About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Flow Toyota of Statesville

4.8

768 Lifetime Reviews

997 Folger Drive, Statesville, North Carolina 28625 Directions
Sales: (704) 872-2771

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

768 Reviews of Flow Toyota of Statesville

Sort by Write a review
December 08, 2018

"Great experience "

- LarryB

We had a great experience working with Jerry Lambert, salesman at Flow Toyota Statesville. We also worked with Chris Haberstick. I highly recommend this dealership and these guys if you’re in the market for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Lambert
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Chris Haberstick
December 08, 2018

"Great car buying experience "

- Sharon B

We were shopping for a new car, and met salesman Jerry Lambert. Jerry was very helpful and friendly. No run around...just a great buying experience. We also worked with Chris Haberstick in finance. Overall great experience with both.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Lambert
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Chris Haberstick also 5 star
November 30, 2018

"Great experience "

- Mr3501

Stopped by to browse and drove away with a new car. 2nd time at this dealership and will always go back. They’re fair, honest, thorough and very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will Snyder
November 11, 2018

"solid ,straight ,shooter sales style "

- Malacar

we went in to look at a few cars for my daughter and worked with COUSIN VINNIE, He showed us a few cars and included her the whole time. VINNIE CENTRO took the time and was cool and calm the whole time. He told my daughter that she needed to be happy with the car ,because she was the one driving and paying for it so she needed to be happy with her choice . He made us( a great car buying day) We will be back after Christmas for my sons 1st car thank you very much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
vinnie,centro
October 22, 2018

"Very professional and not pushy"

- BA

I worked with an excellent sales person named Vinnie Centro. He was a down to earth type of guy, who was very knowable about the vehicle I was considering. He was willing to work me on price and delivery of the vehicle. I would highly recommend him as a "go-to" buy for your automotive needs. Excellent! Barry Anders

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Sckipp
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Vinnie Centro
October 18, 2018

"Great Staff"

- Google User

If you are in the market for a Toyota then this is the place to go! I just stopped by to test drive a Tacoma one day and was so impressed with the customer service I received from Cameron Cockerham that I bought a truck there. Cameron was hands down the most friendly, knowledgeable sales person I have ever worked with and he even came in on his day off to let my family ride in the Truck. Make sure to ask for Cameron if you are in Statesville looking for a car or truck. Also a special shout out to Joe Zahran for the research assistance!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cameron Cockerham and Joe Zahran
October 09, 2018

"We bought a used Toyota Highlander "

- Stacey

Vinnie helped us and he was not a normal pushy car salesman. He only told us what we needed to know!!! I highly recommend this place! Everyone was nice and the lady at the desk gave my son some coloring books to play with as he was getting very impatient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vinnie Centro
October 01, 2018

"Great. Buying experience"

- pecospat

Joe Zahran and the entire staff made the whole process quick and easy! We would recommend Joe and Flow Toyota highly. We love our new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Zahran
October 01, 2018

"Great sales experience."

- Hal

Joe Zahran was our salesman and he and the Flow team made everything easy. We really like our new car and would highly recommend the Flow dealership for doing business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Zahran
September 19, 2018

"Jerry Lambert The best!"

- March1982

Jerry Lambert is by far the best car salesman I have ever met. Today I purchased a new car from him and I was in and out of Flow Toyota in no time at all. He answered all our questions about the vehicles, the prices, the rebates and financing before I ever touch an ink pen. I arrived on the lot, talked with Jerry, viewed a few new cars and back home with my new car within a few hours. If you are looking to buy a new car go to Flow Toyota and ask for Jerry Lambert, he is the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Lambert
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Chris in financing
1
...
1 - 10 of 768 results