Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Frank Fletcher Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Sherwood

Sherwood, AR

3.4
217 Reviews

5922 Warden Rd

Sherwood, AR

72120

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 217 reviews

January 21, 2022

Helped me build my dream jeep. Took about 4 months but it was well worth the wait! They also made the signing and financial process easy and we were done in just over an hour. Fastest ever. More

by Reccos1306
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Davis
January 08, 2022

My experience was awesome with the Terry Ault group. I will always shop with them More

by Bheft13
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dee , Terry Ault
Jan 12, 2022 -

Bheft13 responded

I had a great experience with the purchase of my new Jeep Compass. Terry Ault will always be my car dealer. Dee was fantastic also. Over all FANTASTIC

January 03, 2022

Great customer service! Terry, went above and beyond to help me with my purchase. I would absolutely recommend them to anyone! More

by Cheyennaagates
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry, Dee
October 10, 2021

Best all around sales and service. Friendly people, faces and always offering help if needed. More

by Julieformon
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Ault
October 09, 2021

Great service! I came in to look at a Jeep, Doug was very helpful. Will be back to purchase. More

by jolynnnichols2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Monger
October 09, 2021

Excellent service quick in and out, 4th car i bought from here. Terry and Jon were verry helpful . More

by Al
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Ault
September 05, 2021

Tyler was great got me in the truck I wanted the service and dedication is 100%! This will be the place I buy all of my vehicles for now on, friendly dedicated service thank you so much! More

by Stephanie smith
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler
July 02, 2021

Tried to get the recall fixed in my jeep for 2 weeks! Took today off & sent message to let me know what time to bring it in! No response other than them trying to sell me something! Worst service dep More

by ksclark68
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Amy Trammell
December 31, 2020

They forget about you as soon as you buy the vehicle. No customer appreciation or care! Finance guy can't even call back and good vm is full. More

by Shaft
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bill in Finance
December 19, 2020

The manager at this dealership (Mark) has ensured that I’ll never do business with them again. My wife and I bought a new Jeep Grand Cherokee from them, and after that he’s treated me like crap over the More

by HJM2
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mark
1
...
1 - 10 of 217 results