Search
Back
Write a review

Fowler Volkswagen of Norman

4.8

342 Lifetime Reviews

617 N. Interstate Dr., Norman, Oklahoma 73069 Directions
Sales: (405) 217-1800

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

342 Reviews of Fowler Volkswagen of Norman

Sort by Write a review
January 31, 2019

"Headlight bulb replaced "

- Cat19

Overall service was good. Didn’t wait too long. I do however have an issue with extra charges for supplies used. That’s insulting and should be removed. Kent put up with me and I was happy with my final results.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kent and Brian
Feb 11, 2019 -

Fowler Volkswagen of Norman responded

Thanks for the feedback. I will let our Service Manager know about your comments regarding the charges for supplies used. We truly value you as a customer and appreciate you for taking the time to let us know about your experience. Thanks again! -Amy H.

January 25, 2019

"Service and warranty work"

- Renee

Excellent and very quick warrant work and service! They had a 20% coupon online for service and stayed late to put in the part for the warranty!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
taylor cypert
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Kent
Feb 11, 2019 -

Fowler Volkswagen of Norman responded

Thanks for the kind words Renee! We're happy to hear that our team took such great care of you. Thanks again!

January 18, 2019

"Thank you "

- Oujake2478

Andrew is very courteous and informative! He was helpful and made me feel very comfortable and confident with what they needed to do to my car. I have also worked with Kent and they are both wonderful and make sure they do everything possible to be sure your experience is a great one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
taylor cypert
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Andrew and Kent
Jan 22, 2019 -

Fowler Volkswagen of Norman responded

Thanks for your review. We are happy to hear that Andrew was able to assist you and we'll be sure to let him and Kent know that they're doing a great job. Thanks again!

January 15, 2019

"Up until recently a very nice dealership"

- P

I have three vw's from this dealership in my driveway. Received recalls on all three. When I tried to get these done I was given the run around. Got one done and they said to bring one of the other ones in. When my daughter did they said they couldn't do it for another week or so. Suggested she go to a dealership in another town. So very disappointed. Used to be a great place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Andrew Smith
Jan 15, 2019 -

Fowler Volkswagen of Norman responded

We're sorry to hear that your experience wasn't up to standards and apologize for any frustration and inconvenience. I have let our management team know about your review and our Service Manager, Taylor Cypert, would like the opportunity to resolve this issue. You can reach Taylor on his direct line at (405) 217 1804. You can also send us an email with your name, phone number, and the best time to reach you to Community@FowlerVW.com and someone will reach out to you as soon as we are able. Again, we apologize for missing the mark here and we would truly appreciate any opportunity to work with you to resolve this issue. Thank you, Amy H.

January 09, 2019

"Non pushy salesman are heaven sent"

- Klr24

I purchased a brand new Passat from Fowler VW and the thing I enjoyed most is I got to go at my own pace without feeling rushed! They were super good with working with me over text since I couldn’t get off of my 8-6 job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Denise in sales
Jan 15, 2019 -

Fowler Volkswagen of Norman responded

Thanks for the kind words! We appreciate your feedback and truly value your business. Thanks again!

December 30, 2018

"No-pressure car buying experience"

- Leady78

My wife and I enjoyed our experience with buying our new VW Atlas. The salesman, Amanda, was great and super helpful finding the right car to meet our needs and budget. The dealership manager was helpful and personable as well. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amanda
Jan 15, 2019 -

Fowler Volkswagen of Norman responded

Thanks for the kind words! We appreciate your feedback and will be sure to let Amanda know that she's doing a great job. Thanks again!

December 23, 2018

"Oil change"

- Sassygrandma

Came in after work & service dept was very courteous & professional. Had to wait a little long. Good price on service. I will be back in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
taylor cypert
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 15, 2019 -

Fowler Volkswagen of Norman responded

Thanks for the kind words! We appreciate your feedback and truly value your business. Thanks again!

December 19, 2018

"Truly Professional"

- bmstockton

These guys and gals run a top rate professional dealership. My transaction was quick, no BS and efficient. I live over 200 miles away and well worth the drive to deal with the professionals at Fowler VW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Les and Charlie
Jan 15, 2019 -

Fowler Volkswagen of Norman responded

Thanks for your feedback! We appreciate your kind words and truly value your business. Thanks again!

December 07, 2018

"Purchase of new VW Tiguan"

- 623784Abc!

I felt the sales person Jose and manager were kind, accommodating, and professional. I feel we received a fair deal and recommend Fowler VW without hesitation. I would also like to point out that it was the Cars.com app that helped us identify the car we were looking for and lead us to Fowler VW. Free app, easy to use, and very effective in the process of searching for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose
Jan 15, 2019 -

Fowler Volkswagen of Norman responded

Thanks for the review! We appreciate your feedback and truly value your business. Thanks again!

November 26, 2018

"Caring about people!"

- Loyal

I had an appointment, I was about 15 minutes early, didn't have to wait. Everyone was kind, experienced and professional. Best choice for me! Extremely happy👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Herb Ford, Amanda, Charlie and the rest of the finance team. You guys Rock!
Jan 15, 2019 -

Fowler Volkswagen of Norman responded

Thanks for the kind words! We appreciate your feedback and truly value your business. Thanks again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 342 results