Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Fontana Mazda

Fontana, CA

4.7
426 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
The Fontana Mazda dealership is a brand-new location for the Mazda brand in the city of Fontana, CA. We hope to make a dedicated home here and become closer with the community through dedicated service and involvement serving not only Fontana, but also the surrounding cities of Rancho Cucamonga, Riverside, and San Bernardino among others in the California area. Contact or visit us here at the Fontana Mazda dealership for Mazda model sales, detailed vehicle maintenance and repair, and financial planning among many other automotive services.

16800 S Highland Ave

Fontana, CA

92336

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 426 reviews

March 01, 2021

"It is a good dealership. They have good customer service..."

- Jose Nilo

It is a good dealership. They have good customer service and they are quick. So far I am happy with their service. Keep up the great work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 01, 2021

"Amazing service everytime. Have 2 Mazdas, and Fontana..."

- Dr. Tony

Amazing service everytime. Have 2 Mazdas, and Fontana Mazda has done phenomenal service as well as catch and repair big problems early. And FREE Starbucks! Thank you for keeping my family safe.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 01, 2021

"Except for being forced to include AVAS and Interior..."

- ARUE1

Except for being forced to include AVAS and Interior warranty, Jose was a great salesman. It seemed a bit nonsensical that these had to be included, but overall it was fine.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 01, 2021

"Great service. Took our car over to get a repair done and..."

- NATALIE_S_R

Great service. Took our car over to get a repair done and it was quick and smooth. Car was ready quicker than anticipated and the repair was solid.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 01, 2021

"Great service and very prompt. I would recommend to..."

- rambop

Great service and very prompt. I would recommend to anyone. Everyone always seems kind and helpful. The only thing I don’t like is the 25 word minimum for this review. It’s asking for a life story.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 28, 2021

"Everyone at the dealership was extremely professional &..."

- M

Everyone at the dealership was extremely professional & friendly—liked that everyone wore shirts & ties. Pepe was awesome—knowledgeable, calm, anticipated my needs. Finance guy was also great. A++ experience! Hands down best car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 27, 2021

"Fast and friendly service. Was checked in and had all..."

- brohrenbacher

Fast and friendly service. Was checked in and had all services done in timely manner. Good snacks in the waiting area too. Also I hate word counts...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 27, 2021

"I had a great experience at Fontana Mazda. All of the..."

- LLCOOLMAC2007

I had a great experience at Fontana Mazda. All of the sales people involved were friendly and polite. I felt like part of the family. I’m glad I decided to go with a new Mazda CX-5!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mr. Wilson, Yogi in finance department.
February 27, 2021

"Excellent service! They’ll go above and beyond to find..."

- KYLA.BLAIR

Excellent service! They’ll go above and beyond to find the perfect vehicle for you! The team is super friendly and patient. They found my perfect car and even took the time to explain every button and setting in my new vehicle for me. They were all extremely helpful and not pushy at all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
February 26, 2021

"Excellent Service, Chris ConcepcionJuan Orozco and the..."

- ocjeepking

Excellent Service, Chris Concepcion Juan Orozco and the Shop foreman Mike Solis Really take good care of my Vehicles I have 5 Mazda’s in my Family and would not take them anywhere else. Thank you again Fontana Mazda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 426 results