Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Fogg's Automotive

Scotia, NY

4.9
352 Reviews

642 Saratoga Road

Scotia, NY

12302

Directions

352 Reviews of Fogg's Automotive

Sort by
January 07, 2021

"I had such an amazing experience at FOGG'S! The people..."

- shayjay36

I had such an amazing experience at FOGG'S! The people are all wonderful, kind, funny, hard working. The grounds are clean, neat and safe. The building was immaculate and welcoming. Marcus was my salesman and he was outstanding! He was funny, nice, and listened to everything I said. He did not try to speak over me, did not try to push me into something I didn't want or couldn't afford. He was helpful and thorough. I had had a very bad prior experience with a different car sales place so when I arrived I was a bit nervous and apprehensive. I am a female and I was by myself. I soon realized I had nothing to worry about at FOGG'S. From the minute you walk through the door you feel welcomed and at ease. No one gets in your face, no one tries any high pressure sales tactics. My whole experience with FOGG'S was fantastic and my Rogue is exactly what I wanted & is beautiful! I will definitely be returning to FOGG'S for all future car needs and I am planning to recommend FOGG'S to any friend or family member in the market for a vehicle. GO TO FOGG'S AUTOMOTIVE FOR YOUR CAR NEEDS!!! YOU WON'T BE SORRY!!! THEY ARE AMAZING!!!! Thank you to Marcus, Pat & Nikki!! You all are outstanding!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcus, Pat and Nikki
December 28, 2020

"Great car, really lovely people. First time buying a car..."

- Hal

Great car, really lovely people. First time buying a car and they made the process really easy. Thank you to everyone at Fogg's, particularly Brendan and Patrick, for a fantastic experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brendan
October 04, 2020

"We came to foggs based off of the radio ad and to our..."

- Samarri

We came to foggs based off of the radio ad and to our surprise they did a wonderful job helping us find a good car. With our first baby coming we wanted a car we could trust and people to help take great care of it. We couldn't be happier with the service we have received from Foggs Auto. Thank you foggs and we will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brendan, Patrick
September 25, 2020

"They took their time to help me and understand my needs..."

- Jwg

They took their time to help me and understand my needs and predicament with everything going on and helped me out the best way they could. Would recommend to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shelby
September 21, 2020

"I am very happy with the vehicle I choose it feels great..."

- mmaldonado787

I am very happy with the vehicle I choose it feels great to finally be on the road again. Shelby was a great personable sales lady she help me out alot. Thanks you so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Calo
5.0
Steve Fogle
5.0
Other Employees : Shelby
September 18, 2020

"From the moment i walked in i was met by Bernadette. She..."

- FIREINV97

From the moment i walked in i was met by Bernadette. She greeted me with a smile, showed me around, took my questions and concerns into consideration and showed me the truck that i eventually purchased. I would highly recommend this Dealer. They don't just say they are Huge like all the other ones! These people walk the walk not just lure you in with dumb ads or offers. Folks if you want a good vehicle at a fair price call this Dealership asap!! I still cannot believe how fast this went. I had my truck in 3 visits. Thank you all for your help. This Dealership is more than Huge!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bernadette Rogers
September 18, 2020

"Very professional and patient and prompt reliable will..."

- woodardguy76

Very professional and patient and prompt reliable will recommend to anyone looking to buy a vehicle all of the sales team were very friendly. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brendan
September 14, 2020

"Foggs Auto is a great l place to get a quality new or pre..."

- Poneal012

Foggs Auto is a great l place to get a quality new or pre owned vehicle. I especially like the oil change and inspection for life. Hundreds of dollars in value at no cost!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brendan
September 12, 2020

"This was the best experience I've ever had buying a car...."

- kaylam

This was the best experience I've ever had buying a car. Everyone was extremely helpful and super nice. There was no push from anyone to purchase a vehicle like you find at other car dealers. I will continue to buy all of my future cars from them. Shelby went above and beyond to help make this experience a great one! I live an hour away but this experience made the drive worth it. I would highly recommend Foggs Automotive!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Calo
5.0
Justin Roberts
5.0
Other Employees : Shelby and Allison
September 12, 2020

"Foggs was great!! Awesome car selections and they helped..."

- Kathammond3

Foggs was great!! Awesome car selections and they helped me with everything I needed! Shelby was so fun and nice! I would highly recommend foggs to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shelby
1
...
1 - 10 of 352 results