About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Frank Fletcher Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Sherwood

4.2

145 Lifetime Reviews

5922 Warden Rd, Sherwood, Arkansas 72120 Directions
Sales: (501) 436-0424

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

145 Reviews of Frank Fletcher Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Sherwood

Sort by Write a review
February 18, 2018

"Easy and painless"

- Laura

Rob is easy to work with. No haggling. Just up front and honest. Will recommend this dealer to my friends and family. I will definitely be back in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Lundberg
February 16, 2018

"satisfied with service"

- Lois J

Everybody was very friendly and they waited on me really quickly so that's my reason for giving the rating I gave I was very satisfied with the service thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
SHANNON MARDEN
February 16, 2018

"New truck"

- Angry customer

I recently bought a new ram 2500. In this process I traded in 2 vehicles that were to be paid off and equality moved toward my purchase. I was shown the vehicle online when I purchased and waited 2 weeks for it to show up at this dealership after the papers were signed. Once it showed up the options were different and the dealership wouldn’t correct the isssue because the vin numbers matched supposedly.. not only this but they also didn not quote the correct payoff on one of the trade ins and I got stuck paying the last 1000 dollars of the trade in loan... They said the contract had the wrong payoff but now it’s my problem and that the lady that handles the lean paperwork messed up and she only works certain hrs but now it’s my problem.. it was the worst dealership I’ve ever been too and i owned the place I would’ve fired a handful of illegitimate employs..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike wolf
February 12, 2018

"Oil change & tire rotation"

- Ramservfeb18

Purchased 4 more oil changes in advance like I did before for $110 but got hit w/ $140 labor added to service contract. Got there @ 7:30am left after 9am a lil' lengthy for an appointment

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service rep
February 12, 2018

"New Truck Revie"

- DRN2018

Everyone from Marc (Sales Manager) and Tommy Middleton (salesperson) and everyone else involved with helping me get 2018 Dodge Ram 1500 4X4 did an outstanding job. To they went above and beyond my expectations. Thank you everyone it greatly appreciated. D.R.N. Feb. 2018

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tommy Middleton
February 08, 2018

"oil change tire rotation"

- Patricia Miller

Though they were short staffed due to flu the service department assured me I would be taken care of' I was. I appreciated the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darin Redus
February 08, 2018

"Will work with you"

- Robert

Had a mix up on an oil change. Satisfactorily resolved with discount. I was possibly in error. All experiences have been great since we bought car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service writer
February 02, 2018

"Had oil change"

- Author

We were going out of town for weekend but needed our oil changed, was accomplished in a little over an hour. Thanks to Fletcher service depart.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Do not have paperwork wi5h me since left town for weekend.
February 01, 2018

"Great car buying experience. "

- Joerich

Terry made it easy to buy. Didn’t have to waste a lot of time to get a great deal. Love Fletcher, this is our 2nd purchase from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Ault
January 28, 2018

"New Car Sale"

- Cowgirl66

Brett, my salesman was awesome. I never met a salesman like him. Brett's bubbly personality is one of a kind. I will shop there again and recommend family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brett R. and Mrs. West
1
...
1 - 10 of 145 results