Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Ford of Ocala

2.4

127 Lifetime Reviews

2816 NW Pine Ave., Ocala, Florida 34475 Directions
Call (352) 732-4800

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

127 Reviews of Ford of Ocala

Sort by Write a review
June 07, 2018

"worst experience ever"

- ronthecarguy

Was never even told what the price of the car would be, had to call 4 times to get a call from my salesmen. after I bought the car it took 2 weeks to get a paint chip and window tint done. they tried to give my car back with the worst paint work ive ever seen. then at 1600 miles the roof started leaking! ITS A HARD TOP! after yet another 2 weeks with out my car, they damaged the interior trying to fix the water leak and when I called them on it, i was kicked out and told if I didn't take my damaged car they would do a repo on me. I wouldn't recommend them to anyone ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Paris Holley
5.0
Pat Candelora
1.0
Blane Greer
1.0
Rich Stager
1.0
December 14, 2017

"Oil change"

- Donna Armstrong

Want there without appointment ,they took my vehicle right away didn't have to wait long ... very courteous making sure everyone was okay asking if I would like a cup of coffee or anything else to drink

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chase Reece
5.0
November 18, 2017

"Doug and Wideline were great"

- Lindaa

Doug Brown is extremely knowledgeable and personable. He went over everything in detail and took a new salesperson under his wing on my sale. Having been to another Ford dealership it was quite refreshing to deal with Doug and Wideline... Friendly and helpful... Paris explained all the financing thoroughly..she was very helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Brown
5.0
Paris Holley
5.0
Greg Baker
5.0
November 08, 2017

"Great experience!"

- Deb55

We were so pleased with this dealership. The sales personnel were knowledgeable about the vehicles and patient in allowing us to figure out the best choice for us. Everyone was courteous and helpful but not pushy in any way. And we love our new Explorer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Brown
5.0
Paris Holley
5.0
Pat Candelora
5.0
Rich Stager
5.0
Other Employees : Y
November 05, 2017

"VERY RELAXED NO PRESSURE ATMOSPHERE"

- Cargal1125

Home and Family Atmosphere. Everyone was Very professional and courteous Before we left, we felt like family. Would definitely recommend to family and friends. Excellent place to purchase a Vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica Pfeiffer
5.0
Lance Abshier
5.0
Pat Candelora
5.0
Other Employees : Michael Jarmoluk
November 05, 2017

"Great experience for first time car buyer."

- Adhunter

The staff at Ford of Ocala were kind, patient, and knowledgeable. They didn’t rush me and I felt comfortable with my final decision. Overall lovely experience. I left with the car of my dreams.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica Pfeiffer
5.0
Julie Angus
5.0
October 31, 2017

"Helpful, informative, accomodating"

- Spyder

It took a while to know what my issue was,but not bad considering I drove in Without an appointment. Pam was understanding to my financial situation & Went above to help get cost within reason. It was a professional yet calming, & pleasing experience ,start to finish. I left with a big smile,feeling the work Was done satisfactory. P.s. (vehicle wash should be at customers request) update, damage to my hitch light logo,also to chrome trim on passenger door. My belief is (damage during car wash,not happy) Again Big Thanks. To Pam W.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pam Wade
5.0
Other Employees : Everyone around was polite & kind during check n / check out
September 28, 2017

"the Dennett's new Ford Escape "

- Ar2/5

Our salesman was very helpful knowledgeable efficient and pleasant. It was a pleasure doing business with him and the same is true of the lady who finalized our papers. Doug and Paris are all of these things we would be happy to go to them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Brown
5.0
Paris Holley
5.0
Greg Baker
5.0
September 16, 2017

"Awesome, customized, great customer service "

- Samiraakamea

I can't even begin to explain the exceptional customer service that I received. GEO, JULIE, JOHN and GREG are phenomenal. GEO went way above and beyond to accommodate and fulfill my needs and wants. I have always wanted a mustang and Ford of Ocala's excellent employees have made this girls dreams come true. Thanks a million from this this extremely satisfied customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Giovanni Cerminara
5.0
John Geremia
5.0
Julie Angus
5.0
Greg Baker
5.0
September 13, 2017

"Very attentive staff"

- Buyer 1

Dealership from service personnel to sales associates were attentive to our needs and helped us throughout the entire process. Never felt rushed even though the purchase was time consuming.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Brown
5.0
Mike Graham
5.0
Lance Abshier
5.0
11 - 20 of 127 results