About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Florence Hyundai

4.8

37 Lifetime Reviews

1721 West Lucas Street, Florence, South Carolina 29501 Directions
Sales: (843) 667-3317

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

37 Reviews of Florence Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
September 21, 2017

"Santa fe"

- myrtle125

Salesman was very professional. I would recommend him to anyone interested. We bought 2 cars on with my daughter and son-in law and one for myself. They were identiacal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
September 01, 2017

"G80 Sport"

- ciara257

Good customer rep for sales. She was very professional and attentive to your needs. She sold men. two cars in two days and I think she should be recognized .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pamela Moore
August 10, 2017

"2017 Hyundai Tucson"

- drdave19

I purchased a 2017 Hyundai Tucson se plus - color Sedona Sunset, my Tucson had to be dealer located.Jesy Spivey did a great job locating myTucson and working with me on my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesy Spivey
August 09, 2017

"Easy Car Buying"

- redens3

Thank you salesmen Jesy for making my experience a great one. I am a second time buyer. My family will be returning whem we need another car. We have always had a great experience at Efird!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesy Spivey
July 19, 2017

"Purchase of 2017 Sonata Limdite"

- tappingjazzing

After researching the Chevy Malibu and Hyundai Sonata I felt like Hyundai was the way to go this decision was based on performance , price, and quality.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesy Spivey
July 02, 2017

"New car"

- michcox63

Our experience was wonderful and so was our salesman Steve Garcia. My husband and I walked in and told Steve what we wanted and how much we could spend and he immediately helped us. I would recommend Florence Hyundai to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 27, 2017

"VERY GOOD EXPERIENCE"

- Kenny0819

VERY GOOD PEOPLE TO DEAL WITH B HELPED ME OUT OF A DIFFICULT SITUATION THAT ORHERS WOULD NOT ATTEMPT I FEEL I WAS TREATED VERY PROFESSIONALLY AND FELT NO PRESSURE AT ALL

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
NATHIAN EFRIED
May 21, 2017

"Happy with purchase"

- sadie415

I hope my salesman follows thru with ins and tags..he didn't last time. I drove my new car for three months with no insurance. I also hope i get the tag soon. Dont like a paper tag.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 17, 2017

"Great day of but lack follow through"

- sam8ntha

I am still waiting for my passenger seat to be fixed which was promised before I drove away from the dealership. They were great the day of and called to check on things after purchasing the vehicle but after the initial purchase I feel that this dealership is not interested in following through. Simple things like I said I would prefer to pick up my new license plate and instead they mailed it to my temporary address, saying they would call when the parts came in to fix the passenger seat and I'm still waiting... It feels like since the sale went through that they are done. I will probably use my locale dealership instead of this one for any warranty work needed in the future. The after taste of this dealership leaves much to be desired and doesn't make it likely to drive the extra distance to this one when there are multiple closer options.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
April 07, 2017

"Elantra"

- justind0

Great people to work with from the salesperson to his boss to the business manager. They are not high pressure but genuinely want you to be happy with your purchase. We will continue coming back here when we buy a car. They offered us a very good deal and trade in on our vehicle. We were very pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby Burgess and Sales Manager
1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results