Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Fox Volkswagen of Rochester Hills

Rochester Hills, MI

4.9
168 Reviews

773 South Rochester Rd.

Rochester Hills, MI

48307

Directions

168 Reviews of Fox Volkswagen of Rochester Hills

Sort by
April 28, 2020

"Sales experience was seamless, professional and numbers..."

- Jcoscia

Sales experience was seamless, professional and numbers discussed never changed. I would highly recommend Fox VW of Rochester Hills! Brendan in Sales did a great job for my family.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Briolat
5.0
Other Employees : Brendan Stokes
Apr 29, 2020 -

Fox Volkswagen of Rochester Hills responded

Thank you so much for your review and rating. Thank you for your business.

April 27, 2020

"Great dealership. Fair and honest. Adapted to COVID-19...."

- VW Fox fan

Great dealership. Fair and honest. Adapted to COVID-19. Hope dealers do more hassle free-online business in the future. Fox is highly recommended for VW’s.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Colangelo
5.0
Nick Briolat
5.0
Apr 29, 2020 -

Fox Volkswagen of Rochester Hills responded

Thank you very much for your review and thank you for your business.

March 05, 2020

"Came in to lease other Make than VW but Brendan Stokes in..."

- AS Jetta

Came in to lease other Make than VW but Brendan Stokes in Sales sold me on New Jetta 2019. He was courteous and accommodating. He’s knowledgeable and answered all my concerns. Will recommend this dealership.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Briolat
5.0
Other Employees : Brendan Stokes
Mar 06, 2020 -

Fox Volkswagen of Rochester Hills responded

Thank you very much for the review of Brendan and your sales experience. Thank you for your business.

February 29, 2020

"It’s been 12 years since purchasing my 1st VW. I was..."

- suchars1

It’s been 12 years since purchasing my 1st VW. I was ready for another one, and I really appreciate how helpful and patient Rolf and Steve were with me. I wanted to make sure I was 100% sure about my choice. Rolf had the cars pulled up and ready for test drives and answered all my questions. Rolf took the time with us and we really enjoyed our experience! Thank you, Steve & Rolf!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ROLF KOSECK
5.0
Nick Briolat
5.0
Steve Goltz
5.0
Feb 29, 2020 -

Fox Volkswagen of Rochester Hills responded

Thank you very much for the review of Rolf and Steve and your purchase experience. Thank you for your business.

February 21, 2020

"Great service and the attention was the best. During my..."

- Octavio C

Great service and the attention was the best. During my searching process all my concerns and needs were addressed and met. The team is great!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Colangelo
5.0
ROLF KOSECK
5.0
Richard Salem
5.0
Nick Briolat
5.0
Other Employees : Brendan Stokes
Feb 22, 2020 -

Fox Volkswagen of Rochester Hills responded

Ocyavio, thank you very much for the review and thank you for your business.

February 20, 2020

"Great staff, thank you Steve, Rolf, Nick, Pete and the..."

- Brandon

Great staff, thank you Steve, Rolf, Nick, Pete and the rest of the Fox team for the great service, dedication and attention. Recommending all friends and family to the Fox Family.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ROLF KOSECK
5.0
Nick Briolat
5.0
Steve Goltz
5.0
JUSTIN GAROFALO
5.0
Other Employees : JOE SWAFFORD
Feb 21, 2020 -

Fox Volkswagen of Rochester Hills responded

Brandon, thanks so much for the review of our Volkswagen sales team. Thank you for your business.

February 01, 2020

"Fox Volkswagen continues to provide excellent service for..."

- T

Fox Volkswagen continues to provide excellent service for their customers. The new building is impressive and welcoming. Customers are greeted upon arrival and escorted to their destination. I turned in my former leased vehicle and drove off in my new leased vehicle within a couple of hours. Overall, everything went very smoothly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ROLF KOSECK
4.0
Nick Briolat
5.0
Steve Goltz
5.0
Feb 03, 2020 -

Fox Volkswagen of Rochester Hills responded

Thank you very much for your review of our dealership. Thank you for your business.

January 21, 2020

"Daniel and the others at Fox were complete professionals..."

- briansaxe

Daniel and the others at Fox were complete professionals and highly responsive. Daniel answered every question we had in a very thorough and efficient manner. Nick was awesome as well.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Colangelo
5.0
ROLF KOSECK
5.0
Richard Salem
5.0
Nick Briolat
5.0
Jan 22, 2020 -

Fox Volkswagen of Rochester Hills responded

Brian, thank you so much for the review of Daniel and your sales experience. Thank you for your business.

January 08, 2020

"Rolf is very very nice sales man and good person. The..."

- mark.mvisaev

Rolf is very very nice sales man and good person. The deal went really quick and I was able to drive the car home the same day. Definitely will recommend this dealer and Rolf to my family and friends

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ROLF KOSECK
5.0
Nick Briolat
5.0
Jan 10, 2020 -

Fox Volkswagen of Rochester Hills responded

Mark, thank you very much for the review and rating of Rolf and your sales experience. Thank you for your business.

December 31, 2019

"Rolf Koseck, Salesman Extraordinaire! "

- Timski215

I purchased a Jetta Sport Wagon from Rolf recently. I've never met a more honest and relaxed salesman than Rolf. Regardless of your purchasing needs, look no further than Rolf. He won't steer you into buying anything you don't need/want. Rolf is a true car guy and is passionate about what he does. My entire experience at Fox Volkswagen was pleasant, so do yourself a favor and pay Rolf a visit. If you decide not to purchase an automobile, you'll still walk away with an intelligent conversation in a great atmosphere. I couldn't be happier with my purchase! Cheers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ROLF KOSECK
5.0
Jan 02, 2020 -

Fox Volkswagen of Rochester Hills responded

Thank you very much for the review of Rolf and your sales experience. Thank you for your business.

1
...
1 - 10 of 168 results