Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Flow Honda

4.7

202 Lifetime Reviews

2600 Peters Creek Pkwy, Winston-Salem , North Carolina 27127 Directions
Sales: (336) 785-3380

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

202 Reviews of Flow Honda

Sort by Write a review
September 10, 2019

"Great experience!"

- Chris Morton

I went to Flow Honda in Winston-Salem on August 30th and was greeted as soon as I walked in by Robert Cole. He was very courteous and asked what I was looking for. I had found a used Hyundai Tucson on their website and we went right away to find it out front in the used car area. I could not have been treated any better!! I bought the Tucson and Robert has followed up with me to make sure I am happy with my choice. If you are in need of a vehicle I HIGHLY recommend you find Robert Cole to assist you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Cole and Dean Hines
August 31, 2019

"Great experience"

- KF16

My husband and I bought a pre owned SUV from Flow Honda this week. Robert Cole, our sales consultant, was very easy to deal with. No stress or high pressure. I appreciated their professionalism and courtesy. The entire experience was so easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Cole, Mike Martin
July 13, 2019

"Very positive car buying experience with Michael Schmitt!"

- E. Schmidt

Michael Schmitt, our sales consultant was very helpful, professional and patient in our search for the right family Van. He took the time to show us half a dozen models and let us test drive the Odessey till we found the version that best suited our needs. Michael helped as to obtain a very fair deal on the new Van as well as the trade in. My wife and me were very happy with the purchase and highly recommend Michael's services if you're shopping for a vehicle at Flow.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Schmitt
June 21, 2019

"Passport Sales"

- Michael4

My Sales Consultant found the Passport that I wanted and was with me on my test drive. He helped me get a fair price and was responsive and honest in all the dealings with me. I would seek him out for any future Honda purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Schmitt
May 15, 2019

"First time Honda buyer!"

- New Honda guy

As a long time Nissan customer, this was our first time dealing with Honda and Flow. I must say that both my wife and I were very surprised at what an incredibly pleasant experience it was. Jaime was great! He was unbelievably patient as I flip flopped between the Civic and the Accord, test driving both several times. He was also quite knowledgeable, easily answering the plethora of questions we had about both models. Finally, and most importantly, he was nice. There wasn't an instant where we felt like all he was interested in was selling us a car, not once. The after-the-sale team was great as well. Steve, the finance manager (whose name my wife and I unfortunately can't recall), Olivia, and especially Ahmed, who was extraordinarily patient teaching old folks new technology, were all outstanding. My wife, who is currently driving a 2008 Honda Odyssey that we bought from a friend, is already looking forward to dealing with Flow, if and when it ever dies. That is a strong testament to their team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jaime
May 03, 2019

"Service to my Honda"

- calovemyhonda

The service to my car was done in a timely manner with a short wait. The employee, Jeff was professional and treated me with respect A pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff
March 09, 2019

"Fantastic experience "

- Beccabell1314

Mario Gregory was absolutely AMAZING. Super professional and courteous. Even though me and husband came by the dealership on a super busy day he still managed to make us feel like his most important customers. He sold us a 2016 Honda certified accord that is in great condition. If you are in the market for a new or used Honda, he’s your guy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan
March 07, 2019

"Demario Gregory understands his customers"

- LoveToDrive

After reading so, many positive reviews about the 2019 Accord Sport 2.0T. My wife & I went to W-S Flow Honda to check one out with no intention of purchasing then. At the time, I owned a 2013 Accord Sport that I had purchased from them in 2012. I was hesitant to go for fear of having to deal with the usual sales pitches and pressure to buy, but was blessed to have been greeted by Mr. Demario Gregory. I told him my position and then told him what I wanted to check out, which I didn't see on the lot. He immediately went and found the car/color that I wanted (if, I was looking to purchase). He gave me the key and offered me & my wife to go & check it out while he took care of something else. -Trust! Afterwards he ask, did I want to take it for a test drive (though, I already told him I wasn't looking to buy) -Consideration! Of course, being a "driver" (I own a Honda VFR800 and just sold a '16 Mustang GT w/ 47k miles)...I couldn't resist. My wife wanted to ride in the back, but Demario insisted that she ride in the front and opened & closed the door for her. -Respect! So, he started to tell me about the cars features and I started to help him finish his statements which he soon picked up on that I knew quite a bit about the car. He said, "Well, it sounds like you know about most of the features so, I'm going to be quiet and sit back and enjoy the ride. Of course if, you have any questions. I'm right here." -Acknowledgement! Personally, I like to be treated as an intelligent person as, I do work in IT. Anyway, I loved the experience and the car so, much that I started the buying process then. I went online beforehand to check prices and understood that Honda Corp. was giving dealer's incentives to help move the new Accords. While being technically sound and a much better driver's car than a Camry (which are too, soft in my opinion) the 2.0T's aren't cheap. Nonetheless, the offered price was $1,100.00 cheaper than the advertised online prices and they also gave me what Edmunds & KBB "Better than avg." estimate for my 2013 Accord was. -Fairness! People tend to have "buyer's remorse" on large purchases, but not this time! Mr. Gregory made this the best car buying experience in my 38yrs. of buying cars and I've bought quite a few. If, you're a "driver" looking for a slick, upbeat alternative to the "ho-hum' daily driver... and fair treatment!? Please go and see Mr. Demario Gregory at W-S Flow Honda and test drive a 2018-2019 Honda Accord Sport 2.0T. After almost a month & over a 1k miles... an absolute joy and blast to drive! Thanks Demario!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Demario Gregory, Tyler Hayes
January 10, 2019

""Salesman Mario Gregory ""

- Honda Hrv 2016

What a great experience at Flow Honda ,Mario Gregory is the man to see if your looking for a car ,he was super nice and a great help in getting me into my new Honda HRV .Customer service was awesome they all worked very hard to help me .I highly recommend Flow Honda for your new car . Thank you all for all your hard work .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mario Gregory
January 08, 2019

"The very kind Demario Gregory"

- lynnbyrdie

DeMario Gregory went above and beyond today when he helped me find the car of my dreams! I stumbled into the Honda dealership looking for a used Subaru because I didn't know where the Subaru dealership was located. Mr. Gregory first helped me locate the car, then assisted in connecting me with the Sales Manager at the Subaru dealership. His smile and considerate demeanor added value to the entire experience of buying a car from the Flow Network. I appreciate his consideration and his upbeat attitude, and will definitely recommend him to my friends! Mr. Gregory is the best kind of team player. My experience with both Mr. Gregory at Flow Honda and Tyler Hayes at Flow Subaru were superlative. I really enjoyed meeting both these gentlemen, plus the other fine employees and fellow animal lovers at Flow Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Demario Gregory; Tyler Hayes
1
...
1 - 10 of 202 results