About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Frank Fletcher Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Sherwood

4.5

182 Lifetime Reviews

5922 Warden Rd, Sherwood, Arkansas 72120 Directions
Sales: (501) 436-0424

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

182 Reviews of Frank Fletcher Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Sherwood

Sort by Write a review
September 13, 2018

"Awesome "

- Nancy W

I purchased my 2nd vehicle today. Darren Davis was amazing!! Everything was ready. The car was pristine, the staff was friendly and efficient. I was in and out in about an hour!! Thanks so much! I won't buy anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darren Davis
September 11, 2018

"2011 Dodge Avenger electrical problem"

- Hughd

In the area on vacation from Alabama car gave me problems took it to Frank Fletcher Dodge wonderful people. Made me feel safe to continue on my vacation, thank you very much Frank Fletcher Dodge service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service
September 11, 2018

"2019 ram"

- Larrypr46LP

Buddy brown was very helpful with my purchase the price was good. Cindy did a great job with the paperwork will go back for my next purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Buddy brown
September 05, 2018

"All went smooth very good experience "

- Farm1311

Great dealer fair price Buddy was very helpful and kept me updated on delivery Buddy explained Jeep operation very well Very easy to deal with and no pressure to make a sale

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Buddy
September 04, 2018

"Great experience"

- Grandcherokeealtitudeowner

My wife and I had a great experience at Fletcher. Our salesman Buddy Brown was energetic and very helpful with the whole process with our purchase of a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Buddy Brown
September 03, 2018

"Best experience ever buying a car!"

- Diburnett

Friendly, no pressure, informative. Buddy Brown was our salesman and I feel like I made a new friend! Mark Miller went out of his way to help make our deal. Even talked to Frank Fletcher.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Buddy Brown, Mark Miller.
September 01, 2018

"Very pleased. Very friendly people "

- Ramguy66

The experience was nice. Friendly people and atmosphere was great. Would recommend to anyone. Good selection of vehicles. Will definitely go back for another truck. My credit was far from perfect but they were able to get me in a new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Buddy brown
September 01, 2018

"Now a 2 Jeep man"

- Greg

All went great, salesman walked me thru options of the jeep, when they looked over my trade in, I was treated with respect and was given a fair price on trade In. Paper work was explained well and went well all ?'s were answered. I'm was happy driving off the lot. Had a great day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brett Robinson
August 30, 2018

"Great Deals"

- Boatner18

Great Deals and Great Staff. Staff try to find you the vehicle that you want and not just trying to make a sel. Plenty to choose from in the inventory

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Bowen
August 29, 2018

"Excellent"

- Fitz

Terry was awesome..he made sure we were well informed and got us what we were looking for. Best dealership in central Arkansas! We enjoyed our experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry
1
...
1 - 10 of 182 results