flood Ford!! More

by SDayon
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Fyfe
February 28, 2022

George and Michelle were great to work with. George is highly professional, very knowledgeable and polite. We thought we would buy another Toyota, but George and Michelle did such a good job More

by steven15
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Belovitch
January 25, 2022

Very professional service starting with Michelle and George. My only negative is I had to ask for a full tank of gas. They only include a full tank if you purchase a new vehicle. More

by davidbrown_07
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle, George
January 08, 2022

This is the third vehicle we have gotten from Flood Ford in Narragansett. I initially dealt with Michelle online and she was very helpful and answered pretty much all of my questions. We were then forwarded More

by tougmjohnson
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle Fontaine, online sales, Chris Fyfe
December 31, 2021

Excellent experience! Got the truck I wanted at a great price. Quick and easy with my trade also. Drove 2 hrs to do business with Flood Ford! More

by Sabreman66
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Flood
December 10, 2021

Easiest, most straightforward car buying experience we've had with any dealer. The salesperson did not pressure us and made sure we had all the information we needed to make a good decision. The business peo More

by dab
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Cipriano
September 20, 2021

Michelle and George were incredibly helpful helping me purchase a new f150. Michelle was quick to answer all my online inquires and introduced me to George. George was excellent to work with and was inc More

by kevinflynn1989
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George and Michelle
September 18, 2021

Flood Lincoln is an amazing car dealership. The whole process was perfect. Chris, our salesman, was super responsive and attentive right from the first phone call in response to my internet request. He More

by marcus90
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blake (from finance) 5 stars, Chris Fyfe
1
...
1 - 10 of 379 results