About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Folsom Chevrolet

4.5

214 Lifetime Reviews

12655 Auto Mall Circle, Folsom, California 95630
Call (888) 319-8504

214 Reviews of Folsom Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
August 29, 2017

"Ron Rosellit Service Review"

- Brian Lindy

Ron Rosselit is one of the best service writers I've met in my life. Personable, sense of humor and a great laid back style that doesn't get lost in his achievements and quality of service work he provides. He got me in and out quickly when I waited for my oil change and tire rotation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Rosselit
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 29, 2017

"Finance Man Roger "

- Brian Lindy

Roger literally made the purchase of my 2014 Chevy Malibu a distinct possibility and reality. He knows his product and he knows it well. A super achiever and top notch kind of guy in all areas of life. Class, style and sophistication.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Sullivan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Roger Kan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Marty Neefe
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ron Rosselit
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 20, 2017

"Terrible customer service in the Service Center. "

- Angry Customer

I have purchased three vehicles at this dealership and I will NOT go back. The Service Technician Ron Rosselit had no idea what to do with several recall letters I received from Chevrolet. Then he proceeded to tell me the computer does not keep any records of the last time my vehicle was serviced at this dealership!! I had previously discussed with Ron the main reason for making an appt at the Service Center had to do with a Recall Letter from 2013 regarding a faulty fuel sensor gauge. The letter indicated that if I was not experiencing the problem at that time to keep the letter and bring it to the dealer if a fuel gauge problem ever occurred. I let Ron know that the letter said the service warranty was good for 10 years or 120,000 miles. The car was "inservice" in January of 2007 so I assumed the warranty was good until the end of 2017. He said no your vehicle went "into service" on 01/09/07 so your warranty is over, but bring it in and we will see what we can do. When I checked in the next day, he brings up a totally different recall and says nothing about my fuel gauge issue. The bottom line is Ron and Folsom Chevrolet did nothing to help me. The fuel gauge problem was caused by Chevrolet and because I am trying to fix the issue now and it is 5 months past the "inservice date" all you can do for me is say sorry it is past the 10 years. Well I was a loyal returning customer and you just lost me as a customer and all my family members. No wonder the Folsom Auto Mall is going out of business. I cannot wait to receive my Customer Satisfaction Survery from Chevrolet

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ron Rosselit
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 14, 2016

"Excellent Service"

- Folsom Sam

As always, Ron in service took excellent care of me. Service is timely, thorough and convenient. Whether it be regular service, recall or adding equipment; Folsom Chevrolet has done right by me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Rosselit
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 11, 2016

"Love the service crew"

- Summer

Everyone is great!! They have a real come on in you're family . It's always a pleasure to see them all each time I come in!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 08, 2016

"Super Awesome Experience"

- mysimonjess

My experience has been nothing less than amazing. It started with meeting one of your sales consultants Jang Dhaliwal. He treated me with respect from the beginning all the way up to the sales transaction. Not once was he ever pushy or aggressive. He was always patient, kind and honest. Aside from my experience with Jang, I've have nothing but great things to say about the entire staff at Folsom Chevy. From the operator that answers the main line, to everyone from Parts, Service and Sales, it's been a great experience. I will definitely come back for my next vehicle. I intend to recommend Folsom Chevy to as many people I know that are looking for not only a great experience, but an awesome one. I am super happy with the experience and would do it all over again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Catie Miller
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jang Dhaliwal
June 08, 2016

"Great truck, great price, nice sales staff"

- Paintpail

The sales staff is very efficient, they got me in my new truck and on the road in under two hours. The vehicle was clean and full of gas when I pulled out. And I feel like I got a great price for what I bought.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christina Lund
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 03, 2016

"Outstanding customer service advisor"

- Lynnart

Ron Rosselit is a great example of the type service advisor that you feel very comfortable leaving your vehicle with! When he gives you an estimate and time of completion you can rest assure that it will be accurate. Ron’s communication skills are the best!! Once you vehicle is ready he always call to let you know! Ron is committed to excellent customer service and a great asset to the Folsom Chevrolet establishment!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Rosselit
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 03, 2016

"OUTSTANDING DEALERSHIP"

- BRUCE AKA THE LIMO MAN ...........

JOE SHAFER N HIS SERVICE DEPARTMENT TOTALLY TOOK CARE OF ME N MY NEW SILVERADO.... IN MY BOOK JOE SCHAFER WENT BEYOND THE CALL OF DUTY IN MY BOOK ....THANK YOU FOR EVERYTHING I O U BIG TIME ......AND WHEN YOUR READY FOR A LIMO I HOPE YOU CALL ME .......SO I CAN TAKE CARE OF YOU LIKE YOU DID ME ....N TO THE SALE'S STAFF CHARLIE HE'S THE BEST .....THANK YOU GARRETT FOR PUTTING ME IN SOMETHING THAT FIT MY NEEDS........THIS DEALERSHIP IS A "10" IN MY BOOK .......IM SORRY HAD TO GIVE A 4 STAR ON THE PRICE OF THE TRUCK ....I KNOW ITS WORTH IT BUT JUST DON'T LIKE THE PRICE OF NEW TRUCKS ..$$$$.CRAZY$$$$,,,,BUT I GET IT ........N I AM HAPPIE WITH MY NEW 2016 MORE SO THN MY 2014 ...............

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Russo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Joe Schafer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Garrett
August 16, 2015

"wrong jake from last review"

- peterson, Tim 77

Jake Chavez was our sales rep., not jake holmquist. Very good with the family, even our 4 month old baby boy. I think he had more fun than the kids.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jake Chavez
1
...
1 - 10 of 214 results