Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Fogg's Automotive

Scotia, NY

4.9
350 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

642 Saratoga Road

Scotia, NY

12302

Directions

350 Reviews of Fogg's Automotive

Sort by Write a review
October 04, 2020

"We came to foggs based off of the radio ad and to our..."

- Samarri

We came to foggs based off of the radio ad and to our surprise they did a wonderful job helping us find a good car. With our first baby coming we wanted a car we could trust and people to help take great care of it. We couldn't be happier with the service we have received from Foggs Auto. Thank you foggs and we will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brendan, Patrick
September 25, 2020

"They took their time to help me and understand my needs..."

- Jwg

They took their time to help me and understand my needs and predicament with everything going on and helped me out the best way they could. Would recommend to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shelby
September 21, 2020

"I am very happy with the vehicle I choose it feels great..."

- mmaldonado787

I am very happy with the vehicle I choose it feels great to finally be on the road again. Shelby was a great personable sales lady she help me out alot. Thanks you so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Calo
5.0
Steve Fogle
5.0
Other Employees : Shelby
September 18, 2020

"From the moment i walked in i was met by Bernadette. She..."

- FIREINV97

From the moment i walked in i was met by Bernadette. She greeted me with a smile, showed me around, took my questions and concerns into consideration and showed me the truck that i eventually purchased. I would highly recommend this Dealer. They don't just say they are Huge like all the other ones! These people walk the walk not just lure you in with dumb ads or offers. Folks if you want a good vehicle at a fair price call this Dealership asap!! I still cannot believe how fast this went. I had my truck in 3 visits. Thank you all for your help. This Dealership is more than Huge!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bernadette Rogers
September 18, 2020

"Very professional and patient and prompt reliable will..."

- woodardguy76

Very professional and patient and prompt reliable will recommend to anyone looking to buy a vehicle all of the sales team were very friendly. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brendan
September 14, 2020

"Foggs Auto is a great l place to get a quality new or pre..."

- Poneal012

Foggs Auto is a great l place to get a quality new or pre owned vehicle. I especially like the oil change and inspection for life. Hundreds of dollars in value at no cost!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brendan
September 12, 2020

"This was the best experience I've ever had buying a car...."

- kaylam

This was the best experience I've ever had buying a car. Everyone was extremely helpful and super nice. There was no push from anyone to purchase a vehicle like you find at other car dealers. I will continue to buy all of my future cars from them. Shelby went above and beyond to help make this experience a great one! I live an hour away but this experience made the drive worth it. I would highly recommend Foggs Automotive!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Calo
5.0
Justin Roberts
5.0
Other Employees : Shelby and Allison
September 12, 2020

"Foggs was great!! Awesome car selections and they helped..."

- Kathammond3

Foggs was great!! Awesome car selections and they helped me with everything I needed! Shelby was so fun and nice! I would highly recommend foggs to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shelby
September 10, 2020

"Seldom is the phone answered quickly. My salesman knew..."

- Buck Jordan

Seldom is the phone answered quickly. My salesman knew very little about my vehicle and everything was basically handled by the sales manager (who left before my sale was finished) The highly advertised lifetime oil change and engine guarantee involves oil changes every 6 mo. or 6,000 miles and almost all newer cars and oils only recommend changes 10,000 miles or more and the "free" only goes up to $40/oil change, so I would be looking at around $70 a year in "Free" oil changes to get the engine guarantee.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Calo
2.0
Steve Fogle
3.0
September 06, 2020

"Shelby was amazing and got us in the exact car we wanted..."

- Ashleigh

Shelby was amazing and got us in the exact car we wanted ! She helped make the transition and trade in process smooth! High recommend her and Foggs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shelby
1
...
1 - 10 of 350 results