Back

Ford of Kirkland

Kirkland, WA

4.5
360 Reviews

11800 124th Avenue NE

Kirkland, WA

98034

Directions
Sort by

360 Reviews of Ford of Kirkland

November 30, 2022

Just bought our second Ford at Ford of Kirkland. Great service and very professional. 100% will do business again and refer my friends. More

by mansour1491
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Neda Badiee
Dec 01, 2022 -

Ford of Kirkland responded

Congratulations on your new Ford! We thank you for the 5 stars and awesome review!

November 22, 2022

We just purchased our second car here a couple of days ago. Great experience! We'd left another dealership and headed over to Ford of Kirkland after being treated terribly and feeling frustrated. Paul More

by Lisa L
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Young
Nov 23, 2022 -

Ford of Kirkland responded

Lisa, we thank you for sharing your experience with Paul! Congratulations on your new Audi!

October 31, 2022

I had a great experience at this location and service with Nick and team was outstanding. Everyone worked to get my deal done. I highly recommend. More

by Kimmiesparkles
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Miller
Nov 01, 2022 -

Ford of Kirkland responded

Thank you for the recommendation and 5 stars for Nick! We hope you enjoy your new car!

October 18, 2022

Got great service and was helpful to get the car that I wanted. Was a great experience More

by jrnelson72
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bianca , Nick Miller
Oct 18, 2022 -

Ford of Kirkland responded

Thank you for the awesome review for Nick! He was very happy to help you with your new car!

October 09, 2022

A great car buying experience. Nima was an awesome person to interact with and buy our Ford Explorer from. He was not overly pushy or pressured. He was very informative, answering More

by Adrian M
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nima Mirzaei
Oct 10, 2022 -

Ford of Kirkland responded

Adrian, congratulations on your new Explorer! We appreciate the 5 stars and awesome review for Nima!

October 03, 2022

Geoff and Nick were able to get me approved on my new Charger and got me driving home in my dream car after a couple hours. Thanks guys so much for your help. More

by Anjelique S.
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Geoff Simons, Nick Miller
Oct 03, 2022 -

Ford of Kirkland responded

Thank you for the 5 stars for Geoff and Nick! Enjoy your new car!

August 29, 2022

After being sent personal videos of cars that met my preferences by Nick, I came to check out and test drive a few of the cars in the lot. Left the same day with a new Hyundai I absolutely love! Nick, T More

by Jselkes
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Miller
Aug 29, 2022 -

Ford of Kirkland responded

Congratulations on your new car! Our team was very happy to help you. Thank you for the 5 stars.

August 26, 2022

Found my car on a Thursday afternoon and picked it up on Friday. Roy and Tom made it super simple and offered me an amazing amount for my trade in. The whole deal was done in 24 hours from start to finish More

by jmwammock
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roy Vimal, Tom Rebek
Aug 26, 2022 -

Ford of Kirkland responded

Congratulations on your new car! Roy and Tom were very happy to get you into a new vehicle!

August 04, 2022

Recently purchased a ‘22 F150 Platinum from Neda at FoK. Very straightforward experience, no high pressure sale. Got a good deal on my trade, too. Would recommend. More

by labbydad
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Neda Badiee
Aug 05, 2022 -

Ford of Kirkland responded

Thank you for the awesome review for Neda! Enjoy your new F150!

July 24, 2022

Bought my first car from this dealership. Nick did a great job to help me compare the cars I was looking at and answer any questions and concerns. Even went as far as deliver the vehicle whil More

by jarek.agcaoili
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Miller
Jul 25, 2022 -

Ford of Kirkland responded

Nick was pleased to assist you and happy to delivery your new car to you. We appreciate the 5 stars!

1
...
1 - 10 of 360 results