About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Flow Toyota of Statesville

4.7

750 Lifetime Reviews

997 Folger Drive, Statesville, North Carolina 28625 Directions
Sales: (704) 872-2771

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

750 Reviews of Flow Toyota of Statesville

Sort by Write a review
August 11, 2018

"Such an easy purchase thanks to Khamsey and Joe!! "

- SPerry

I love my new Highlander and really appreciate everyone who helped me get exactly what I wanted! Thank you Flow Toyota in Statesville, NC for making it easy!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Sckipp
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Khamsey
July 31, 2018

"Excellent! Vinny Centro your the best!!"

- PamB

On July 26th I purchased a Fiat 500 from Vinny Centro. The experience was pleasant & easy. Vinny has a friendly personality, is easy going, did what he said he was going to do, stayed in touch through the buying process, very knowledgeable about the Fiat and treated me with integrity and respect. I would definitely recommend Vinny and if & when I ever need another car I will be calling him. Thanks Vinny!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Hayes
July 30, 2018

"Great Experience"

- Merlin18

Went to Flow Toyota of Statesville.. This was my third dealership that I visited. Met a salesman named Vinnie Centro. I automatically felt comfortable with him because of his friendly personality and he was not pushy at all. He took the time to understand what I was looking for and thoroughly explained all of my options to me. He was very patient with all of my questions and was very knowledgeable. I had a great experience and purchased my vehicle from Vinnie.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vinnie Centro
July 30, 2018

"Pleasant Experience"

- NJ2NC

Recently purchased a 2018 Camry. Vinnie Centro was our salesperson. Vinnie answered our questions, and knew his product,helped with the new technology which was new to us as Senior Citizens. Vinnie Centro was friendly,helpful and made the purchase a simple procedure. Thank You Vinnie.Andrea and LeRoy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Sckipp
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 27, 2018

"No Pressure Buying"

- Highlander girl

I just purchased my dream car , the Toyota Highlander. I appreciate the help and professionalism of Vinny Centro. He was not pushy and allowed to the time I needed to make my decision. I appreciated that. Other dealerships were very pushy and turned me off to buying from them. Vinny Centro was very friendly and helpful. I got exactly what I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Sckipp
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Vinny Centro
June 26, 2018

"Very helpful and friendly. I highly recommend Flow Toyota. "

- Jocie WS

Great and friendly service. I got exactly what I wanted and more. Will Snyder gave me choices to choose from. Hubby saw other deals in other cities. But I wanted to stay with Flow Toyota. I am glad I did. I love my Corolla.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Son Ngo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Joe Sckipp
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Will Snyder
June 21, 2018

"Very good"

- Happy Girl

Everyone especially Khamsy was very helpfull to help me find the car I wanted The manger Son very helpful and my I was very pleased with my expiernce at Flow Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Son Ngo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Khamsy Kapreo
June 15, 2018

"Extraordinary Service from Joe Z."

- Kirouacfam

Joe Zahran treated my girls and I like family! He answered all of my questions and concerns. I test drove two different vehicles because I wasn’t sure which one to go with and he was able to list the differences and point out aspects that would benefit me as a mom.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Zahran
June 13, 2018

"Easy and transparent"

- Hondaguyyep

The prices are listed on the cars so you know what you are getting. The car fax are with the cars and the warranty isn’t bad either. They have great customer service also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Khamsy Kapkeo
June 08, 2018

"Very awesome experience "

- Smoua757

It was my first time ever buying a car and the salesman helped to make everything understandable throughout the entire process. Riley really knows his stuff! He was very polite and down for anything. He made the experience very easy!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Riley
1
...
1 - 10 of 750 results