Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Fox Ford Lincoln

Chicago, IL

4.9
584 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2501 North Elston Avenue

Chicago, IL

60647

Directions

584 Reviews of Fox Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
March 14, 2018

"Needed purger valve replaced, I was in and out in less than "

- Mark J Andrus

Mike Rapacki and Brad Sanders were extremely helpful. As a long time Ford owner I really appreciate the attention that Mike and Brad gave me at how fast my car was serviced. Greatly appreciate what they did and glad to be a customer of Fox Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Rapacki and Brad Sanders
Mar 15, 2018 -

Fox Ford Lincoln responded

Mark, thank you for leaving us your review. I’m happy to hear that you were pleased with the service you received from Mike and Brad. If there is anything more that we can do please come back and see us again. Take care! Best, Karl Regalado | General Manager | 773.687.7800 or kregalado@foxmotors.com

March 14, 2018

"2018 Ford Escape Lease"

- MAGFordEscape

Great experience and customer service. Easy process. Dealership clean. Lots of inventory. Good communication. David N was very easy to work with and responsive. Recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Niebryzdowski
Mar 15, 2018 -

Fox Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for your feedback and congratulations on your 2018 Ford Escape! We specialize in making things easy for our customers without the hassle. We certainly appreciate your business and I will pass your feedback along to David. Drive safely. Best, Karl Regalado | General Manager | 773.687.7800 or kregalado@foxmotors.com

March 13, 2018

"Excellent Service"

- Bob41

I brought my 2016 Mustang in for 15,000 mile service, they took my car right away, "FOR THE wORKS' tey competed the work in short time, washed the car and completed the service in no time. The servie manager came and told me what was done and what I should keep my eye on and gave me a printed copy.I was completely happy and will continue to come to Fox Ford for cars and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service manager
Mar 14, 2018 -

Fox Ford Lincoln responded

We cannot thank you enough for this glowing review of our service center, Bob! We know how valuable your time is and we aim to provide efficient and thorough maintenance to all our customers. Please do not hesitate to come back again if you need anything else in the future! All the best, Karl Regalado | General Manager | 773.687.7800 or kregalado@foxmotors.com

March 12, 2018

"Very professional "

- Dtrav

I worked with Jake and Victor. Both were very friendly and knowledgeable. They were very patience with questions we had. Victor showed us the Service area. I have to say that is the most impressive Service area I have even seen. I would recommend Fox Ford Lincoln to anyone interested in a Ford or Lincoln. I was impressed how quickly Victor responded (late at night) to my credit application. Also Jake sending ne the online link to the credit application was such a time saver. Thanks again for everything you and your team did for me and my family. Regards David Travis

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake and Victor
Mar 13, 2018 -

Fox Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for your business and this review of Fox Ford Lincoln, David. I am happy to hear Jake, Victor, and our team were able to serve you and demonstrate how we do business here. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Warm regards, Karl Regalado | General Manager | 773.687.7800 or kregalado@foxmotors.com

March 10, 2018

"always helpful never had an issue since they have opened."

- hockeynut

I arrived at the time I scheduled and they were ready for me. My car was done that day and they have great hours for drop off and pick up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
n/a
Mar 13, 2018 -

Fox Ford Lincoln responded

Taking the time to leave this review means a lot to us. A positive experience is what we strive for every day. Thank you for letting us know how your experience was, and please always feel free to reach out if you need anything! Warm regards, Karl Regalado | General Manager | 773.687.7800 or kregalado@foxmotors.com

March 10, 2018

"Beautiful facility and friendly staff."

- Fordfan

We actually enjoyed being at your new and state of the art dealership and thank you. Fox Ford Lincoln is exceptionally nice. Probably the best I've seen and I've seen quite a few. I'm driving my 5th Ford now. Everyone in the service department was prompt, friendly and professional. Enjoyed meeting Michael Tootelian in new car sales. He kindly showed us around the showroom. Thank you again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Your service team is great.
Mar 13, 2018 -

Fox Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Warm regards, Karl Regalado | General Manager | 773.687.7800 or kregalado@foxmotors.com

March 09, 2018

"Quick and outstanding service!"

- mnovak431

Beautiful state of the art facility with excellent people in service, sales and administration. I'm glad there's a quality Ford Dealership in the Near North area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Too many to list.
Mar 13, 2018 -

Fox Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for the excellent review! I'm glad to know that you appreciate our facilities as well as excellent service. Please feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you. Warm regards, Karl Regalado | General Manager | 773.687.7800 or kregalado@foxmotors.com

March 09, 2018

"Great people"

- Reidaguenian

Great service, the place it’s nice, nice people, they are so friendly and respond to all my dudes, I like the place that’s mean I will come back, I recommended this place 100% thanks so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica
Mar 13, 2018 -

Fox Ford Lincoln responded

We appreciate your marvelous feedback. It is our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs! Thanks again. Warm regards, Karl Regalado | General Manager | 773.687.7800 or kregalado@foxmotors.com

March 05, 2018

"The service was fast. The service rep was respectful. "

- Veronica C Carrillo

When making the appointment the flexibility was impressive. I brought the vehicle for my fist tune-up. The tech was honest. He informed me it was free for being my first oil change because I purchased my vehicle. I did not know this. The sales rep did not mention this at the time of purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Do not remeber
Mar 05, 2018 -

Fox Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for taking the time to submit this amazing feedback, Veronica. Glad to hear that you were impressed with our service staff and with the service we offer here at Fox Ford Lincoln. If there is anything more we can do for you, please come back and see us any time! Take care! Be well, Karl Regalado | General Manager | 773.687.7800 or kregalado@foxmotors.com

March 01, 2018

"Oil Change "

- Lisa

Carlos was fantastic! I came in on Monday (totally forgot it was President’s day so service was packed)! They had said a few hours for a oil change. I went to the desk to schedule an appt later in the week... Carlos apologized for the inconvenience and said come back later in the week and I should be able to be out in an hour. I came back on Saturday before work... I saw him and he said he would help like he promised. I was in and out in 40min! Great customer service with a smile from Carlos! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos
Mar 05, 2018 -

Fox Ford Lincoln responded

Lisa, thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership! I’ll be sure to let Carlos know! It was a pleasure working with you. Be well, Karl Regalado | General Manager | 773.687.7800 or kregalado@foxmotors.com

571 - 580 of 584 results