Back

Fort Wayne Nissan

Fort Wayne, IN

4.3
817 Reviews
At Fort Wayne Nissan, we want you to feel like family when you visit us, and we treat each of our customers with the golden rule. Our sales team can help you get acquainted with our available new and used vehicles, and help you narrow down your choices to find your perfect car, truck, crossover or SUV. Then, our finance team can help you find the perfect lease or loan to go with your Nissan Altima, Murano, Pathfinder, Rogue and Sentra. After that, we make your entire ownership experience easier with expert service and parts. We really are your one-stop destination for the entire car-buying and ownership journey, and we do it all with a smile.
Contact Dealership

4909 Lima Rd.

Fort Wayne, IN

46808

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 817 reviews

March 15, 2023

The dealership was clean. The waiting area was clean with snacks, water and coffee available. More

by MCNULTY_STEVE
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Herbie Tran
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mar 16, 2023 -

Fort Wayne Nissan responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, Steve, please let us know.

Mar 17, 2023 -

Fort Wayne Nissan responded

Hi, we appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

March 15, 2023

Herbie Tran went above and beyond to help me with my vehicle service repair needs !!! More

by WAYAH01
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Herbie Tran
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mar 16, 2023 -

Fort Wayne Nissan responded

Thank you for the kind words for our service department! We look forward to sharing your compliments with them, and don't hesitate to let us know if we can be of further assistance.

Mar 17, 2023 -

Fort Wayne Nissan responded

Hello, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.

March 11, 2023

Was treated fairly well by Payton the salesmen who I worked with to purchase my car. After spending several hrs at the dealership I finally left with my vehicle only for the check engorged light to come More

by THESPURS2
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lee Walls
3.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Peyton Housholder
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Joe Navarro
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Keaton Brown
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mar 13, 2023 -

Fort Wayne Nissan responded

Hi, we are disappointed to hear that you did not have a more positive experience with us at Fort Wayne Nissan. If you are willing to give us another chance, please reach out to us at (260) 299-5714 to speak to our manager directly.

March 09, 2023

Was extremely pleased with my service advisor Conrad Braun. He was extremely helpful throughout the entire repair from start to finish, and was a pleasure to have assisting me through a warranty replace More

by danielnixon1994
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Conrad Braun
Mar 10, 2023 -

Fort Wayne Nissan responded

It's great to hear that Conrad was so helpful. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you for choosing Fort Wayne Nissan!

March 05, 2023

Keaton Braun is hands down the best Service Advisor in the city and probably the entire region. I take all of our vehicles there even if they aren't a Nissan. More

by KOMETSFAN2007
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Todd
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Cody Barney
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
John Hefty
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Joe Navarro
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Trey Steensma
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Zac Gardenour
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Keaton Brown
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mar 06, 2023 -

Fort Wayne Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a five-star review. We're thrilled to hear that you found your experience with Keaton to be a positive one. Thank you for choosing Fort Wayne Nissan. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

March 03, 2023

Great people and service. I recommend everyone come and experience the service you would love. More

by DONOSBO7
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Lambert
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Danny Porter
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Dave Nagel
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Ryan Dishong
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Keaton Brown
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Herbie Tran
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mar 04, 2023 -

Fort Wayne Nissan responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Fort Wayne Nissan.

March 01, 2023

TERRIBLE TERRIBLE TERRIBLE. When I call in an average 30 minutes of hold time is experienced. My truck has been at this establishment for three months! Put in a case with Nissan More

by MILLERH92
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Keaton Brown
2.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mar 03, 2023 -

Fort Wayne Nissan responded

Hi Miller Family, we appreciate your honest review. We set a high standard for ourselves, so we are disappointed to hear that your experience with us was not a positive one. We regret that you weren't satisfied with your experience. We hope you will give us another chance. Please call us at (260) 484-9500 so we can work towards a solution. Thank you and have a great day.

February 27, 2023

Service got us in early and out in a timely manner. The staff was very friendly. More

by awnee1977.rr
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keaton Brown
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Feb 28, 2023 -

Fort Wayne Nissan responded

It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you for choosing Fort Wayne Nissan!

February 27, 2023

Was very pleased with the work and my service advisor Conrad. The work was quoted and done faster than i expected. I am already scheduling another appointment for other work to be done. More

by kmiser
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Conrad Braun
Feb 28, 2023 -

Fort Wayne Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

February 27, 2023

Please avoid. My daughter traded in a toyota for a Terrain. The toyota was not paid off, it took finance over two weeks to send the payoff which was sent to the wr More

by Mr. Stech
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Ankney
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Cody Barney
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
John Hefty
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Corey Horn
Mar 02, 2023 -

Fort Wayne Nissan responded

Mr. Stech, it's upsetting to hear that you did not receive the top-notch service we strive to provide. Falling short of meeting your expectations is not to the standards we strive to achieve. Please reach out to us at (260) 484-9500 when you can so we can address this situation directly. Thank you and have a great day. We hope to hear from you soon. Fort Wayne Nissan

1
...