Back

Formula Ford of Rutland

Rutland, VT

4.5
32 Reviews

423 South Main Street

Rutland, VT

05701

Directions
Sort by

32 Reviews of Formula Ford of Rutland

June 02, 2022

Purchased an F-150 from Mike, Tyler, Luke, and Adam at Formula Ford. Couldn't be happier with the truck and purchase process, extremely professional group to do business with. I'm an out of state buyer so More

by evanjoconnor
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Somers, Adam Saba
July 22, 2021

Once again I bring my Nautilus in for service and only the back seat area was vacuumed leaving the front not having a thing done to it. If there was a lincoln dealer near me I would prefer going there whe More

by Barryro
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Somers
June 24, 2021

This is my 4th F350 and have had good luck with all of them. Formula ford always takes care of our needs and are very friendly people to deal with. More

by mdawley
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lynn
June 22, 2021

For the second time, I've had dealers closer to home fail to find me the vehicle I wanted. Both times Formula Ford satisfied my needs promptly and efficiently. More

by mike802
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Dunn
May 27, 2021

Saw a Ford Escape listed on my phone. Called garage on Monday morning and gave them my information. Made an appointment to go look at car on Saturday afternoon and drove home in the Escape. Even ended u More

by G. Gaudette
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Somers
May 08, 2021

Went there to look at a truck and Sales man was good when it came time to value there truck they where 2000 over. Okay i thought they are going to give me a good trade in on mine. I WAS SO WRONG!!!!!! The More

by carden_joseph
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tyler Somers
April 23, 2021

I have had the pleasure of dealing with Formula Ford of Rutland Vermont for 10 Years. We are a Ford Family. If you want Great Service all around then "Make it your first stop!" More

by Kellypav
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luke Pittrich, Tyler Somers
April 19, 2021

So i purchased a car from aldermans toyota and it had a recall issue with battery junction box took three months to get it in and the day it was due to be worked on kepted it all day just to return it with More

by rexkillington
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tyler Somers, Adam Saba
Apr 20, 2021 -

Formula Ford of Rutland responded

We are sorry you feel this way, we care about all of our customers. You are welcome to call our Service Manager, Scott Fowler, any time Monday-Friday. Thank you. (802)-773-9168

April 16, 2021

Luke and the staff at Formula Ford made the process of getting my new car seamless and easy. I choose to deal with Ford for that reason and many more, including the service department, which I rate highl More

by palberico
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luke, Glenn
March 05, 2021

I arrived at the dealership 15 minutes early and they took me right in for my truck inspection. No waiting at all and my truck was inspected with very little wait time.the waiting room was very comfortab More

by jeefer6279
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Somers
1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results