Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Ford Lincoln of Smithtown

St. James, NY

4.4
284 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

440 E Jericho Tpke

St. James, NY

11780

Directions

284 Reviews of Ford Lincoln of Smithtown

Sort by Write a review
May 04, 2021

"Dropped off my MKZ for an oil change and inspection,..."

- maria558

Dropped off my MKZ for an oil change and inspection, received a call when car was ready that oil change was free and car had a free car wash. I only had to pay for the inspection and car looked great when I picked it up. Service personal were very nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don’t know name
April 28, 2021

"Car was in condition as was described and price was the..."

- Imran

Car was in condition as was described and price was the same as described. Manager Steve and Marc both were straightforward and upfront. Even though we were not able to negotiate down the price of the vehicle. We appreciated their honesty and professionalism. None of your typical care dealership gimmicks and tricks. A+ dealers. Will definetely recommend this dealer if you need a Ford or Lincoln vehicle . Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marc Birthwright
5.0
April 24, 2021

"Disappointed from the sales financing and service it too..."

- Tamahoney

Disappointed from the sales financing and service it too 6 weeks to get a loaner two times!!!not advised what was covered on warranty and service manager unable to elaborate on what exactly is involved with certified preowned classification. Other than visual inspection.2 service spot and a $$$ bill within 2 months then the owner never returned my call after my bad google review. This dealership does not care about its customers or reputation. How about a free oil change or caressing fir my trouble ... nope not even a call back from owner

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Matthew Riordan
2.0
Other Employees : Chris service mngr
Apr 30, 2021 -

Ford Lincoln of Smithtown responded

We do apologize for the bad experience you are having with our dealership and the newest car in your family..... if you could please email us directly so we can look into this situation and help in anyway that we can. Thank You, SmithtownLincoln@outlook.com

April 22, 2021

"Awesome they got me the car I wanted I was in and out..."

- Kevingabriele

Awesome they got me the car I wanted I was in and out they take care of the customer I couldn’t be happier with my car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Hyatt
5.0
Other Employees : Joseph kiesling
April 10, 2021

"Larry is a class act. The easiest car buying experience..."

- NICKG95

Larry is a class act. The easiest car buying experience I’ve ever had. No pressure from start to finish. Handed me the keys and let me drive the car on my own. No games, no nonsense, just a straightforward excellent experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Simner
5.0
Other Employees : Joe kiesling
April 07, 2021

"was good in the end, was told all wrong information by..."

- bnadata73

was good in the end, was told all wrong information by Keith when i was there and put down my deposit. Darren was able to fix the situation as much as possible but things keith promised did not happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daren M
5.0
Anthony Osie
5.0
March 31, 2021

"jim and chris try really hard to keep thing professional..."

- dotzee97

jim and chris try really hard to keep thing professional and easy for the customer. I have been dealing with these 2 gentlemen for the service of my lease Lincolns over the years. they know i have a bad disability and they try to help me when ever they can. they are a plus for this dealership. I wish i can say that about you financial head with smart alick remarks. Mark Brightwater was our great salesman, another plus for the dealership If it wasn't for Chris, Jim and Mark i would have gone to another dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marc Birthwright
5.0
March 26, 2021

"Smithtown Lincoln sales staff are very personable,..."

- heydenhilight

Smithtown Lincoln sales staff are very personable, knowledgeable and a pleasure to do business with. Our salesman, Larry was exceptional, an all around great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Simner
5.0
Anthony Osie
5.0
John Hughes
5.0
Joseph Kiesling
5.0
March 19, 2021

"Larry and the team at Lincoln of Smithtown were..."

- smato007

Larry and the team at Lincoln of Smithtown were EXCEPTIONAL. From the day I started looking at new vehicles, Larry was great at support, education and access for a test drive (actually two). They made the buying process easy and timely, with everything ready to go. Appreciated the new care education and his quick set up of phone and new Lincoln app. Well done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Simner
5.0
March 19, 2021

"Not my first purchase there. My salesman now the manager...."

- larryhprice

Not my first purchase there. My salesman now the manager. Good move from the Dealership. They were friendly, knowledgeable and personable. I’ll be back again sometime

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Osie
5.0
Jason Heyman
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 284 results