Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Flow Lexus of Greensboro

Greensboro, NC

4.6
405 Reviews

825 Norwalk Street

Greensboro, NC

27407

Directions

405 Reviews of Flow Lexus of Greensboro

Sort by
November 18, 2020

"I had written a review on October 30 for the good service..."

- Christopher Crisp

I had written a review on October 30 for the good service at Flow Lexus. I meant for it to be a 5 star review. It seems these things are hard to do and I had to have accidentally put a 1 star. This is my first time doing this on DealerRater. Apologies and my review is 5 stars all the way!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Gilchrist
5.0
Ronnie Majors
5.0
Rick Riddleberger
5.0
Frank Schmidt
5.0
Chris Hess
5.0
Greg Kostern
5.0
James Pegram
5.0
Nov 18, 2020 -

Flow Lexus of Greensboro responded

Christopher, thank you so much for taking the time to give us this update, and thank you for the five stars! It was our pleasure to service your vehicle here at Flow Lexus of Greensboro, and if you ever need anything else, don't hesitate to come back and see us again!

October 07, 2020

"I have loved the service department at Flow Lexus of..."

- MaggieB

I have loved the service department at Flow Lexus of Greensboro. I can now add to that I have had an exceptional experience with sales. Eddie Merrel spent a very patient and helpful several hours with me and my husband as we explored our options of getting a new Lexus. Thank you, Eddie!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie Merrell
5.0
Oct 08, 2020 -

Flow Lexus of Greensboro responded

Maggie, thank you for the review! We are grateful to have you as a customer here at Flow Lexus of Greensboro, and we will certainly let Eddie know that you and your husband appreciate his help. It means a lot to know that our service team and our sales team both live up to our top-notch service values, and we look forward to your next visit!

May 14, 2020

"excellent"

- rick.riddleberger

The dealership experience is excellent. the facilities are warm and inviting and the staff is knowledgeable and accomodating in every way. i will deffinately recommend this dealership to everyone I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Riddleberger
5.0
May 12, 2020

"Easy to work with and satisfied with their service nnnnn..."

- Wpcavana

Easy to work with and satisfied with their service nnnnn nnnnn nnnnn man nn nn nnn nnn n nn nn nn nn nn nn nn

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Riddleberger
5.0
May 09, 2020

"very good"

- hrgman

Rick Riddleberger did a great job taking care of us and making comfortable while we waited. WE appreciate the follow up on the recall. Made us feel safe David And Bunny Moff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Riddleberger
5.0
May 06, 2020

"I always receive excellent service, Waiting area is..."

- jhig22553

I always receive excellent service, Waiting area is comfortable. They make you feel like you are their only client, taking time to answer your questions and complete service in a timely manner. Updates are also given by phone regularly. Thanks for your hard work and your concern for your customers and their vehicles. Rick is the best.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Riddleberger
5.0
May 04, 2020

"Positive"

- Rpeddrick

Worked with Ian and Greg. Very good experience. After 14 Volvo’s looking forward to being part of the Lexus family. Service experience was excellent with Ronnie on my trailer hitch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ian Newton
5.0
Ronnie Majors
5.0
Desmond McPhail
5.0
May 04, 2020

"Visit Thursday 4/30/20"

- Pat S

As always, the service department scheduled my car quickly and performed all work in a professional manner. It has been a joy to work with Flow for all of my Lexuses (Lexi???) It was a bit less comfortable without the indoor visitation area, but it was totally understandable with the pandemic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Riddleberger
5.0
May 02, 2020

"Great service in timely manner "

- Mharan

Service department contacted me on Thursday about a recall on my 2017 Lexus; scheduled appointment for next day; gave me loaner car and called when car was ready.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ian Newton
5.0
Ronnie Majors
5.0
May 02, 2020

"Always professional, courteous and ,of course, knowledgeabl!"

- Jpoarch

Rick Riddleberger is always my go to guy and he’s never let me down. If Rick isn’t available, the other service managers are always nice and accommodating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Riddleberger
5.0
11 - 20 of 405 results