About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Ford of Kirkland

4.3

254 Lifetime Reviews

11800 124th Avenue NE, Kirkland, Washington 98034 Directions
Sales: (425) 821-6611

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

254 Reviews of Ford of Kirkland

Sort by Write a review
October 18, 2018

"Used Car Purchase"

- dbolton2

OMG.... Purchased a used vehicle with my son - his first car. As part of the deal they said that they'd throw in a tank of gas...they only filled it half way. On the way home, found that the radio doesn't work - that was not disclosed to us. When we opened the trunk, there was half an inch of water in it. No integrity and I will not deal with them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
James Teuful
August 22, 2018

"Wonderful"

- Tinishamarie

Keith Jefferies was AMAZING ! I would recommend making this dealership to anyone in search of a car. "Hammer" you rock too!! The staff was really friendly and informative .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Jefferies
August 10, 2018

"Todd was awesome!"

- Jonnab13

Todd was amazing. I went in with a strict budget for a used car and he made it happen! Thank you all so much yay!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Ireland
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 09, 2018

"Smooth and easy..."

- MrBubbles

We had to get another vehicle, going back to Ford of Kirkland was the only choice because of their spectacular personable service. Even though we didn’t get to take the car home, Rodney made sure we were informed throughout the time it took to make the vehicle ready for us. Since we have bought multiple vehicles from Rodney, we trusted him and he delivered! We highly recommend Rodney and the crew at the Ford of Kirkland for all of your automotive needs..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rodney Zins
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 18, 2018

" Jon Sweigert did what google couldn't."

- flash21

I was not pleased with the hill assist my new 2018 mustang gt. I couldn't find anywhere how to disable it. I googled and there were no step by step instructions. I called the ford customer service and they couldn't figure it out either. They said they would research it can get back to me tomorrow. Well the dealer I purchased from was on my way home so I decided to stop by to see if anyone could help me. Jon Sweigert said he wasn't sure how to do it, but he would figure it out. Once we sat in my car he figured it out extremely fast! I was thrilled. From now on if I have any questions about anything i'm not checking google....i'm calling Jon! Vass sold me the car at an incredible deal! Couldn't be happier!! Rob

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vass Georgiev
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jon Sweigert
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 01, 2018

"Rodney zins is the man!"

- Leroy

I bought a 2018 Escape from Rodney zins. It was an sel model with leather and a sunroof. Seems like a well built vehicle; built ford tough! He made it fun and addressed all my concerns.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rodney Zins
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Steve Cunnington
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 29, 2017

"Ford Service "

- tearock511

Great service. Short wait and delivered as promised. just recently located here and am impressed with the dealership overall and the large inventory. Service department waiting area very agreeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Sweigert
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 27, 2017

"Harassment with promotional offers"

- ValM

Ford of Kirkland is harassing me with promotional offers inviting me to bring my car to service appointments even though the dealership has formally refused to treat me as their customer after damaging my vehicle during the last service and failing to admit any responsibility for the damage. These solicitation offers are written in a humiliating tone by referring to my name in the humiliating context such as "We've missed you!". By sending these promotional offers, Ford of Kirkland is demonstrating that even after refusal to provide services to me, the business continues sharing, selling, using or otherwise taking advantage of and extracting commercial value from my personal information without my consent. The unauthorized use of personal information is unethical and illegal trade practice. The evidence of misuse of my personal information further proves that Ford of Kirkland is acting illegally. Having brought this issue to the attention of BBB and other local authorities, the response from the management of Ford of Kirkland was in line with previous lies and defamation that came from them last year when they were asked to compensate for damages caused by their technician. They basically attempted to cover up the whole story by telling BBB that they don’t have any records of service refusal, despite the whole incident being fully documented including police case number. So, nothing really changed with their attitude. Liars will always be liars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tom Olson
October 30, 2017

"Barry McClenny is a typical used car salesman"

- Tim2001

If you look up the definition of "Used Car Salesman" in the dictionary...I guarantee it'll have a picture of Barry beside it. This guy is the worst....pulls all of the shady crap (let me talk to my manager, uh....the advertised price isn't the price we're actually selling it for, etc). Gave me the run-around for about 1/2-hour before I left...then calls/emails me non-stop afterwards. Don't give Barry your contact info...he's a grade-A tool.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Barry Mcclenny
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 12, 2017

"Hard work paid off"

- SFord

My boyfriend and I came in to look at new/used trucks. Ray and Scott worked tirelessly to find the right fit for him and to get him financed. These guys are great! Years of experience between them and it shows in their work ethic. I know it was a tough job but you both were great! Thank you very much for all you did. It's greatly appreciated and my boyfriend loves his truck. Thank you! Shannon & Clay

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray and Scott
1
...
1 - 10 of 254 results