Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Fort Mill Ford

4.2

82 Lifetime Reviews

801 Gold Hill Rd, Fort Mill, South Carolina 29708 Directions
Call (803) 948-8202

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

82 Reviews of Fort Mill Ford

Sort by Write a review
December 05, 2019

"condition of vehicle"

- bobmooney

I bought the car for my wife and left the dealership after dark. My wife was dismayed to find the interior so dirty when seen in daylight. We brought it to the attention of the salesman who indicated he would call us to bring it in for a cleaning. We are waiting. The exterior was very clean.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terrence Coker
December 03, 2019

"My Truck buying experience"

- jrmds3512

Terrence was very patient with me. I wasn't sure what i wanted other than to upgrade my F150 from 2 wheel drive to 4 wheel drive. We spent a few hours and narrowed it down to two vehicles. The more expensive Diesel Platinum edition or the Gas 4X4. He was a great resource in figuring out what I wanted. The people on the sales floor where awesome and friendly. I struck up a few conversations about sports and just the friendly demeanor of the employees will make Fort Mill Ford my dealership for years to come and the one I will recommend to anyone asking.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
i don't remember but I conversed with a handful
Dec 05, 2019 -

Fort Mill Ford responded

Jrmds3512, reviews like this give us motivation and help us ensure we provide high-quality care. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

December 02, 2019

"My wife and I had a pleasurable experience this weekend..."

- Happy Customer

My wife and I had a pleasurable experience this weekend at Fort Mill Ford. Ronald Kirby was great to work with. We are very happy with our new 2019 Ranger.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ronald Kirby
Dec 03, 2019 -

Fort Mill Ford responded

Happy Customer, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Fort Mill Ford. We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.

November 18, 2019

"Very thorough which saved me over $200. Courteous and..."

- pete.richardson2009

Very thorough which saved me over $200. Courteous and easy to deal with. Made having to have service painless. Also offered to give me a ride to and from the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Arnold
Dec 03, 2019 -

Fort Mill Ford responded

Hi there, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

November 18, 2019

"As always, Fort Mill Ford treats me right. Scheduled..."

- Sam Cole

As always, Fort Mill Ford treats me right. Scheduled appointment by email. Dropped off vehicle and it was ready when I was ready! On time as promised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Britny
Dec 03, 2019 -

Fort Mill Ford responded

Hi there, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

November 04, 2019

"Good selling experience but poor follow up"

- AWoods

Good experience with Lou on purchase. We paid in cash but had several follow up issues with purchase that he/ Fort Mill has not resolved. 1) Our Navigation SIM card was missing so the radio did not fully work; we were just now able to identify the problem ourselves and have been waiting for the dealership to mail it to us. 2) We are NC residents and have still not received our title to the vehicle. We purchased the vehicle on Sept 29 and it is now Nov 4th. We just received the registration transfer receipt last week and were told weeks ago that the title would follow..After many phone calls, we are still waiting. Would recommend with reservations; once the sale was made, we were on our own

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lou, accounting, sales department
Dec 03, 2019 -

Fort Mill Ford responded

Hello Awoods, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If there is anything else we can assist you with, please stop by or give us a call.

September 30, 2019

"Bought a New Car"

- Aobie

Second time dealing with Ft. Mill Ford, Lou Angelici was my first salesman. He was unavailable so used Sammy. Very satisfied with the personal care I received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samuel Yaravitz, Lou Angelici
Oct 04, 2019 -

Fort Mill Ford responded

Aobie, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

September 29, 2019

"stress free car purchase"

- 1

Received quick responses to online inquiries. No high pressure sales personnel. Good inventory of previously owned cars at fair prices. Easy financing options and application process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sammy
Oct 01, 2019 -

Fort Mill Ford responded

We're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.

September 23, 2019

"Bought A Car"

- NotBigOnFinance

Overall Friendly Experience. Didn't have to wait long for service. Quickly explained pricing for car, financing a bit more, delivered more papers to sign no reason given just marked. Left me confused for a bit hope i have bought the car. Otherwise dealership was helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim
Sep 25, 2019 -

Fort Mill Ford responded

Notbigonfinance, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

September 19, 2019

"Service advisor"

- Jchardon

The service was great....but the real asset of this dealership is ...Frank Arnold...he really cares about the customers.He is a very knowledgeable person ...great personality too...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Arnold
Sep 23, 2019 -

Fort Mill Ford responded

Jchardon, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Fort Mill Ford! Thank you again for leaving us this response!

1
...
1 - 10 of 82 results