About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Frank Fletcher Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Sherwood

4.5

187 Lifetime Reviews

5922 Warden Rd, Sherwood, Arkansas 72120 Directions
Sales: (501) 436-0424

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

187 Reviews of Frank Fletcher Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Sherwood

Sort by Write a review
December 28, 2018

"Purchase vehicle"

- Milissaj

Was amazing, from cradle to grave. Not a lengthy process at all. Very satisfied. Everyone on their staff was very friendly in every department. Good job Frank Fletcher!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brett, Cindy, Kristy and the whole staff!
November 15, 2018

"Great dealership!!"

- Ram1234

Larry at Fletcher Dodge listens to your vehicle needs and works to find the best match. Great buying experience from this dealership and with support staff as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Pippen
November 13, 2018

"Good deal"

- Jkcm56

Had a great experience buying the Jeep. Mr. Buddy works hard for you. All the staff are friendly and helpful. This is the third vehicle I bought from them. Good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Buddy Brown. Mark, Cheryl.
November 12, 2018

"Great Dealership "

- Redleg1sg

The Salesman Jon was great. He was quick, didn’t make me feel pressured at all, and made sure I was taken care of. Everyone I interacted with has been customer centered, genuinely friendly and professional. This was my second vehicle purchase in about 3 months. I highly recommend the Frank Fletcher dealership in Sherwood, Arkansas...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon and several others
November 03, 2018

"Great Jeep purchase. "

- Mark

I had a great buying experience at Fletcher Dodge, Jeep. I told my sales rep Allen what I wanted, we found it. We did the paperwork and I was on the way. Easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allen Bright
September 13, 2018

"Awesome "

- Nancy W

I purchased my 2nd vehicle today. Darren Davis was amazing!! Everything was ready. The car was pristine, the staff was friendly and efficient. I was in and out in about an hour!! Thanks so much! I won't buy anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darren Davis
September 11, 2018

"2011 Dodge Avenger electrical problem"

- Hughd

In the area on vacation from Alabama car gave me problems took it to Frank Fletcher Dodge wonderful people. Made me feel safe to continue on my vacation, thank you very much Frank Fletcher Dodge service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service
September 11, 2018

"2019 ram"

- Larrypr46LP

Buddy brown was very helpful with my purchase the price was good. Cindy did a great job with the paperwork will go back for my next purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Buddy brown
September 05, 2018

"All went smooth very good experience "

- Farm1311

Great dealer fair price Buddy was very helpful and kept me updated on delivery Buddy explained Jeep operation very well Very easy to deal with and no pressure to make a sale

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Buddy
September 04, 2018

"Great experience"

- Grandcherokeealtitudeowner

My wife and I had a great experience at Fletcher. Our salesman Buddy Brown was energetic and very helpful with the whole process with our purchase of a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Buddy Brown
1
...
1 - 10 of 187 results