Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Fort Wayne Nissan

Fort Wayne, IN

4.6
387 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
At Fort Wayne Nissan, we want you to feel like family when you visit us, and we treat each of our customers with the golden rule. Our sales team can help you get acquainted with our available new and used vehicles, and help you narrow down your choices to find your perfect car, truck, crossover or SUV. Then, our finance team can help you find the perfect lease or loan to go with your Nissan Altima, Murano, Pathfinder, Rogue and Sentra. After that, we make your entire ownership experience easier with expert service and parts. We really are your one-stop destination for the entire car-buying and ownership journey, and we do it all with a smile.

4909 Lima Rd.

Fort Wayne, IN

46808

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 387 reviews

March 05, 2021

"Met Shanna, Tim and and Kevin today to purchase a 2019..."

- ethangendreau

Met Shanna, Tim and and Kevin today to purchase a 2019 nissan sentra. They did an AWESOME job at getting me in and out in time for work. Shanna even came to pick me up & bring me to the dealership as I had no way to get up there myself. 10/10 would buy from again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Shanna, Kevin
Mar 05, 2021 -

Fort Wayne Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to give our team a wonderful review, We strive for 100% satisfaction! Your comments will be sent to the team! Please let us know if you should ever need anything and we will be happy to help! Have a wonderful day.

March 04, 2021

"Great service! Kind, respectful, knowledgeable staff. I..."

- LTRAVIS161

Great service! Kind, respectful, knowledgeable staff. I couldn't have asked for a better experience. I will definitely recommend Ft Wayne Nissan to my friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 05, 2021 -

Fort Wayne Nissan responded

Thank You so much for your kind words and wonderful review, Please let us know if you should ever need anything. We are here to help! Have a great weekend!

March 03, 2021

"I keep coming back, so they are doing something right! I..."

- Rogue One

I keep coming back, so they are doing something right! I have been coming here for the past 6 years - am always leaving pretty satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 04, 2021 -

Fort Wayne Nissan responded

Thank you for the kind review and being a loyal customer!! Please let us know if you should ever need anything and we look forward to seeing you again! Have a wonderful day!

March 03, 2021

"service was fine except for the fact that the service..."

- LJPENT

service was fine except for the fact that the service tech and advisor failed to insure that the hood latch was engaged. Had I taken a different route home we'd be having an entirely different discussion.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 04, 2021 -

Fort Wayne Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did, We will certainly let the team know! Our apologies regarding the hood latch, this will be conveyed to the service department. Again, Thank You and have a wonderful day!

February 27, 2021

"Love my free oil change. Great service. Wasn’t pushed..."

- mewconrad

Love my free oil change. Great service. Wasn’t pushed for additional work. Thank you. Will be back for next oil change. See you then.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 02, 2021 -

Fort Wayne Nissan responded

Thank you for your kind words of review, We strive for complete satisfaction. Please feel free to contact us if you should ever need anything! We look forward to seeing you!

February 22, 2021

"Can't thank they guys at Fort Wayne Nissan enough, after..."

- Valjhs

Can't thank they guys at Fort Wayne Nissan enough, after my car was written off sitting outside my house,by uninsured/unlicensed car driver... They did their upmost to get me back me back in the road which they did.... Thank you so much to Shane , Zach and Cody you guys rock !!! Love Reginald Rogue 😁👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Cody Barney
Feb 23, 2021 -

Fort Wayne Nissan responded

Thank you for the wonderful review!! Please let us know if you should ever need anything, we strive for 100% customer satisfaction. Have a wonderful day! We will certainly let the team know how they did.

February 22, 2021

"Fast and efficient Gage had everything prepared for us..."

- TRIGG.DAN.ALY

Fast and efficient Gage had everything prepared for us and ready to g. We were in and out vert quickly. Finance was a breeze recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Gage
Feb 23, 2021 -

Fort Wayne Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to send the wonderful review, we will certainly let Gage know how well he did. Please let us know if you should ever need anything! Again, Thank you and have a great day!!!!

February 18, 2021

"Initial purchase was all good, very friendly staff and..."

- MONKEYPOOP169

Initial purchase was all good, very friendly staff and transaction went well. After sale I am unable to get my salesman to communicate with me now in regards of getting the 2nd key fob found or a new one made.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 23, 2021 -

Fort Wayne Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about the issue that you had. Please contact our office for further assistance if needed. Have a wonderful day!

February 18, 2021

"Bought Nissan Frontier new from here years ago and have..."

- marcd472

Bought Nissan Frontier new from here years ago and have had all service work done here. Just had warranty issues with airbags and some work was covered. not even a month later, same issue and now they say not under warranty and the work will be over $2400 for an air bag sensor??? not replacing the engine, just sensor. This is coupled with the fact that no one called on the vehicle because someone at the dealership was sick, so no one was in charge of my vehicle and no one called or could be bothered. Still paid service fee and had no other interaction. When I arrived to pick up my vehicle was just pointed to pay for vehicle and leave. Truck was literally parked on a snow bank and had to wade through snow to get to my truck. Also got the stock letter of how my vehicle was in demand....lol....not quite sure it was the right day to try and retain me as a customer by trying to get me to buy another vehicle, when service on my current was barely marginal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
only talked on the phone. was just POINTED to register to pay
Feb 19, 2021 -

Fort Wayne Nissan responded

Please accept our apologies for the lack of customer service that we failed to provide you. Please contact our Service Manager at your convenience and speak with him directly concerning this unacceptable behavior on our part. We look forward to hearing from you in the near future.

February 16, 2021

"Received stock letter from Shane when I checked out that..."

- CHRIS.JOHNSON3

Received stock letter from Shane when I checked out that said they included a proposal for my cars worth because its was in high demand; however, no proposal was included. Made me feel that it was just a sales pitch to get me into another car. Not genuine

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JOsh Richardson
Feb 17, 2021 -

Fort Wayne Nissan responded

Thank you for taking time to to respond to the survey, please be assured that we strive for 100% customer satisfaction. Please feel free to contact us with any questions that you might have regarding this.

Feb 17, 2021 -

Fort Wayne Nissan responded

Thank you for taking time to to respond to the survey, please be assured that we strive for 100% customer satisfaction. Please feel free to contact us with any questions that you might have regarding this.

1
...
1 - 10 of 387 results