Back

Fort Wayne Nissan

Fort Wayne, IN

4.5
588 Reviews
At Fort Wayne Nissan, we want you to feel like family when you visit us, and we treat each of our customers with the golden rule. Our sales team can help you get acquainted with our available new and used vehicles, and help you narrow down your choices to find your perfect car, truck, crossover or SUV. Then, our finance team can help you find the perfect lease or loan to go with your Nissan Altima, Murano, Pathfinder, Rogue and Sentra. After that, we make your entire ownership experience easier with expert service and parts. We really are your one-stop destination for the entire car-buying and ownership journey, and we do it all with a smile.

4909 Lima Rd.

Fort Wayne, IN

46808

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 588 reviews

May 20, 2022

Very pleasant would recommend to family and friends. Would purchase again if needed another vehicle More

by BALL_BOOBOO
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 20, 2022

Great experience overall. My vehicle was towed to the dealership after-hours and I received a call first thing the next morning. They were prompt to order the necessary part t More

by kaliebe.vanemon
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jen
May 16, 2022

$75 for just an oil change is way to much. It was also a two hour wait. More

by RYANCPENN
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ryan
May 18, 2022 -

Fort Wayne Nissan responded

We regret to hear that you are displeased with your recent experience with us. Falling short of meeting your expectations is not to the standards we strive to achieve. Thank you for providing this information so we can improve upon our services.

May 14, 2022

This whole experience was excellent. They were able to get me in for a last-minute appointment as I passed through the area, and Peyton was great. More

by JAMESMMORRIS
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 16, 2022 -

Fort Wayne Nissan responded

Thank you, James, it has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Fort Wayne Nissan!

May 11, 2022

I love the service I get at Nissan! ! Herbie Tran is the MAN no doubt here! More

by Flo
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
HERBIE TRAN
May 12, 2022 -

Fort Wayne Nissan responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

May 11, 2022

$130 for oil change and tire rotation is absolutely ridiculous.And also took over an hour. More

by JOHNMOSLEY22
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
May 15, 2022 -

Fort Wayne Nissan responded

Thank you for bringing this to our attention, John, and we'd like to learn more about your experience. If you'd be willing to provide more information about your visit, please send us a message with your contact information so that we can reach out. Our goal is to make sure everyone that visits the dealership has a top-notch experience. We're sorry that we didn't meet that goal in this case and we'd love the opportunity to get more details to see if we can turn this situation around for you.

May 06, 2022

Horrible experience. I only chose this service location because I have worked with service advisor Keaton Braun in the past and he has and always does work diligently at More

by dchestnut
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
keaton braun
May 12, 2022 -

Fort Wayne Nissan responded

We're sorry to hear about your experience, and would love to get to the bottom of it with you and see if there is something we can come up with to turn it around for you as quickly as possible. If you would be willing to continue the conversation, we would appreciate the opportunity to address your concerns. Please let us know the best way to reach you.

May 15, 2022 -

dchestnut responded

Hello. Thank you very much for responding and for taking the initiative to assist me with resolving my vehicle repair issues. I left Mr. Braun a VM on Tuesday the 10th, but have yet to receive a return phone call, thus I wanted to promptly respond to this message. Please contact me at 317.813.4255 (or my other contact number on file) to let me know how we can resolve the same vehicle issues experienced prior to me dropping it off for repairs. Also, please let me know when we can schedule a service appointment for me to bring my work fleet vehicle back for the proper repairs paid for. Thank you so very much again in advance for reaching out. DC

May 06, 2022

I needed some service done on my Nissan Rogue. They were able to get me in right away, which was great. More

by ASHCAR321
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Dishong
May 09, 2022 -

Fort Wayne Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience!

May 04, 2022

Had an excellent buying experience- would recommend Peyton Householder to any of my friends that are looking to purchase a car More

by BERNIE684
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 06, 2022 -

Fort Wayne Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! All of us at Fort Wayne Nissan are glad to have you as a customer.

May 04, 2022

Sketchy at best. Dealer himself was nice. Manager was an arrogant you know what. Whatever price you see is increased by $2550 when you look at the paperwork. They’ll More

by PQUINT1983
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
May 07, 2022 -

Fort Wayne Nissan responded

Thank you for providing this feedback, and we apologize for not providing you with an exceptional service experience. We never like seeing that our service didn't meet the standards customers have come to expect, but reviews like this help us improve. If you don't mind reaching out to us so that we can speak directly, we'd love to address your concerns in detail.

1
...
1 - 10 of 588 results