Back

Flower Motor Company

Montrose, CO

3.3
38 Reviews

2580 N. Townsend Ave.

Montrose, CO

81402

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 38 reviews

September 04, 2022

Very courteous and professional however did not continue negotiations as my daughter decided not to buy another car at this time. Thanks More

by drewkall2
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luke
March 27, 2022

Great purchasing experience at Montrose Auto Connection (Flower Motor). I highly recommend Luke Tollefson. Very professional and knowledgeable. More

by kristy
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luke Tollefson
November 24, 2021

Absolutely loved the honesty of the people and the personalities. Great prices and deals with no haggling or stupid fees. More

by Jacob Estle
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob whitslar
July 03, 2021

I have purchased several new truck and have had a great experience with sales department; unfortunately, the exact opposite with service dept. I stopped using service with my first new truck due to their More

by RamMan
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
One girl at service counter
June 21, 2021

I took my truck in to get it reprogrammed as I took out a after market torque lock and exhaust brake and installed a new transmission. The service department failed to let the tech know why I brought it ther More

by Lwmiller970
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mark, Matt, John,Ron Ellis
March 26, 2021

Bought a trick there have had nothing but problems with this truck and they will do nothing to help! Talked with the general manager and he never calls back! Will never but there again and will not recomme More

by Davis3plus
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ron Ellis
March 14, 2021

Let me preface that I'd rather have a root canal than go through the purchase process of a car. That being said, it was a complete surprise to find a dealership with ZERO pressure and a flawless purchase. More

by Vickie Ludlow
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maria, Randy
February 26, 2021

We purchased a used truck from the used lot Montrose Auto connection in October 2020(which is under Flower Motor) 2 days later the transmission went out they had it for 30 days before we had it back. 2 days More

by Areaks
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rob
December 03, 2020

I’ve been doing business with Flower Motors for over 20 years. The reason. Professional. Friendly. Attention to details. And they stand by their products AND their word. More

by Kevin
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luke Tollefson
September 10, 2020

Friendly staff good price willing to help set up the new car clean show room. Good selection of new and used cars and trucks. Very helpful More

by wingscooter
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wes
1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results