Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Flow Toyota of Statesville

Statesville, NC

4.9
842 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

997 Folger Drive

Statesville, NC

28625

Directions

842 Reviews of Flow Toyota of Statesville

Sort by Write a review
April 07, 2021

"Cipri Negrutiu was such a good person and very..."

- erena2006

Cipri Negrutiu was such a good person and very professional. He was so open and ready to explain everything that we asked him. He made sure that everything was clear.He was so professional and went above and beyond. We cannot say enough about him. He made Flow Toyota stand out from every dealer in the area. Flow is the way to go!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric
March 27, 2021

"Caleb was awesome in helping us buy a new Toyota RAV4!..."

- whickera

Caleb was awesome in helping us buy a new Toyota RAV4! He’s very patient and extremely knowledgeable. I would highly recommend! Great job Caleb!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cameron
March 27, 2021

"Dealt with Caleb and had a fantastic experience. Came in..."

- forrestadams3

Dealt with Caleb and had a fantastic experience. Came in to buy a used Tundra. Left with a Tundra and new Sienna. Highly recommend the dealership and Caleb.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cordell Hughes
5.0
Other Employees : Caleb Cockerham
March 26, 2021

"Was quoted $325 for fuel injective service and..."

- tiffanywaugh2016

Was quoted $325 for fuel injective service and transmission flush ended up paying $422 not very happy about this service called meineke turned out I could have saved 150 bucks going to them got a hold of a lady about the fact that I was unhappy she told me she was going to have somebody get back in contact with me nobody ever did

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Michael
March 26, 2021

"Great customer experience. Would highly recommend!..."

- weltmaker

Great customer experience. Would highly recommend! Very helpful with information about the aspects of the new car. Returning customers and will continue to go to Flow first.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cordell Hughes
5.0
Todd Harkins
5.0
Jerry Lambert
5.0
March 25, 2021

"I had a wonderful, professional experience. KK (Khamsey..."

- Clmccoy

I had a wonderful, professional experience. KK (Khamsey Kapkeo) was my salesman and he was very patient, knowledgeable and professional. He did a great job of explaining all details regarding the vehicle I purchased. I would recommend anyone to this company for purchasing a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Sckipp
5.0
March 19, 2021

"We checked out several Toyota dealerships and this one..."

- mpmorrell52

We checked out several Toyota dealerships and this one was the first to respond to us with an offer and they had the best price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Sckipp
5.0
Other Employees : K.K.
March 17, 2021

"Bought my highlander from here and KK was super helpful..."

- Hmoob Johnson

Bought my highlander from here and KK was super helpful and such a great person to work with. Thank you very very much. Amazing service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cordell Hughes
3.0
Todd Harkins
3.0
Zachary Dobbins
3.0
David Cardona
3.0
March 17, 2021

"Jerry Lambert in statesville is always awesome to work..."

- Cheyma1966

Jerry Lambert in statesville is always awesome to work with. He has sold me two cars now!!! 10 out of 10 would recommend! Very nice people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Lambert
5.0
February 24, 2021

"Caleb was friendly and easy to work with! No pressure..."

- Mvanhoose

Caleb was friendly and easy to work with! No pressure just helped answer any question I had. Will definitely recommend flow (Caleb) to anyone! 5 star service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cordell Hughes
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 842 results