Back

Frank Brown Auto and Truck Ranch

Lubbock, TX

4.7
3,196 Reviews
Frank Brown Auto & Truck Ranch first opened its doors in Lubbock in May, 1970. Since that time, we have continuously been among the top dealerships in new and used cars, trucks, vans and SUV's. We attribute this success to the professionalism and courtesy with which we treat our customers and the flexibility our customers enjoy during the buying process.
Contact Dealership

5802 TX-327 Spur

Lubbock, TX

79424

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 3,196 reviews

April 10, 2018

Great service, courteous, helpful, knowledgeable We have owned our Honda Odyssey for 6 years and have 132,000 miles on it. I have always enjoyed the promptness of their service, the recommendations t More

by serenalynnvoss
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
The tall friendly gentleman who works in service at the check out counter. His name is Terry. He is very customer oriented and can usually answer my service related questions.
April 09, 2018

Oil change From pulling into the bay to paying out it was a great experience. Terry at check out is very friendly and an asset to your company!! More

by cindymcgaha1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry
April 09, 2018

Oil Change and Isnpection Rudy always goes above and beyond to help me. He is genuine, caring and loves his job. I will continue to come here as long as he is working. Thank yo More

by kdunham713
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rudy Cisneros(?)
April 09, 2018

Service Quick service and friendly. The waiting area was very clean and enjoyed the fresh coffee. Will recommend frank brown service to anyone. Will be back w More

by corderc
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Do not remember names
April 08, 2018

Oil change Like bringing my car here cause they are great! They don’t wait they get the wok done quick.they are nice and very patient More

by mariahgarcia586@gm
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rudy c
April 06, 2018

diesel terrain they are helpful and yet not pushy.quick to get back to me on what is happening.. willing to show me many cars before i made up my mind. More

by barkers63
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul
April 05, 2018

5 Stars — Excellent! This was my first visit to the service department. It was my 5,000 miles oil change, and I was very pleased with the service. More

by sandycore5
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul and Terry
April 04, 2018

The best! I was really impressed with this dealership and how quickly they got us into our used Jeep. Dayne was awesome! He knew we been very frustrated with ot More

by kayla_grehl
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dayne O'Reilly
April 04, 2018

Everythings was great that morning, except. The mechanic didn't take the time to secure the oil pan and it fell off on one side and I got stranded. And it was after dealership service hours, spo More

by mmartinez18
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
didn't catch their name
May 29, 2018 -

Frank Brown Auto and Truck Ranch responded

mmartinez18, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments concerning your recent Service experience at Frank Brown GMC. As a valued customer, your comments allow us to evaluate and improve our customer service processes. I have sahred your comments with Corey McNeil, GMC Service Manager and our GMC Service Advisor team. Cordially, Rick Swindell IT Director Frank Brown GMC Honda

April 03, 2018

60k major service Set up my appt online to drop my car off for it's 60k service. They are always so nice. Gave me a ride to the office and called me after lunch to sa More

by lsidner
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry, Robert
3,121 - 3,130 of 3,196 results