Back

Fogg's Automotive

Scotia, NY

4.9
352 Reviews

642 Saratoga Road

Scotia, NY

12302

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 352 reviews

April 05, 2022

I wound up being pretty disappointed with this place. I've been working with them for about three weeks. The first day I sat down with Brendan (and also spoke a bit with Jay), I laid out very clearly wha More

by SLK
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brendan, Jay
January 07, 2021

I had such an amazing experience at FOGG'S! The people are all wonderful, kind, funny, hard working. The grounds are clean, neat and safe. The building was immaculate and welcoming. Marcus was my sales More

by shayjay36
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcus, Pat and Nikki
December 28, 2020

Great car, really lovely people. First time buying a car and they made the process really easy. Thank you to everyone at Fogg's, particularly Brendan and Patrick, for a fantastic experience. More

by Hal
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brendan
October 04, 2020

We came to foggs based off of the radio ad and to our surprise they did a wonderful job helping us find a good car. With our first baby coming we wanted a car we could trust and people to help take great More

by Samarri
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brendan, Patrick
September 25, 2020

They took their time to help me and understand my needs and predicament with everything going on and helped me out the best way they could. Would recommend to family and friends. More

by Jwg
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shelby
September 21, 2020

I am very happy with the vehicle I choose it feels great to finally be on the road again. Shelby was a great personable sales lady she help me out alot. Thanks you so much. More

by mmaldonado787
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shelby , Steve Fogle, Paul Calo
September 18, 2020

Very professional and patient and prompt reliable will recommend to anyone looking to buy a vehicle all of the sales team were very friendly. Thanks More

by woodardguy76
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brendan
September 18, 2020

From the moment i walked in i was met by Bernadette. She greeted me with a smile, showed me around, took my questions and concerns into consideration and showed me the truck that i eventually purchased. I More

by FIREINV97
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bernadette Rogers
September 14, 2020

Foggs Auto is a great l place to get a quality new or pre owned vehicle. I especially like the oil change and inspection for life. Hundreds of dollars in value at no cost! More

by Poneal012
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brendan
September 12, 2020

This was the best experience I've ever had buying a car. Everyone was extremely helpful and super nice. There was no push from anyone to purchase a vehicle like you find at other car dealers. I will continu More

by kaylam
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shelby and Allison , Justin Roberts, Paul Calo
1
...
1 - 10 of 352 results