Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Fort Myers Mitsubishi

4.9

179 Lifetime Reviews

2320 Colonial Blvd, Fort Myers, Florida 33907
Call (239) 400-2886

179 Reviews of Fort Myers Mitsubishi

Sort by Write a review
September 11, 2019

"Mike Jackson is awesome! "

- happygirl

This is my 2nd experience with Mike Jackson helping me purchase a vehicle. He is super friendly & very knowledgeable ! Makes the car buying experience so easy! Love my new Mitsubishi Outlander!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 16, 2019 -

Fort Myers Mitsubishi responded

We're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! Thank you, and have a fantastic day!

September 11, 2019

"Great Sales Rep"

- Jorlyn

I and my husband had an awesome day on Sept. 9, 2019. Gene Bowen who was attending us is very helpful and we are very satisfied with his service. He is great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Gene Bowen
Sep 16, 2019 -

Fort Myers Mitsubishi responded

Hi, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

August 24, 2019

"Fantastic! They went above and beyond for us!"

- DiazFam

We came in into the dealership without the thought that we were going to walk out from there with a brand new car! Andy was the right person for us, he went above and beyond for our little family and make us feel part of theirs big family. It was a good experience and we are very happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 27, 2019 -

Fort Myers Mitsubishi responded

We're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

August 23, 2019

"Very satisfied "

- DominicBern

great customer service, very friendly and helpful. I told Andy I needed a car and he helped me get into the right car that day no problem. I was very pleased with the vehicle and the overall service at fort Myers Mitsubishi

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 27, 2019 -

Fort Myers Mitsubishi responded

We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! We hope to see you soon!

August 23, 2019

"Great Service"

- Re Bk

I went in after a bad experience in another dealer and the staff of Mitsubishi FtMyers went above and beyond. Michael Jackson and Andy Vo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 23, 2019 -

Fort Myers Mitsubishi responded

Hello, we really appreciate your feedback! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

August 23, 2019

"GO TO ANDY VO!"

- CortnyF

I have had many dealership issues before, but I came into Mitsubishi with the mindset to leave with a car, and Andy made that happen without breaking a sweat! I will be sending all of my family and friends to this fast and responsible sales rep! ANDY VO IS THE WAY TO GO! (Good slogan right?)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 23, 2019 -

Fort Myers Mitsubishi responded

It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs. Until the next time we meet, take care!

August 21, 2019

"Enjoyable Experience "

- TheWaywardSon67

Gene Bowan made our car buying experience enjoyable. He worked his magic to get us approved for a car we liked. He isn’t a typical “car salesman” who promises you everything and then says you got turned down and there’s nothing we can do. He told us how it was and what he could try to get us into and he dI’d just that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Eugene Bowen
Aug 23, 2019 -

Fort Myers Mitsubishi responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day! We hope to see you soon!

August 21, 2019

"Awesome expey"

- April43

Andy was a great salesman. He took his time to get to know us and wasn’t just trying to sell us a car. He was personable with us and I greatly appreciated that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Karen Gonzalez
Aug 23, 2019 -

Fort Myers Mitsubishi responded

It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs. Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

August 20, 2019

"Oil change"

- WildBillSharpless

Called in and made an appointment for an oil change, phone was answered right away and given the appointment I needed. Got there a few minutes early and took my car right in. Done in a timely manner, didn't try to upsell me anything. ALWAYS an exceptional experience when I am there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mari
Aug 23, 2019 -

Fort Myers Mitsubishi responded

Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

August 19, 2019

"A wonderful Day!"

- Patty196851

Christian my sales representative, made my experience a great one. Made sure that he explained everything. Answered all my questions. I will definitely be sending my friends to him to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Michael and everyone was wonderful as well.
Aug 19, 2019 -

Fort Myers Mitsubishi responded

Hello, we're glad to hear you enjoyed your visit to Fort Myers Mitsubishi! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

1
...
1 - 10 of 179 results