About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Flow Toyota of Statesville

4.7

762 Lifetime Reviews

997 Folger Drive, Statesville, North Carolina 28625 Directions
Sales: (704) 872-2771

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

762 Reviews of Flow Toyota of Statesville

Sort by Write a review
October 09, 2018

"We bought a used Toyota Highlander "

- Stacey

Vinnie helped us and he was not a normal pushy car salesman. He only told us what we needed to know!!! I highly recommend this place! Everyone was nice and the lady at the desk gave my son some coloring books to play with as he was getting very impatient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vinnie Centro
October 01, 2018

"Great. Buying experience"

- pecospat

Joe Zahran and the entire staff made the whole process quick and easy! We would recommend Joe and Flow Toyota highly. We love our new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Zahran
October 01, 2018

"Great sales experience."

- Hal

Joe Zahran was our salesman and he and the Flow team made everything easy. We really like our new car and would highly recommend the Flow dealership for doing business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Zahran
September 19, 2018

"Jerry Lambert The best!"

- March1982

Jerry Lambert is by far the best car salesman I have ever met. Today I purchased a new car from him and I was in and out of Flow Toyota in no time at all. He answered all our questions about the vehicles, the prices, the rebates and financing before I ever touch an ink pen. I arrived on the lot, talked with Jerry, viewed a few new cars and back home with my new car within a few hours. If you are looking to buy a new car go to Flow Toyota and ask for Jerry Lambert, he is the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Lambert
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Chris in financing
September 10, 2018

"Awesome experience at Flow Toyota of Statesville"

- Wanda Harris

Everyone at Flow Toyota was so welcoming and helpful! But, I would especially like to say thank you to the best salesman,Mike Buchan! He was very helpful and took his time...explaining all the details of the car I was interested in. He wasn’t pushy and I didn’t feel pressured. I would highly recommend Flow Toyota of Statesville and Mike Buchan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Sckipp
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mike Buchan
September 09, 2018

"Bought the car"

- Jonjon1794

My experience with flow Toyota of Statesville was seamless and easy and informative as well as my salesmen Will and Joseph whom were helpful and courteous and extremely knowledgeable throughout the whole process. I would recommend anyone to give flow Toyota a chance, you won’t be

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Sckipp
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 05, 2018

"My new car purchase "

- Shane-marie harris

My salesman was Jerry Lambert he was awesome with me and my two small children. We were there for a while between dealing with prices and test drives my children were starting to get restless but the whole time he made sure our experience was a great one. Jerry did an awesome job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Lambert
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Son Ngo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 03, 2018

"Terrible service"

- Disapointed

I'd give them 0 stars if I could. Waited 3.5 hours for an oil change and tire rotation without any explanation from staff as to what is taking so long. Send couple of emails since, to inquire about a repair under warranty - not a word back, but they sure flood your email with bs messages about how much they care about your experience and to let them know if you are not happy with anything. Send emails, called - nothing. In my 20+ years of owning a car I'd rank them just below "jiffy lube" or "take 5" on professionalism, knowledge and customer service. I'd service my Toyota in Walmart before I go back to this place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ashley (service)
August 24, 2018

"One of the best car purchases I can remember."

- Steve

No pressure Vinny was just the best he asked good questions and lead us to the perfect car we were looking for and gave us time to make our decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vinnie Centro
August 20, 2018

"Friendly and Great Customer Service from Mike Buchanan"

- Janelle123

Mike Buchanan was very helpful and this was our 2nd purchase dealing with him. He was patient and personable. We did not feel any pressure to buy something we didn't want. He is always helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Buchanan - 5 star rating
1
...
1 - 10 of 762 results