About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Formula Ford Truckland

4.0

8 Lifetime Reviews

265 River St, Montpelier, Vermont 05602 Directions
Sales: (802) 223-5201

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

8 Reviews of Formula Ford Truckland

Sort by Write a review
October 17, 2017

"True Professionals"

- Shannon & Joe

I went into Formula Ford to look at the new Fusion AWD. I was greeted by true professionals that know their product inside and out. After visiting other dealers that just tossed us the keys, it was refreshing to be educated about the car we were interested in. TJ Valle and Todd Mobley did everything in their power to make the new vehicle work for us. Never once did we feel pressured. It was like working with old friends. I would highly recommend TJ, Todd and the whole team at Formula Ford. They are top notch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
TJ Valle
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Todd Mobley
January 16, 2017

"3rd Car bought here, 1st bad experience. "

- Max

We've been treated well at this dealer in the past so we were surprised when at the last minute we were told the price was higher then we were promised,and the car would not be available until 2 days after it was promised. When further information or clarification was requested when we tried to figure out what had gone wrong no one would speak to us. We still love the car, and the price was still good, but I still wonder what went wrong.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
TJ Valle
3.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Michael Mobley
2.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Eric Lane
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 02, 2015

"Wonderful Customer Service and experience"

- pt5991

I was treated like family from the second I walked in. My old car was on its last legs and I needed a new car fast. The sales staff took care of me and got me a great deal on a brand new Fusion. I gave them a monthly payment I could afford and they made it happen. They gave me a bunch of different options on new and used cars and I never felt like they were pressuring me to do anything I didn't want to. They answered all of my questions, and when I decided on the Fusion, they got it ready for me quickly. I was really in a bind to get a car fast, and Formula Ford did a great job of educating me on my options and helping me make the best decision for me. I would recommend Formula Ford to anybody.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Mobley
November 10, 2014

"An Enjoyable Experience!"

- Laura523

My experience at Formula Ford was unlike any other car buying experience I have had. The staff was incredibly friendly and knowledgeable. My salesmen was very patient and I never felt pressured to make a decision I wasn't comfortable with. The sales manager helped us get to a payment that worked for us and our salesmen even came in on his day off to make sure the paperwork an delivery went smoothly. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a pain and hassle free experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
November 07, 2014

"FANTASTIC Customer Service!!"

- Trinity1978us

I've dealt with Formula Ford for many years and have purchased my last 4 vehicles from here. Ian Bradley in Sales is always willing to go above and beyond getting me into the car I want at the time. The payments are always right about where I said I'm willing to pay and they're great at finding me the best interest rate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ian Bradley
November 07, 2014

"Incredible Customer Service!"

- Piper802

From the Moment I walked in the dealership I was handled with great care. The salesman helped me find the perfect car and the manager really went above and beyond to get me the montly payment I needed! I would definitelg reccomend Formula Ford in Montpelier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
TJ
November 05, 2014

"Customer service"

- klassey

This was the best dealership that I found in the area that treated the customers with respect and were very knowledgeable about the trucks. The staff was very helpful and made my purchase of a new truck painless. There was a great variety of new and used vehicles on the lot. I would recommend Formula Ford to anyone looking for a great truck and outstanding customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
several
November 05, 2014

"Great car buying experience"

- jll185

This is a great place to not only buy a car, but to get great customer service. The entire staff was friendly, knowledgeable and most of all straight forward. My husband and I just purchased a new F250 and we had a lot of questions. The staff took the time to answer every one with out making us feel pressured. If you want a great experience, try Formula Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve, Keith
1
1 - 8 of 8 results