About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Frank Fletcher Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Sherwood

4.3

170 Lifetime Reviews

5922 Warden Rd, Sherwood, Arkansas 72120 Directions
Sales: (501) 436-0424

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

170 Reviews of Frank Fletcher Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Sherwood

Sort by Write a review
August 11, 2018

"Took car in for oil change!"

- Mo

So I took my car in for an oil change it isn't even a year old and while they were charging the oil they damaged my driver's side door! Totally unacceptable! Then put me in a piece of xxxx courtesy car and said don't smoke in this. I don't smoke so no problem... Except when I got in the car it reaked of cigarette smoke!!! Really....When I get my car back I will never use this dealership again... My husband and I bought 3 vehicles from there....We are done with this dealership!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Landon...only good thing about that place
August 09, 2018

"Service "

- Deb

Took my husband’s 2017 Dodge Ram in for a check engine light. Appt at 8am service advisor checked me in asking several questions about what it was doing and about warranty (we bought the extended warranty when we bought truck) was told charge would be $100 and I should hear something in a couple of hours. 1:30 different advisor called said charge would be $850 and once part was ordered it would be ready the next day by 2. After numerous arguments and several phone calls I finally got the advisor to call warranty and yes I do have warranty and yes this is covered. But charge is now $200. And I didn’t get the truck the next day it was the day after, but I had to call to get updates, he didn’t even call when truck was done, he text saying he’s working on paperwork. My husband told me while I was there pick out a new vehicle and we would trade my suv in this weekend but after the insanity and poor service we will shop somewhere else. And I will enjoy my new vehicle!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Landon
July 30, 2018

"RAM 1500"

- Ramservfeb18

Started on line , salesman contacted me told him exactly what I was looking for drove up there to show my trade he had a truck there the next day gave me a time it would be ready spent under 45 minutes at dealership. In & out quickly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Gordon , Mark Miller , Finance Mgr
July 16, 2018

"amazing dealership"

- Hislip12

The staff at Fletcher Dodge is amazing Darin Redus is the service advisor that I started out talking to. Took care of Service needs above and beyond anyone I have ever dealt with. Rob Lundberg was my sales professional and professional doesn't even start to identify how amazing this person is. He was very patient did not push anything on me and it was very hot the day that I bought my 2018 Dodge. Journey. So if you're looking for a car. This is the best place to start looking. Fletcher Dodge. Sherwood, Arkansas.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darin Redus service advisor and Rob Lundberg sales professional
July 16, 2018

"Awesome car 🚗 buying!"

- MARTYMORING

Dee and Rob Lundberg were awesome!!! They got me from being upside down in my old car to below the loan value in my new Chrysler 300. I’ve already told a couple of my friends that are thinking bout getting a new vehicle to go see Rob or Dee. Frank Fletcher’s commercials always sound great on the radio and I got a great deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dee and Rob Lundberg
June 05, 2018

"Service"

- Mrjohn03

Took advantage of my wife. Took 5 hrs with appointments for simple oil Change and tire rotation and location A door switch .what else but did keep me notified

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don’t know
May 31, 2018

"Knows how to treat customers"

- clmnj33

I had a good experience with Landon. He found out what was wrong with my car, and he had to keep it. He put me in a car to drive until they fixed mine. He called updating me on the progress and always said if there is anything I need just let him know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Landon Willis
May 16, 2018

"Cody @ fletcher is top notch "

- Rg44

They did what I needed them to do in order for me to trade up, everything was quick & painlessl I would recommend them to anyone trying to buy or trade

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody hill
May 03, 2018

"service "

- CURTIS7521

OUTSTANDING JOB, JOB WELL DONE, DARUIS GOT ME OUT IN A TIMELY MANNER, OFFER ME COFFER, DONUTS,WATER, AND A NICE AREA TO SIT AND RELAX

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DARIUS
April 30, 2018

"oil change etc,also ongoing problems with transmission,"

- 2014 durango

I had a good experience with Landon listening to my explanation of ongoing problem with transmission, SUV kept overnight and Landon explained all service done on it. Have not drove it enough to know if problems with transmission is fixed will know more this week.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Landon
1
...
1 - 10 of 170 results