About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Fox Volkswagen of Rochester Hills

4.7

128 Lifetime Reviews

773 South Rochester Rd., Rochester Hills, Michigan 48307 Directions
Sales: (248) 656-0400

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

128 Reviews of Fox Volkswagen of Rochester Hills

Sort by Write a review
August 16, 2018

"Poor Follow Through and Customer Service"

- carguy310

Rolf Koseck never responded to my email request to lease a new 2018 VW Atlas SEL. Rather than try to chase him down to give Fox Volkswagen my business, I decided to go with VW Suburban as the sales manager there called me directly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
ROLF KOSECK
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 01, 2018 -

Fox Volkswagen of Rochester Hills responded

Carguy310, We are sorry for the poor service you received and have had a teaching moment with our salesperson to ensure this will not happen again! Please reach out to me if you would like to discuss or if you have any questions. I look forward in meeting and talking with you! Kind Regards, Rick Hodges General Manager Fox Automotive Group!

July 20, 2018

"Always great efficient service in any deoartment"

- Hhk1213

A great place to buy a car. All departments are professional and very friendly. I recommend Fox Automotive highly to anyone in the market for a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ROLF KOSECK
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
AL SPENCER
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nick Briolat
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Steve Chaffin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 31, 2018 -

Fox Volkswagen of Rochester Hills responded

Thank you for the review and rating! We are happy to hear your experience working with our team at Fox Automotive was top notch. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you in the future. Thank you for choosing Fox! Have a wonderful week

Sep 01, 2018 -

Fox Volkswagen of Rochester Hills responded

Thank you for the Wonderful 5 Star Review regarding your purchase here at Fox Volkswagen. Please Reach out to us if you have any questions regarding your new automobile. Kind Regards, Rick Hodges General Manager Fox Automotive Group.

July 06, 2018

"Sooner than expected "

- dealer123

Joe was very courteous and professional. He was able to accommodate my car for an oil change right away with no appointment. The service was very quick and he helped me to schedule follow up appointment for other items.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ROLF KOSECK
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
JOE SWAFFORD
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 31, 2018 -

Fox Volkswagen of Rochester Hills responded

Thank you for the review and kind words about Joe! We are happy to hear your experience working with our team at Fox Automotive was top notch. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you in the future. Thank you for choosing Fox! Have a wonderful week

June 11, 2018

"Great Experience "

- Marty

Rolf Koseck did a wonderful job with my son & I. He was very patient & helpful and went out of his way to make us feel comfortable- which was very important due to it being my son’s first new car. Rolf was also very knowledgeable with the inventory of vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ROLF KOSECK
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 14, 2018 -

Fox Volkswagen of Rochester Hills responded

Thank you, Marty, for the review and the kind words about Rolf! We are pleased to hear your experience working with our team was top notch. We appreciate your business and look forward to continue to earn your future business as well. Have a wonderful day!

April 20, 2018

"Seevice"

- Buggirl

Quick service. Shuttle service was available and arrived in a very timely manor. This was very convenient and appreciated . Staff pleasant. Pricing high... but like most dealership service departments.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
AL SPENCER
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 20, 2018 -

Fox Volkswagen of Rochester Hills responded

Thank you for the review! We are pleased to hear your experience working with our team was top notch. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to continuing to earn your future business. Have a wonderful weekend, thank you for choosing Fox!

March 29, 2018

"The Service experience was good"

- Vw1234

Hi, All the people there treat me very well, everybody was very nice as always is every time I step there. The only feedback I would like to give you is: I left my car for a weekend and a receive a leasing car, I thought I was going to drive during that weekend a car that made me fall in love with my next leasing, but the car I received had dog or cat hair and it was not a better version than mine, so I was begging mine could be ready soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JOE SWAFFORD
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : The guys from leasing
May 24, 2018 -

Fox Volkswagen of Rochester Hills responded

Thank You for your positive feedback and we have made corrections to clean all of our loaner vehicles before any one is loaned out. We appreciate your business and are always working hard to give you a wonderful sales and service experience! Kind Regards, Rick Hodges General Manager Fox Automotive Group

March 20, 2018

"Jetta"

- Barbara54

Glad we came . Had a good visit and would only come to Fox. Could not ask for a BETTER sales person than Evan. I have already recommended Evan to 3 of my friends. And when my brother is ready for a new car, he plans on coming to Fox Volkswagen and having Evan help him. Please make sure that Evan knows how much i appreciate him and his help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
EVAN MAMIC
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
AL SPENCER
Mar 20, 2018 -

Fox Volkswagen of Rochester Hills responded

Thank you! We appreciate the review and kind words about Evan. We are happy to know we could help provide you with an excellent sales experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to continuing to earn yours and your families business in the future. Have a wonderful week! Thank you for choosing Fox

February 20, 2018

"Satisfactory "

- Jkxu66

The Fox VW service staff have Nice attitude and friendly communication, the service quality is reliable, that’s why I keep doing all service there over years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Goltz
AL SPENCER
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
JOE SWAFFORD
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 21, 2018 -

Fox Volkswagen of Rochester Hills responded

Thank you for the review and rating. We are happy to hear your continued experience working with our team has been top notch. We appreciate your business, and look forward to continuing to earn your future business. Thank you for choosing Fox!

December 30, 2017

"Vw 2.0 liter misfires"

- John

Poor design xxxxxxxx, intake manifold loads up with carbon, has to be removed my hand costs over a grand Can’t wait for electric motors. Hate dinosaur juice complexity and high maintenance

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JIM ROSS
AL SPENCER
3.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 22, 2017

"Mistreat women"

- 143david

Women beware they dont really take your word for anything even if you really do know what you're talking about. I was laughed at (they called another department to laugh at me too) and then gave me a misquote of over $2000 (found out because they believed my husband and gave him the real quote) they refuse to help in any way including refusing to take/return phone calls to resolve this issue. Now I am out the difference to get my car fixed. Update- because of social media this issue was passed on to the right people and they are now trying to work on resolving this issue. Last update- My bumper was fixed at the price in which I was originally quoted and I thank the manager that got this done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Collision shop staff and manager
Jan 23, 2018 -

Fox Volkswagen of Rochester Hills responded

Thank you for your review! I want to apologize for the misunderstanding thru our Body Shop and have looked into this matter. What I found out was they quoted you for a standard bumper cover where you had a special edition TDI Cup edition bumper cover that is why the quote went up $2,000.00. We apologized for the error and did not charge you any additional cost or fees. We stood behind the original quote and were not charged any additional costs. I am sorry for the misunderstanding but I am happy we resolved the issue. please contact me for any of your car needs in the future. Kind Regards, Rick Hodges General Manager Fox Automotive Group.

1
...
1 - 10 of 128 results