Back

Fountain Buick GMC

Orlando, FL

4.7
294 Reviews
Fountain Auto Mall's selection of Buick and GMC vehicles is so large, that we fill the old Orlando drive-in theater site. With having a huge selection, we are able to offer Lakeland and Kissimmee Buick and GMC customers a huge selection of new and used cars, trucks, and SUVs. Fountain Buick GMC also offers a complimentary shuttle service within a 15 mile radius, Monday through Saturday. For Lakeland Buick and Kissimmee GMC Shoppers, you have many dealership options. That is why Fountain Auto Buick GMC dealership is just a short drive north in Orlando. Let our staff interest you in a new Buick Enclave or LaCrosse each built with style and comfort in mind. If you are in need of comfort and a vehicle “Professionally Built,” check out our huge selection of GMC vehicles. We offer the best selection of GMC Terrains, Acadia’s or Sierra's near Lakeland FL. Come see why auto customers continue to make us their Orlando Buick and GMC dealer.
Contact Dealership

8701 South, S Orange Blossom Trl

Orlando, FL

32809

Directions

By Type

Showing 294 reviews

June 19, 2024

No games played; they honored exactly what they said they could offer. Would definitely recommend them to others More

by jamesdavis.2012
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Davila
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Hanna Wilson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
June 16, 2024

Brian was a good guy who knew how to make a good deal. He is a nice guy to talk to. Everything was easy a quit. More

by walkystmartin
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Garrett
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
June 15, 2024

Mark was amazing. Very straight forward. I can still call him after the buy. Great More

by lpierrw4
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Davila
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mark Sliney
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
June 13, 2024

Luis was very pleasant to my family me. He was a pleasure to work with! He never demonstrated any frustrations when adjustment were needed in my paperwork. Luis is great asset to this de More

by jjamm83.jj
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Davila
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
June 13, 2024

From the minute I walked in the door, until I left, the entire staff was amazing. Hanna is such an asset to your organization and Luis made the ending process easy and smooth, both were amazing to work wit More

by diannloew
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Davila
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Hanna Wilson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
June 12, 2024

Buena atención, es la 2 vez que compro en el mismo dealer y he que quedado satisfecha. More

by jessicaguevara_4
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Davila
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sebastian Velazquez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
June 10, 2024

Hanna and MJ were a pleasure to work with. They didn’t press me to make a purchase and I felt like they made genuine efforts to get me what I wanted. Overall great team! More

by mlt1l
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Davila
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Hanna Wilson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : MJ - 5 stars
June 06, 2024

Wonderful experience from start to finish with Brian and Luis! Thanks for always making everything exceptional! More

by paige8
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Davila
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Brian Garrett
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 31, 2024

I will always recommend anyone to go to Fountain- great customer service and they are efficient. I have said what I needed to say so please just let me submit this. More

by WSU00
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Davila
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sebastian Velazquez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Angel Espinosa
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 31, 2024

Definitely recommend Fountain Acura to anyone who is looking for a new car. Jesse was awesome! More

by Alex
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse
1
...