Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Fox Ford Lincoln

Chicago, IL

4.9
576 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2501 North Elston Avenue

Chicago, IL

60647

Directions

576 Reviews of Fox Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
March 23, 2021

"Great service and the pickup and delivery is great also..."

- Bruce.McCaffrey

Great service and the pickup and delivery is great also something a lot of people I’m sure enjoy hope problem was resolved Thank you fox ford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick
Mar 24, 2021 -

Fox Ford Lincoln responded

Bruce, we appreciate your amazing review and are glad to hear that you enjoyed the service you received from us. We will certainly share your feedback with our entire team, and encourage you to contact us or stop by for a visit again if you need any further assistance. Best, Joe Etzkorn | General Manager | 773.687.7800 | jetzkorn@foxmotors.com

March 21, 2021

"Always fast, accurate and affordable service, quality..."

- Francis

Always fast, accurate and affordable service, quality parts and courteous staff make dealing with Fox worth the time, and dependable warranties add to the quality.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alonzo Bass
Mar 22, 2021 -

Fox Ford Lincoln responded

We really appreciate your feedback, Francis. We love hearing from our customers and thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs. We hope that if you ever require automotive assistance in the future, you won’t hesitate to reach out to us. Best, Joe Etzkorn | General Manager | 773.687.7800 | jetzkorn@foxmotors.com

March 19, 2021

"Thanks to Jessica, I was in and out with no hassles...."

- Will

Thanks to Jessica, I was in and out with no hassles. Everything that needed fixing/replacement got done in a timely manner which made the rest of my day very easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica
Mar 22, 2021 -

Fox Ford Lincoln responded

Hi Will, and thanks for the great feedback! We're very happy that Jessica was there to give you the customer service we know you deserve! Thank you and we look forward to seeing you again! Best, Joe Etzkorn | General Manager | 773.687.7800 | jetzkorn@foxmotors.com

March 16, 2021

"The entire staff, especially Alonzo was very nice. The..."

- Jane Dough

The entire staff, especially Alonzo was very nice. The service was quickly. I miss the cookies in the waiting but I understand why they aren’t there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alonzo
Mar 17, 2021 -

Fox Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for the feedback, Jane! Our top priority is exceptional customer care and we are proud that this was offered to you during your recent visit. Best, Joe Etzkorn | General Manager | 773.687.7800 | jetzkorn@foxmotors.com

March 16, 2021

"I called John to arrange for Fox Ford to replace my tires..."

- tommyr

I called John to arrange for Fox Ford to replace my tires on my 2015 Mustang and he made an appointment for me that same day. Alonzo answered all my questions about tire rotation and was very friendly and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alonzo, John
Mar 17, 2021 -

Fox Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for your great review, Tommy! We're glad to have John and Alonzo on our team and that we could provide you with a positive experience. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Best, Joe Etzkorn | General Manager | 773.687.7800 | jetzkorn@foxmotors.com

March 14, 2021

"Easy to arrange and book service; beautiful facility;..."

- Coby the Ford Focus

Easy to arrange and book service; beautiful facility; clean and comfortable waiting amenities; good connectivity to customer before, during and after visit; customer loyalty is encouraged.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alonzo
Mar 15, 2021 -

Fox Ford Lincoln responded

We appreciate your marvelous feedback, Coby. It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs. Thanks again, Joe Etzkorn | General Manager | 773.687.7800 | jetzkorn@foxmotors.com

March 12, 2021

"Nick was there.Seem like new employee was in..."

- thebigt45

Nick was there.Seem like new employee was in training.Both were very respectful.As always.Would recommend Fox to family ans friends.Give them 2 gentlemen 5 stars.Thank You Tim Edwards

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick/ Training Person
Mar 15, 2021 -

Fox Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you so much for the nice review, Tim! We really appreciate this feedback and I'll be certain to share your compliments with Nick and the rest of the staff. We pride ourselves on offering high-quality customer service, and I'm glad we were able to take care of you. It was our pleasure! Best, Joe Etzkorn | General Manager | 773.687.7800 | jetzkorn@foxmotors.com

March 09, 2021

"The dealership was super nice and clean, service was..."

- lebeagle

The dealership was super nice and clean, service was quick, and Jessica went above and beyond in helping me with my service appointment. All of my expectations were far exceeded!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica
Mar 10, 2021 -

Fox Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such an excellent star rating! It's great to hear that Jessica was able to go above and beyond your expectations and provide you with a memorable experience. Feel free to call or stop by if there's anything else we can do for you. Best, Joe Etzkorn | General Manager | 773.687.7800 | jetzkorn@foxmotors.com

March 08, 2021

"Quick service and job well done. I told Johnny I needed..."

- monicamc88

Quick service and job well done. I told Johnny I needed to be in and out and he did just that for me. The text communication was also very easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnny Kocovsky
Mar 08, 2021 -

Fox Ford Lincoln responded

Thanks for your outstanding review, Monica! I'm very happy to hear that Johnny was of such help to you. We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Best, Joe Etzkorn | General Manager | 773.687.7800 | jetzkorn@foxmotors.com

March 06, 2021

"Had an appointment for an oil change, was 15 min early,..."

- smccoleman

Had an appointment for an oil change, was 15 min early, got me in right away very friendly and efficient. Did the tire rotation and multiple point inspection gave it a quick wash and I was on my way in less than an hour.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alonzo
Mar 08, 2021 -

Fox Ford Lincoln responded

We appreciate your amazing review and are glad to hear that you enjoyed the service you received from us. We will certainly share your feedback with our entire team, and encourage you to contact us or stop by for a visit again if you need any further assistance. Best, Joe Etzkorn | General Manager | 773.687.7800 | jetzkorn@foxmotors.com

11 - 20 of 576 results