Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Fort Myers Mitsubishi

Fort Myers, FL

4.8
216 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2320 Colonial Blvd

Fort Myers, FL

33907

Directions

216 Reviews of Fort Myers Mitsubishi

Sort by Write a review
December 03, 2020

"Great dealership with great salespeople and a great..."

- JcMunguia

Great dealership with great salespeople and a great management team ! This my second vehicle from here and hopefully there are many more to come , I look forward to working with Fort Myers Mitsubishi for my future car purchases as well as those of my friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alvaro Cadahia
5.0
Isabella Diaz
5.0
Sara Heil
5.0
Dariel Martinez
5.0
Etzio Terroni
5.0
Gene Gerald
5.0
Sean Mullen
5.0
Ferdinand (Kapo) Ortiz
5.0
Emma Abea
5.0
Elizabeth Batista
5.0
November 28, 2020

"Etzio (EJ) was extremely helpful, sweet and kind, we were..."

- janinemarie398

Etzio (EJ) was extremely helpful, sweet and kind, we were nervous about car shopping, and he made sure the process went as smooth as possible. He is definitely a natural at what he does. Thank you EJ!!! (:

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Etzio Terroni
5.0
Nov 30, 2020 -

Fort Myers Mitsubishi responded

Hello, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Fort Myers Mitsubishi! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Take care! The Fort Myers Mitsubishi Team

November 28, 2020

"Etzio was a very good salesman. Worked with us the entire..."

- rsdesousa992

Etzio was a very good salesman. Worked with us the entire way and didn't put any pressure into making a decision. The entire team was super friendly. Thank you guys once again. Etzio best of luck on your journey wish you many future sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Etzio Terroni
5.0
Gene Gerald
5.0
Sean Mullen
5.0
Nov 30, 2020 -

Fort Myers Mitsubishi responded

Hello, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Fort Myers Mitsubishi! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Take care! The Fort Myers Mitsubishi Team

November 22, 2020

"I had a Great experience! Etzio was pleasant and..."

- JJS

I had a Great experience! Etzio was pleasant and professional. He made it happen for a guy with ghost credit. I would highly recommend working with him👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Etzio Terroni
5.0
Gene Gerald
5.0
Nov 25, 2020 -

Fort Myers Mitsubishi responded

Hello. We are very happy Etzio and the team provided you with such a positive experience! We look forward to your next visit! Take care! The Fort Myers Mitsubishi Team

November 16, 2020

"Sara was a blessing to us and our car buying experience!..."

- M.jennifer10

Sara was a blessing to us and our car buying experience! She is extremely knowledgeable and she gave us the information right up front. She also worked extremely hard to get us approved for the vehicle of our dreams. I would recommend this dealership to all my friends and family. They treated us with respect and kindness and they got the job done !!!!! Gene in the finance department made the process quick and easy and he was very helpful and kind as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sara Heil
5.0
Gene Gerald
5.0
Nov 25, 2020 -

Fort Myers Mitsubishi responded

Hi, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day! -The Fort Myers Mitsubishi Team

November 15, 2020

"EJ was great. He made us feel comfortable all through the..."

- ctlady11

EJ was great. He made us feel comfortable all through the sale from start to finish. We are really happy with everything. Thank you EJ and Gene.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Etzio Terroni
5.0
Gene Gerald
5.0
Nov 25, 2020 -

Fort Myers Mitsubishi responded

Hi! We're glad you had such a wonderful experience with EJ, Gene and the team. We're looking forward to your next visit with us!

November 11, 2020

"They were friendly, straight forward, and did everything..."

- Kaitlyn Wilson

They were friendly, straight forward, and did everything in their power to make sure I walked out of there with a smile and a new car! Etizo Terroni was super professional I am super excited and happy with my purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Etzio Terroni
5.0
Nov 13, 2020 -

Fort Myers Mitsubishi responded

Kaitlyn, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Fort Myers Mitsubishi! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day! -The Fort Myers Mitsubishi Team

November 07, 2020

"Very nice hard working, knowledgeable people. Worked..."

- Rkrgd1

Very nice hard working, knowledgeable people. Worked very hard to get me at the payment that I needed to be at. Very efficient and personable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Isabella Diaz
5.0
Andy Vo
5.0
Nov 11, 2020 -

Fort Myers Mitsubishi responded

Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about Fort Myers Mitsubishi! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day! The Fort Myers Mitsubishi Team

November 06, 2020

"Fast courteous service and the staff is A plusIn my book..."

- Marine1972

Fast courteous service and the staff is A plus In my book the whole staff that helped me were on the ball and got me out in less than a hour

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Isabella Diaz
5.0
Gene Gerald
5.0
Sean Mullen
5.0
Nov 11, 2020 -

Fort Myers Mitsubishi responded

Marine1972, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Fort Myers Mitsubishi! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

October 31, 2020

"Sara was very helpful and I got a great deal. I’m very..."

- mrheinrich

Sara was very helpful and I got a great deal. I’m very pleased with Sara and the dealership. Would highly recommend Sara to help you find your next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sara Heil
5.0
Gene Gerald
5.0
Nov 05, 2020 -

Fort Myers Mitsubishi responded

Hello! Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments Sara and the team ! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care! The Fort Myers Mitsubishi Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 216 results