Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Flow Volkswagen of Wilmington

Wilmington, NC

4.3
100 Reviews

5011 New Centre Drive

Wilmington, NC

28403

Directions

100 Reviews of Flow Volkswagen of Wilmington

Sort by
March 15, 2021

"We are very pleased with our experience. The staff was..."

- maritza

We are very pleased with our experience. The staff was very professional and knowledgeable. It was a pleasure working with Vito, Sales Manager & Finance. Everyone took the time to clearly explain all of the related details.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vito Guardia
5.0
February 25, 2021

"I leased another VW Tiguan from Flow Volkswagen in..."

- JoAn

I leased another VW Tiguan from Flow Volkswagen in February. Vito was a pleasure to work with. He was able to answer all my questions about the new model. I am enjoying driving my 2021 Tiguan.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vito Guardia
5.0
February 06, 2021

"This place is THE WORST AT SALES. We walked into the lot..."

- Sam

This place is THE WORST AT SALES. We walked into the lot and before we could even feel comfortable Brittany, approached us without a mask - not being Covid safe. We didn't know what we were looking for, we knew we wanted an SUV, but were still shopping for it. She was so rude to us I was very upset. She made us feel like because we didn't know the exact trim package that it was a waste of her time. When we said we were just browsing she kept coming at us and I said I like either these two cars (pointing to both sides) and she's like they're completely different, YES LADY I know this, I'm looking that's why I'm here browsing. It was so upsetting because she was so aggressive in a rude unfriendly way - not helpful at all. It was forcing her bad attitude on you so you don't buy a car here ever again and tell all your friends it's bad. To say the least, we'll not buy a car from here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brittany
February 01, 2021

"I had the pleasure of dealing with Jody Luman, who made..."

- mitchellwhaley

I had the pleasure of dealing with Jody Luman, who made the buying experience the easiest that I have ever had. I made an appointment with Jody and she was waiting outside when I arrived. Jody is extremely knowledgeable and familiar with the vehicle and was able to answer all of my questions right away. Unlike a lot of salespersons, Jody was not at all pushy and was patient as I asked questions and took my time looking at the car. I would, and will, recommend Jody to anyone in the market for a vehicle. Her extraordinary customer service is very Michael appreciated. The gentleman who assisted me in finance was extremely patient and detailed. I am very happy with my our of a 2021 Tiguan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jody Luman
January 27, 2021

"We went to look at cars on Saturday and ended up buying..."

- Dpepper66

We went to look at cars on Saturday and ended up buying one from Gillian Novello. She was so sweet and kind, it was a pleasure working with her. I would recommend her to anyone. Very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not sure of name
January 07, 2021

"Very pleased with my experience from start to finish at..."

- Jamie Hardy

Very pleased with my experience from start to finish at Flow VW. The staff was very professional and knowledgeable and made me feel very comfortable. I had not purchased a car for myself in 17 years. A lot has changed so I was a bit nervous about the whole process. Jody was very kind and I felt no pressure at any time. She helped me find a car that is perfect for me! I would recommend Flow to anyone looking to purchase a car. Thank you to Jody for making this a great experience! Thank you to Juan and Dan as well for all their help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dean Wentzel
5.0
Other Employees : Jody and Juan
January 01, 2021

"Best service I every had they sit with u go over thing..."

- pameladavis

Best service I every had they sit with u go over thing then find the best deal 4 u then they run ur credit love and my 2021 Atlas

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vito Guardia
5.0
December 09, 2020

"The service department is the reason we bought a second..."

- Extremepoorx4

The service department is the reason we bought a second VW Atlas.Vito and the sales crew was great with getting the my wife and I into a 2021 VW Atlas.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vito Guardia
5.0
October 23, 2020

"Tim & Shayna made the sales process almost painless...lol..."

- Steven

Tim & Shayna made the sales process almost painless...lol Very enjoyable to deal with & my daughter loves her new Tiguan! Thx so much for your efforts!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shayna
August 13, 2020

"Went in knowing what I wanted. Met with Jody and she was..."

- Nix1221

Went in knowing what I wanted. Met with Jody and she was fantastic, not pushy, just gave facts and very helpful! Juan was great getting my loan through and fun to work with. Easy, quick and made the process simple and smooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jody Human, Juan Garcia
1
...
1 - 10 of 100 results