About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Flow Mini

4.9

14 Lifetime Reviews

5600 Capital Boulevard, Raleigh, North Carolina 27616 Directions
Sales: (919) 876-4580

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

14 Reviews of Flow Mini

Sort by Write a review
November 20, 2017

"SUPERIOR SERVICE"

- Adele

Been MINI gal since 2009 w/my checkered out hardtop, in 2013 went bigger to Paceman. I only go to FLOW MINI for all needs, tires, oil change, n now car inspection. Gillian n her team of mechanics n parts department are most trusted in NC!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gillian
November 03, 2017

"Top notch customer service"

- subzero

Gillian has been my service advisor for several years. She has been the friendly, professional, no pressure, and knowledgeable face of Flow MINI. I drive over 30 miles one way because of the quality of service I can get here. Well done! You’ve earned my business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gillian
October 23, 2017

"Knowledgeable and pleasant "

- YXES0513

Merle, the MINI Genius, was awesome. He not only knows the MINI product line, but was a pleasure to work with. His patience and NO pressure approach is great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Merle Freeman
October 03, 2017

"Exceptional experience"

- SVFerdon

What a wonderful experience. Michael Robinson is the consummate professional. From the very first day I walked into the dealership, I knew I was in good hands. This was the best purchasing experience and most fun I have ever had buying a car. i highly recommend Michael and Flo Mini to anyone in the market for a fantastic new car. I absolutely love my Mini.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Robinson
September 04, 2017

"Professional and Personal"

- Thomas

I've purchased (2) Mini Coopers from Flow Mini of Raleigh and plan on purchasing a 3rd within the next 12 months. We have nothing but good things to say about their process. It is seamless and conducted with customers best interest throughout.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Robinson
August 27, 2017

"Efficient fix and a ride to and from"

- SD Boiler MINI

Ordered the new radiator due to smog detector error causing check engine light to come on and installed it next day and came to pick me up too. Very friendly and efficient service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shannon
July 10, 2017

"Most Stress Free Deal Ever!"

- ChfBabcock

Purchased a Countryman Saturday, salesman was patient, helpful, polite and knowledgeable. Best experience I have had in my 35 years of buying cars. No stress, haggling or pressure. Happy with my choice. It's my second Mini and I am still in love with this car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Robinson & Mrg (can't remember.his name)
July 07, 2017

"From sales to service, Flow Mini is exceptionally. "

- Mary from Southport

When I bought my new Mini Clubman this past December, I was hesitant because I had to drive 3 hours to have it serviced. There isn't a Mini dealer closer than Raleigh. But the exceptional staff of sales and service changed my mind. It is well worth the drive to know that the mechanics working on your car are knowledgeable and will repair it right the first time. I previously owned a Mini Convertible and they serviced it for me. Flow Mini of Raleigh is where you need to be!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gillian of service.
July 02, 2017

"Unsurpassed Customer Service!"

- Vickie Koch

My Countryman has been the best car and the most enjoyable to drive. I will be a two-time owner of a MINI because of the impeccable service that I have received from Flow MINI of Raleigh. A huge shout out to Jill and Josh for always taking the best care of my needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jill, Josh
June 28, 2017

"Flow Mini Rocks!"

- TerriDawn

I've purchased (2) Mini Coopers from Flow Min of Raleigh and have nothing but great things to say about their excellent customer service! I've never had a hard time setting up an appointment and the process has always gone smoothly when I did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shannon
1
1 - 10 of 14 results