About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Frank Fletcher Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Sherwood

4.3

163 Lifetime Reviews

5922 Warden Rd, Sherwood, Arkansas 72120 Directions
Sales: (501) 436-0424

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

163 Reviews of Frank Fletcher Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Sherwood

Sort by Write a review
May 16, 2018

"Cody @ fletcher is top notch "

- Rg44

They did what I needed them to do in order for me to trade up, everything was quick & painlessl I would recommend them to anyone trying to buy or trade

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody hill
May 03, 2018

"service "

- CURTIS7521

OUTSTANDING JOB, JOB WELL DONE, DARUIS GOT ME OUT IN A TIMELY MANNER, OFFER ME COFFER, DONUTS,WATER, AND A NICE AREA TO SIT AND RELAX

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DARIUS
April 30, 2018

"oil change etc,also ongoing problems with transmission,"

- 2014 durango

I had a good experience with Landon listening to my explanation of ongoing problem with transmission, SUV kept overnight and Landon explained all service done on it. Have not drove it enough to know if problems with transmission is fixed will know more this week.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Landon
April 28, 2018

"What Hapoened to Good Customer Service?"

- markmware

What has has happened to basic professionalism and quality customer service anymore in this world? I had a basic oil change, fuel filter change and tire rotation done. I was there for over 4 hours and that was with an appointment! Finally I was informed by the advisor it was done so before I accepted it I looked underneath the engine and saw oil literally dripping everywhere from the front of the engine onto the crossmember and down onto the cement floor. I was concerned there was a leak so I showed the advisor and he took it back to get checked out and cleaned up. Where is the quality checks and balances within the service department to ensure sloppy, careless and unprofessional work like this does not become the owners responsibility to find and make known? I didn’t take my 2017 in there all oily and dripping like that and shouldn’t be expected to take it out of there like that after paying nearly $500!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Shanon
April 26, 2018

"Purchased new vehicle with trade in"

- ghubbard

The overall all experience was incredible. Mr. Brown and Wolfe were incredible. The entire staff was informative and gave me additional insight. There were a few “hiccups” on the information regarding my vehicle vs the new one I purchased. Small deals but I feel it’s important that I bring it up. I was under the impression the vehicle was a “step up” from the one I purchased but unfortunately that wasn’t totally true. I can not access I connect via Bluetooth the way I could on my previous vehicle nor does it have remote starting which I thought at the time it did. Unfortunately I didn’t notice until I had left or I would have brought to the attention of the sales person. Again I am happy with purchase but those little details are important to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Wolfe/Buddy Brown
April 22, 2018

"Sold me what I wanted not just what was on their lot"

- BigHornPappa

They didn’t have the vehicle I wanted on their lot, but located one and had it the next day. Once they got it they installed some extra equipment I requested.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allen Bright
April 19, 2018

"Lacking Service"

- Pavelowleads

My family just purchased our second vehicle from Frank Fletcher Dodge and I'm not really happy with the Service Department and the service that I received on my brand new 2017 Pacifica. I took the vehicle in for my first oil change and fluid check. The oil change service was top notch! The problem that I have is that I asked about some nails/screws that had punctured two of my tires. The Service Advisor informed me that they would not be able to repair the tires as the nail/screws had entered the tires in the non repair zone on the tire and that the tires would need replacing. As a mechanic myself I understand this and the danger of trying to repair in this area of the tire. I asked if the tires were covered under some type of road hazard warranty. The Service Advisor said, "that there is no road hazard warranty on tires and that the dealership would not cover them". Here is the problem, I have less than 8500 miles on my second brand new vehicle that my family has bought from Fletcher and I now have to replace two tires. When you purchase brand new tires and have them installed by the merchant that you purchased them from, there is a road hazard warranty for just such an issue. It's one thing to have a great experience purchasing your brand new vehicle but, if your after sales service is horrible and the customer is left fending for themselves, well it's time to step back and question is it worth it? One other point that I'd like to tell you, the Service Advisor told me to contact the tire manufacturer about the issue, I was all but laughed off the phone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Landon Willis - Service Advisor
April 18, 2018

"Car purchase "

- Robert1221

Great customer service and excellent job performance by both gentlemen. I would recommend these gentlemen to all my family and friends for all their car purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derrick
April 17, 2018

"Great Customer Service"

- Tae123

If your looking for a good sales person, I would recommend Derrick Mitchell. He was very knowledgeable, he has great customer service skills, good listener, and he stays in tune with the needs of the customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derrick Mitchell
March 26, 2018

"New vehicle purchase"

- Pete23

Bought a new vehicle and had a great experience. First time buyer at Fletcher and will definitely continue to trade there. Got a great price on our trade-in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob
1
...
1 - 10 of 163 results