Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Flow Toyota of Statesville

4.9

811 Lifetime Reviews

997 Folger Drive, Statesville, North Carolina 28625 Directions
Call (704) 872-2771

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

811 Reviews of Flow Toyota of Statesville

Sort by Write a review
May 16, 2020

"Disappointed... Friday I drove from Hickory to..."

- vcorpening1

Disappointed... Friday I drove from Hickory to Statesville to have my oil changed. I was told I needed an appointment. I saw no else waiting I was there at 9:20. I purchased the car at flow toyota. I went to Mike Johnson with no problems.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Do not know the name
May 15, 2020

"Mr cline , Mr piland and Mr zahran made the process of..."

- Barkers1310

Mr cline , Mr piland and Mr zahran made the process of purchasing my new tundra , simply, a pleasure. Zero high pressure or haggling. Just seamless and flawless with absolutely no drawbacks. I spoke with Lauren via telephone and she made the meet and greet happen. Bobby piland was the salesman and mr cline the manager. Great people all around. I am sure that I will be a repeat customer and would advise anyone interested in a new vehicle to try flow Toyota before making a final decision. You won’t be sorry you did. Great job to everyone we met at flow and continued success to each of you! And thanks again to Lauren, Bobby, joe, and mr cline.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lauren, Bobby, mr cline, and joe z.
May 07, 2020

"Randy Salter has your upmost interest in mind when..."

- bdhartness

Randy Salter has your upmost interest in mind when helping you to decide and purchase a new vehicle it's like you've known him all your life Thanks so much to him and Flow Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cordell Hughes
5.0
Todd Harkins
5.0
Zachary Dobbins
5.0
April 28, 2020

"KK and his team are awesome!!They worked with my daughter..."

- V McCrackin

KK and his team are awesome!!They worked with my daughter to achieve her dream car!! Thanks guys for all you do.. Thanks V. McCrackin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cordell Hughes
5.0
Todd Harkins
5.0
Zachary Dobbins
5.0
April 23, 2020

"Great experience! Everyone involved in the process of..."

- Robin

Great experience! Everyone involved in the process of enabling me to bring home a new truck was professional, thorough, and knowledgeable. Well worth the drive to visit these folks. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Harkins
5.0
Jerry Lambert
5.0
Other Employees : Mason, Chip
April 10, 2020

"Leasing a new truck"

- mathteacher8

We worked with Jerry Lambert to turn in the old truck and lease a new one. He spent a lot of time with us going over the technology in the truck. The price was exactly what we had agreed upon. He answered every question we had. Jerry also contacted our insurance company so we could update our policy. We will certainly be looking forward to working with him again when it is time to turn in the Camry.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Lambert
5.0
Other Employees : Joe Zahran
March 18, 2020

"geeat dealership"

- Ray

Best experience i have ever had at a car dealership..Jerry Lambert is a great sales man,very friendly &helpfull. would recomend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Lambert
5.0
February 23, 2020

"Let me first say that Flow wasn’t our first stop Friday..."

- Chris addair

Let me first say that Flow wasn’t our first stop Friday morning when we where looking to buy a car. But once we made it to Flow Toyota they went above and beyond our expectations. We had to best experience in car buying in 40 year. Our first contact was with Randy Slater. He has one them people that just a smile and few words from him and you will think you have none him all your life. His attitude and demeanor would put anyone at ease and it did. My wife explained to him what she wanted and expected. From that point on he was solely focused on her wants and needs. Once we figured out what we wanted he introduced us to Joe Sckipp. The sales manger. Joe was so wanting to make sure we had what we wanted and need and really that was such a pleasure to see from them. So if anyone is looking for a car dealership who really cares for your wants and needs then check Flow Toyato of Statesville. You will not be disappointed in any way. Make sure your talk with Randy and Joe. Chris and Dotty Addair

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Sckipp
5.0
Other Employees : Randy Salter
February 23, 2020

"Friendly Service"

- Nurselml1

We purchased a used Toyota Sienna LE a week ago from Flow Toyota In Statesville. Mason was knowledgeable and very informative as well as available anytime we had questions or concerns. Joe in financing was wonderful explaining options for service for our vehicle. They are genuine people. The atmosphere of the dealership is that of hometown NC but above and beyond caring for all our needs. Thank you Mason! We are enjoying our new to us vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Sckipp
5.0
Other Employees : Mason H.
February 05, 2020

"Best Toyota Dealership"

- Gordy Schaeffer

I was in the market for a car because the my lease on my 2017 Toyota Camry was about to expire. I received an ePrice on line and decided to give them a call. I spoke to Eric, Sales Manager, who was so helpful and upon his suggestion I made the trip to Flow Toyota Statesville to see what they had to offer. He introduced me to Khamsy Kapkeo "KK", Salesman, who went above and beyond to explain the vehicle, test drive, and to make sure I understood and was happy! This was the best car buying experience I have ever had. "KK" was so knowledgeable and helpful and respectful! I would recommend him and the dealership because there was no pressure - just wanted me to be satisfied. Thank you Flow Toyota of Statesville for a great buying experience! Barbara Losh

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Khamsy Kapeko "KK", Eric Brown, Joe Zahran
1
...
1 - 10 of 811 results