Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Flow BMW

5.0

39 Lifetime Reviews

2565 Peters Creek Pkwy, Winston-Salem, North Carolina 27127 Directions
Sales: (336) 788-3333

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

39 Reviews of Flow BMW

Sort by Write a review
April 15, 2019

"Professional and Quality Dealership!"

- Scott Cash

I have owned 7 BMW's over my life and just traded from a Porsche to my 4th M Series vehicle because I just like BMW's and the way they drive. This was my second vehicle purchased from Flow and I will tell you the experience was excellent. I worked closely with a great sales person Larry Harris that was responsive, honest and made me feel like he was working as my advocate. I am a touch customer and know a lot about the mechanical aspects of all my vehicles and would ask detailed questions that needed shop foreman expertise. Larry always got right back to me and completed answered any questions that I had. I know that when I purchase from Flow that I will be getting a quality vehicle and be treated with integrity. I would recommend Flow to anyone looking to purchase new or used BMW in the area!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Harris, Brad Landreth
December 31, 2018

"Smooth, Easy, and Effortless Transaction"

- Bmer

I recently purchased a a CPO vehicle from Flow BMW and it was the Ultimate Experience. I discovered the vehicle online, left a request for more info, and was immediately acknowledged by Shakita whom directed my inquiry to the proper personnel. I received a call shortly thereafter from Jim Hodges (GM) who answered my questions, provided the necessary documents I needed, and even sent some additional pictures that I requested. My Salesman was Larry Harris whom has been a joy to work with. When I shared with Larry that I would be flying into town to finalize the transaction he arranged a ride (Mr. Brian Gatewood) whom was awaiting my arrival. Larry had my vehicle cleaned, detailed, & parked on the showroom floor for extra measure. Last but not least is Jonathan Rossman who brought it all together. He is so dedicated that he replied to an email that I sent after hours on on Christmas Eve. Wow! What more can I say about this team at Flow BMW except that they provided me the Ultimate Purchasing Experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Harris, Jonathan Rossman, Jim Hodges
December 27, 2018

"Service after the sale"

- Jamin Jenkins

I purchased a nice certified pre-owned vehicle from Flow. Shortly after, I needed to have some minor service on the vehicle, and Larry was very accommodating, prompt and professional. I had a tight timeframe and he provided a loaner so that I could get back to work. The service technician, Gary, took the time to inform me of the work they had done. I appreciate the “service after the sale” and would recommend anyone looking for a nice automobile to put Flow on their list.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry
December 10, 2018

"Excelleant dealership with outstanding customer service"

- Sport3232

I can't speak highly enough of their BMW service department. They are always accommodating and Kenny in particular is excellent, extremely responsive and willing to do whatever it takes to make his customers experience as pleasant as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny
November 02, 2018

"Satisfied Customer "

- tank2013

David was my salesman. He seemed fairly new but did a great job at getting me what I needed. He has a great deal of patience because I became indecisive once I found out the car I wanted was lacking amenities that I have became accustomed to. When he was busy or not available, Mike made sure I was taken care of and kept me laughing 🤣. I was very satisfied with the services I received. Dr. Nixon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Amato and Michael Bell.
October 29, 2018

"Exceptional Experience"

- Lynches

We were extremely pleased with our experience at Flow BMW. We found the exact car we were looking for, but it was in transit. The Sales Manager let us use a loaner for about ten days until our car arrived at the dealership. The entire experience was pleasant, professional, and efficient. Shout out to Jim Brown (Sales) and Tye Johnson (Product Genius). They were most helpful, friendly, and accommodating. They deserve a Bonus! Tiffany Bishop (Finance) also did a lot to help us. Great folks to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Brown (Sales) and Tye Johnson (Product Genius)
September 30, 2018

"Completely satisfying experience."

- smoothcruise

This was a return visit to the dealership. We are from out of state and have found that traveling here provides the service and vehicle selection that we like. Our sales representative, Matt was very professional and pleasant to work with. No pressure. He made sure that we saw the vehicles that best met our desire and needs. Being a repeat customer is good, providing loyalty benefits. We were given very complete knowledge of the electronics and performance, for our new car, by our technical expert, Tye. She is a pleasure to work with and provided much needed understanding of newer car operation. I cannot think of a better dealership to work with for automobile selection and service. Very clean facility. Everyone is professional from start to finish for the entire process. We will always return to Flow BMW for our automobiles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Williams, Tye Johnson, Jim Hodges, Tiffany Bishop
August 30, 2018

"Leap of Faith"

- pibtraveler

My wife and I decided it was time to purchase another BMW. We knew exactly what we wanted in a 330i and I began to search online. It became clear that I was going to have to broaden my search to find what we were looking for. Five hundred miles away at Flow BMW I found our car. I contacted Jim Hodges, General Sales Manager, to learn more about the car. In several short email exchanges Jim had provided a proposed sales agreement which included a generous trade allowance for our car. I decided to take a leap of faith and travel from Put-in-Bay Ohio (an island in Lake Erie) to Winston-/Salem North Carolina to buy this car. Traveling this distance to buy a car requires faith in the information emailed as well as asking that the dealership to trust in the information I provided concerning my 328i. I had a whole day of travel to think about this. I arrived to find everything to be exactly as it was advertised. In a few short hours Jim Brown guided me through the sales process, and Tye Johnson introduced me to all the great new technological features in the 330i. Forty hours after leaving home I was back with BMW we saw online the week before. I can't say enough about everyone involved in this sale. They made what should have been a challenging and difficult situation easy. Thank you all very much. Norm H

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Hodges, Jim Brown, Tye Johnson
August 02, 2018

"Always exceptional"

- lovedriving- dot

Time saving, communicative, professional service. Thank you for the loaner and exceptional service. There was a long line of customers at arrival but we were handled efficiently.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny
July 12, 2018

"Great experience "

- Fountain, R

I recently bought a BMW from Flow BMW in Winston-Salem. Everything was smooth, easy, and professional led by Larry Harris. Larry did a great job matching me with my dream car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Harris
1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results