Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Flow Volkswagen of Wilmington

Wilmington, NC

4.3
101 Reviews

5011 New Centre Drive

Wilmington, NC

28403

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 101 reviews

January 14, 2022

We drove to Wilmington to trade our Altima for a VW Electric ID4. In advance we had worked out a trade value that I found to be fair and a lease arrangement for the VW was set up. When we got there (fr More

by brucecardos
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Branyon
5.0
Vito Guardia
5.0
Other Employees : Danny Draper
March 15, 2021

We are very pleased with our experience. The staff was very professional and knowledgeable. It was a pleasure working with Vito, Sales Manager & Finance. Everyone took the time to clearly explain all More

by maritza
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vito Guardia
5.0
February 25, 2021

I leased another VW Tiguan from Flow Volkswagen in February. Vito was a pleasure to work with. He was able to answer all my questions about the new model. I am enjoying driving my 2021 Tiguan. More

by JoAn
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vito Guardia
5.0
February 06, 2021

This place is THE WORST AT SALES. We walked into the lot and before we could even feel comfortable Brittany, approached us without a mask - not being Covid safe. We didn't know what we were looking for, More

by Sam
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brittany
February 01, 2021

I had the pleasure of dealing with Jody Luman, who made the buying experience the easiest that I have ever had. I made an appointment with Jody and she was waiting outside when I arrived. Jody is extremely More

by mitchellwhaley
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jody Luman
January 27, 2021

We went to look at cars on Saturday and ended up buying one from Gillian Novello. She was so sweet and kind, it was a pleasure working with her. I would recommend her to anyone. Very helpful. More

by Dpepper66
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not sure of name
January 07, 2021

Very pleased with my experience from start to finish at Flow VW. The staff was very professional and knowledgeable and made me feel very comfortable. I had not purchased a car for myself in 17 years. A lot More

by Jamie Hardy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dean Wentzel
5.0
Other Employees : Jody and Juan
January 01, 2021

Best service I every had they sit with u go over thing then find the best deal 4 u then they run ur credit love and my 2021 Atlas More

by pameladavis
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vito Guardia
5.0
December 09, 2020

The service department is the reason we bought a second VW Atlas.Vito and the sales crew was great with getting the my wife and I into a 2021 VW Atlas. More

by Extremepoorx4
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vito Guardia
5.0
October 23, 2020

Tim & Shayna made the sales process almost painless...lol Very enjoyable to deal with & my daughter loves her new Tiguan! Thx so much for your efforts! More

by Steven
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shayna
1
...
1 - 10 of 101 results