About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Flow Toyota of Statesville

4.7

740 Lifetime Reviews

997 Folger Drive, Statesville, North Carolina 28625 Directions
Sales: (704) 872-2771

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

740 Reviews of Flow Toyota of Statesville

Sort by Write a review
May 15, 2018

"Frienfly and Helpful "

- Insane guy

Best dealership we have ever used. All the staff was friendly and helpful. Salesman was really great with helping us in our decision. Chris in finance really worked hard to get us the best rate. We will be happy to tell all if our friends about the dealership, in fact we have already started.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Moise, Salesman and Chris Haverstick,"Finance
April 09, 2018

"Great experience with David Cardona"

- carbuyer glenda123

I have driven Toyota’s since the early 1990s. I just traded cars with David Cardona. He is a very professional and courteous sales person. He made my shopping experience a pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Cardona
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 04, 2018

"Jerry Lambert, the BEST Salesman "

- James F.

I worked with Jerry to custom order a 2018 Tacoma that took nearly 5 months to arrive. A challenging process to say the least. Jerry was always there, responding promptly to inquires/concerns, providing accurate up-to-date information and always keeping the customers best interest in mind. My experience with Jerry has been the best! Thanks Jerry, James F.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Lambert
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 25, 2018

"Drove 3 hours to buy a 2017 Tundra"

- Rstick1

Drove 3 hours to buy 2017 Tundra. Nothing but professionalism. Awesome dealership and staff. Fair on trade and price of tundra. Thank you Joseph whittle and Jerry lambert for the experience of buying at Flow Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Lambert
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Joseph whittle
March 09, 2018

"Quality Care and Friendly Service"

- P69camaro

Jerry sold me a Highlander a couple of years ago. It was one of the most pleasant transactions I have experienced at a dealership. I checked in today for service and he walked me through options they have if I was looking to make a move. I would recommend him to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Lambert
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 09, 2018

"Best Dealership Experience Ever"

- Tacoma Happy

I've traded and bought vehicles over many years, and the recent experience at Flow Toyota in Statesville is the best ever. My sales professional, Ciprian Negrutiu, genuinely cared that my experience was without pressure and that my questions were answered. In short, I felt respected and valued as a customer. Additionally, Russell (used car manager) and Bryan (finance) contributed to my most favorable impression of Flow Toyota, Statesville.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Son Ngo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Russell Seward
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Ciprian Negrutiu (sales); Brian Hays (Finance)
February 28, 2018

"Used vehicle "

- Kennye

Brandon Montaigne was our salesman. He was very nice and polite and done everthing he could to get us in the vehicle that we wanted

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Montaigne
February 28, 2018

"Yes, car buying can be painless!"

- Rita G Livengood

Mike Buchan is the best sales representative I've ever had the pleasure to work with. I knew I wanted a Toyota Prius (my 2nd). Mike and his no pressure way of presenting a car made me want to buy it from Flow Toyota of Statesville. Should the need ever arise for another car, I would call Mike. He serves his God, his family, and his fellow men with honesty, love, humility, and compassion.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Buchan is the best sales representative I've ever had the pleasure to work with.
February 28, 2018

"Great place"

- Picklesmama

Adrianna Muja was a great help and very knowledgeable about the vehicles, I strongly recommend her. She is friendly and courteous a joy to work with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adrianna Muja
February 26, 2018

"Great experience"

- Jymi

Mr. Hunt was great at explaining everything. Very professional and knowledgeable. Great time to see this man for a new car. Mr. Hunt is a great fellow to talk with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Hunt
1
...
1 - 10 of 740 results