Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Frank Brown Auto and Truck Ranch

Lubbock, TX

4.7
2,715 Reviews
Frank Brown Auto & Truck Ranch first opened its doors in Lubbock in May, 1970. Since that time, we have continuously been among the top dealerships in new and used cars, trucks, vans and SUV's. We attribute this success to the professionalism and courtesy with which we treat our customers and the flexibility our customers enjoy during the buying process.

5802 TX-327 Spur

Lubbock, TX

79424

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 2,715 reviews

March 07, 2018

"Excellent Service"

- rick_robledo2

I scheduled an appointment through mobile app and dropped off vehicle at scheduled time. We had the courtesy shuttle drop us off for lunch and by the time we returned the vehicle was completed. Staff is always friendly and courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ronnie
March 05, 2018

"Oil change and tire rotation"

- nanpeifer

Customer service is great!! Terry was very personable and a great representative for the service department!! The waiting room and vending snacks were an additional perk! My service was done so quickly!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry
March 04, 2018

"None like it."

- saberjet56

I have bought most of my cars...all except one and that was a mistake. Frank Brown service it top notch and I would not dream of taking either of my Hondas anywhere else. It is always a positive experience. This is the second review I have sent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angel Sauceda
March 03, 2018

"Fast and easy!"

- EthanA

Came in to get my truck worked on and old Angel put me in a new truck. That guy gets me every time. I don't know how he does it but Frank Brown must be happy to have him. They should give that guy more vacation time. A true gem

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angel Sauceda
March 03, 2018

"2018 Yukon Denali Purchase"

- KarenW

Love my new Yukon Denali! I am a return customer with Philip Jansen and Frank Brown GMC. I have always received excellent service from him and all the staff at Frank Brown. We were able to quickly locate the vehicle I wanted and Philip stayed in close contact with me throughout the process of waiting for the vehicle to be delivered. He was very thorough when going over the vehicle when I picked it up and has followed up several times to make sure everything was satisfactory. Thank you for an excellent buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 03, 2018

"New Vehicle Purchase"

- Casey40

Very pleasant experience during the purchase of our new vehicle. Bernardo was professional and knowledgeable. Also had good conversations with John Poyner about our vehicle. I've dealt with the service department on previous visits and was treated very well. Just a top notch bunch at Frank Brown

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bernardo Ottoni
March 03, 2018

" Always my first stop"

- kedocazaka

I've bought my last 3 vehicles from Frank Brown and it's always been a very fast, very enjoyable experience. I can guarantee that I'll continue to come here anytime I'm shopping for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Cole
March 01, 2018

"Knowledgeable Salesman"

- Rat830

My experience with Bernardo was excellent. Can’t begin to explain the feeling of comfort my wife and I felt when he started talking and explaining features of the Yukon. We had our minds made up as to what we wanted and he was able to show us an interior option that we really liked and we bought. The dealership may or may not know what they have in this young man. He is very personable and friendly not to mention product knowledge. I will return for any purchase that I am considering. Rex Thomas

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bernardo Ottoni
February 28, 2018

"Amazing Service"

- j_stafford

Every time I come in they are always friendly. They check everything on the car each time and always let me know if there is something going on. They are fast and efficient and I completely trust them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry and Tony
February 28, 2018

"Helpful, knowledgeable and friendly. "

- Carolyn

Bernardo was very knowledgeable about the car I wanted and was friendly and helpful with all my questions or any concerns. I appreciated his knowledge of the process and his professional demeanor. Will certainly be back for my next car. An altogether enjoyable experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bernardo Ottoni
2,691 - 2,700 of 2,715 results